truman
19 May 2014 at 10:25
1.Can an Assistant manager of a nationalised bank be arrested by the CBI without the permission of the competent authority of the bank. If not what is the procedure to be adopted by the CBI to arrest a bank officer on mere suspicion alone.
2. what are the normal procedure to arrest an assistant manager of a Nationalised Bank by CBI in getting employer's permission.
3. Please quote the appropriate guidelines in CBI Criminal Procedure manual
ashokkumar
16 May 2014 at 21:20
My employer accepted my resignation and relieved me on 14th April 2014, but my employer not providing Relieving letter and experience letter.
Its almost 32 days and waiting for my relieving letter. Now I got new job and they asked me to join on 20th May.
If I join in the new company without Relieving letter from previous company, whether my previous employer can act against me?
ankur jain
15 May 2014 at 09:32
mai private limited company mai kaam 7 saal se kaam kar rha hu or ab malik mujhe nikal rha hai or vo mujhe gratuity bhi nahi de rha hai ab mujhe gratuity ke liye kya karna chahiye.
My friend's business hasn't been operating since last one year as he has some legal issues to be sorted out so the office closed.He hasn't been able to pay 3 months salary to the employees as his bank accounts have been frozen. How doe he communicate to the employees his clear intent to pay when possible and does he have to inform any regulatory authority about the same?
My friend's business hasn't been operating since last one year as he has some legal issues to be sorted out so the office closed.He hasn't been able to pay 3 months salary to the employees as his bank accounts have been frozen. How dose he communicate to the employees his clear intent to pay when the bank accounts have been unfrozen and does he have to inform any regulatory authority about the same?
sankar
13 May 2014 at 15:17
Hi sir,
I am sankar . Currently working in chennai as a software quality assurance engineer. Yesterday(12.05.2014) i resigned my job .They said you need to complete your existing project commitments and then serve 2 months of notice period but i asked them to provide the HR policy document ,accidentally the terminate my services took my all the documents and push out me out of office.
Please help me to get the legal letter(relieving letter,experience certificate,pf close) from this organization and Background check.
Sankar.
Naresh Mohan Gupta
13 May 2014 at 14:54
Are the PSU employees engaged in Parliamentry vote counting duty entitled to a day's rest the next day of conducting counting'
abhay dilip divate
12 May 2014 at 15:17
Respected Sir,
I have to add 2(two) employees for ESIC contribution. We have filed regular monthly contribution till this month. but from last two years, we have not filed annual returns and six months return.
Now, I have to regularize it and add to said employees. What is procedure? is there any penalty?
Please guide.
V.Krishnamoorthy
12 May 2014 at 13:11
A is employed by B on permanent basis after completion of trial. Appointment letter clearly states one month notice or one month salary in lieu of notice on either side. Within three months A was asked to leave the job by giving the previous month salary. Now A is due for one month notice pay, bonus amount deducted from his salary, provident fund deducted, professional tax (A is a senior citizen above 65 years of age). Now what is the remedies left to A to recover his dues. Is there any forum which could dispose of this case immediately? If not which is the court of jurisdiction? Will some one could advise?
Accident on construction site
Respected Sir,
The facts of the Case is as under:
We have Road Construction Site. The accident is occurred on Site and one worker is died due to electric shock. The FIR filed under section 304A of IPC. We have claimed for workmen compensation.
My query is that
1. Is it necessary to inform Industrial Sefty and Health Office or factory Inspector?
2. Does Factory Act is applicable to road Construction Site?
3. To which authority, We have to inform?
Thanking you.