srinivasan   04 April 2015 at 13:24

Migrant labours

Sir
The recent meeting by Labour department and asking us to furnish Migrant Labour details with Tamil Nadu construction workers welfare Board for the benefit of them.
Let us know what are the benefits for them?
Who will pay for them?
Moreover the people are not working with one firm constantly

Please advice for implement.

anuragsharma   03 April 2015 at 12:28

Company is not giving acceptance on my resignation

-I worked in organization for 5 yrs.I resigned from this organization because i got new opportunity.

-I have to serve 2 months notice period so after 1 month i went to HR for acceptance of my resignation.

-HR refused to send and told me that you have to give 3lakh to company as i was on official work in abroad 2 months back for 3 weeks only.

-They are taking this recovery amount on the basis of my appointment letter where it is written that "If you are going abroad then you have to singed a bond in which it is written that you indemnify company against all claims if bond is not signed for whatsoever reason then it will be deemed signed."

-But there is no timeline defined and now they started signing bond if a person is going abroad.

-On my last day they signed clearance form and disabled my access and IDs.When i went to HR for acceptance mail he refused and told me to give cheque of 3 lakh then only he will give me acceptance and reliving letter.and still they refused to give me in writing that why i have to pay this amount.

-So now i am out of job and dont have any proof other than emails that i am no longer employee of this company.

-My new employer wants reliving letter or at lease acceptance letter.

Please guide me what to do as this is destroying my career.

surjit singh   03 April 2015 at 06:50

affect on pension if retiring from an upgraded post.

One was promoted twice in his service by upgrading the post he was holding.In the order upgradation of the post it was mentioned that the post has been upgraded for the incumbent and it will be reverted back to its original post as soon the incumbent leaves the post. The incumbent is going to retire very soon and there is a perseption that the incumbent will be shown to have retire for the origional post where the post will reverted. My querry is, whether it is so and whether it will have any effect on his pension calculation and future pension benefits.

b kumar chsndrs   03 April 2015 at 05:11

Helpme to add certificate

Sorry for language mistake sir this is biswaswar working as technician gr 3 I joined South eastern Rely feb13.I applied for the the post in Dec 2012 .Eastern and South eastern both railway. My H.S.completed 1998. But unfortunately I didn't mention in my application from (adv qualification is minimum MP I TI) so I confused.when I got first Serly then the time attestation from RRB kol and serly include HS.qualification. but after technical resignation I got join Early same post but my billing and recruient clerk at the time attestations did not add my qualification as I did not mention in my application from please suggest me how can I add it .My service is citontinue service book came from Serly to Early can this time HS automatically added in early can it any problem in service life please help me

b kumar chsndrs   03 April 2015 at 05:08

Process to add hs

Author : Anonymous
Posted about 11 hours ago
Sorry for language mistake sir this is biswaswar working as technician gr 3 I joined South eastern Rely feb13.I applied for the the post in Dec 2012 .Eastern and South eastern both railway. My H.S.completed 1998. But unfortunately I didn't mention in my application from (adv qualification is minimum MP I TI) so I confused.when I got first Serly then the time attestation from RRB kol and serly include HS.qualification. but after technical resignation I got join Early same post but my filling clerk at the time attestations did not add my qualification as I did not mention in my application from please suggest me how can I add it .My service is citontinue service book came from Serly to Early can this time HS automatically added in early can it any problem in service life please help me

VISHNUVARDHAN   02 April 2015 at 15:27

Service compensation in andhra pradesh

My sister is working in an IT organization called CA technologies,Hyderabad.

She has resigned from her organization and was with them for more than 3 yrs 6 months.
When she ask about the service compensation according to
ANDHRA PRADESH SHOPS AND ESTABLISHMENTS ACT, 1988 , the company is denying to pay it . What action we shall take over them..

Please help in this regard..

sandeep pilania   02 April 2015 at 13:43

private school comes under labour department

I want to know that if the private unaided CBSE school in haryana comes under the labour department or not. If yes then in which condition labour inspector or any officer inspect school record .
Describe which type of action the labour dep. can take against school and in which circumstances.

b kumar chsndrs   02 April 2015 at 05:29

Add h.s. at servivenook

I am biswasear I am join serly tech 3 2013 a.and after technical resignation o join Early same post 2015 .I am HS passed 1998. But at the time of north fromfillyp I submitted MP and It I .it criteria of the post minimu MP and NcVT so I confused. At the time of SeRly and RRBKolkata veto ovation they told for add HS I give them copies SERLy include H.s. but ERlY .not agree to include it they told me at the time of from fill up it is oy include so Include not possible. My quary The service continue and service record came from SErLy can automatically include or not. What process I include it. I have no monytary benefit to it
Can it is a matter suppression. Plese help advice to solved it. I am a handicapped person

Gauri   01 April 2015 at 15:18

Building & other construction workers welfare cess act

We has taken registration for our Company in January 2015, under Uttar Pradesh Building and other Construction Workers (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Act, 1996, as a regular renovation work is always going on which involved building workers.
someone please tell me when to pay Cess under the related Cess Act as there is no project for completion only renovation involved on regular basis. Whether it shall pay on monthly basis or annually.
Please Help.

Thanks in advance.

Anonymous   01 April 2015 at 05:27

add qualifications

I applied in both railway E.R. and SER as M.P.and ITI minimum as per adv. Unfotunatly i miss to mention about my H.S. . I had been selected first Southeast Rly southeast and kol RRB had attached attention from and pvr H.S. certificate .it is only closed my service file . Ihad been farther selected Eastern rail at same post . I had took technical resignation and joined Erly but at the time of attestion I informed Erly about my H.S. qualification but they ignored as per my application .my service continuing from Serly to Erly. My service book will come from Serly to ERly.i to applied wpo for adding H.s> certificate .but ignore to recived to accepcected my requst letter. . eastern rail way sent farther pvr madhy mik and iti can it problem pvr without H.S.. Shall i be punished suppressed fact .how I add my h.s. or how I save to it. Dae of joing 2013 (serly).after tecnically regine farther posting e rly 2015. Mp 1996.H.S. 1998. how i mercy for my mistake