anand1028
05 April 2016 at 12:08
i have applied for a government posting in which essential qualification is B.Sc agri and 3 yrs work experience. one of my junior have got the post and i was placed in waiting list. my junior was completed b.sc in 2010 and did MBA in regular for the period of 2011-12, he applied for the job with his experience letter from two companies stating one with full time work experience(2 Yrs) and part time work experience ( 1.3 yrs). i filed case against him in madras high court and still pending. almost 2 yrs gone. what can i do now? my question is part time work exp is equal to full time work exp? how is it possible to work on part time from Chennai to Coimbatore (350kms distance)? what will be the judgement?
ravindran
05 April 2016 at 11:40
Hello sir/madam,
kindly look through my case and provide some genuine advise/guidance. I was preparing for the civil services examination in delhi, in the mean time my girl friend has lodged a FIR against me by making a complaint that on the pretext of marriage........... etc. etc...... and i have been sent to JC. after some period I got bail but this lady is very desperate to take vengeance. She along with her husband make filmsy story and lodged another FIR against me u/s 326A. however luckily i was not present there and I was not arrested.
After some ups and down i started preparing once again bt this time for other examination also and finally qualified in the exam (banking). I also revealed that there is pending FIRs against me. I was finally allotted a bank. Now the problem is that they withhold my appointment on that basis. i further wrote a mail to HRD, made call to the dept. but they have not replied despite my several representation with the bank. lastly i filed writ in the high court. The Hon'ble court has directed the bank to dispose the matter within the time frame. Bank has finally sent me a letter(oct 15) stating that due to serious allegation levelled against you, bank has decided to cancel your candidature. Since then i am struggling through day and night, suffering mental agony with the passage of time. I am also very confused now. I can not maintain the same rhythm and focus in preparation. I want to ask here that is there any scope to regain my employment. Can a pending criminal cases become hinderance to my career? Kindly suggest the legal remedies available, if any as it was my last chance for the exam as I am over aged now. Also, above mention FIRs are in trial stage since last two years and charge has not framed yet. Kindly guide me a genuine solution.
prabhu kanth
04 April 2016 at 22:25
I am employed with ISRO as an Assistant since 15 Jul 2013. Further, I have been transferred from ISRO Satellite Centre to ADRIN with effect from 01 Jun 2015. ADRIN is another wing of ISRO/DOS. ADRIN has 3 Senior assistant vacancies. The residency period from Assistant to Senior Assistant is 4 years. On the other hand I have been placed under two Assistants of ADRIN who have been directly recruited. One of them has been appointed in Dec 2013 and the other in Nov 2014. By Jul 2017, I would complete my residency period and would become eligible for promotion. But, it is said that I would be placed below the other two candidates as a result of transfer from one station to the other. ISRO comes under the CCS rules. I request you to kindly intimate me the proper order of eligibility and clarification if any. Please help me as it is my career issue.
raval
04 April 2016 at 21:17
i m raval sanjay kumar i have joined aiims feb 2012 before joining aiims i have given esic ahmedabad exam at 13 nov 2011.now i have get appoinment letter from esic ahmedabad & it is my home town so iwant to join there. my question aiims will consider my resignation as technical resination.because my esic job application is not forwarded by aiims & i have not noc from aiims.
according to technical resignation rule eigher i have noc or my application forworded through proper chaneel
but i have applied esic before aiims join.
so aiims administration considered my technical resignation application
what i do kinly reply me
Ramesh
04 April 2016 at 14:59
Sir I was suspended from last 10 month dept serve me chargesheet and file a criminal case which is under trail and dept appointed investigation officer but till now there is no investigation started and after I have applied they don't revoke my suspension. Suggest me what to do can dept kept me in suspension for such a long time. On what basis I file case in court to revoke.
Venkatesh
04 April 2016 at 13:49
Sir I was called for the post of Postal Assistant 5months back and still they haven't issued me any offer of appointment,meanwhile I was selected as TAx Assistant in CBEC and I am willing to continue in this rather than going for earlier post. My query is that whether I can withdraw from former selection before they issue me offer of appointment?
Kunal
03 April 2016 at 15:42
Sir ,what is the minimum salary bound for for a workman under ID Act. And a Executive or Computer operator included in with workman?
Shanmukham Sitar
02 April 2016 at 21:41
Myself Shanmukham, I've selected for Andra bank as po. My query is, ' Few years back false IPC 307 case filed against me and court gave clean chit in that case and made me free. And I didn't mentioned about same during filling application form, will there be any trouble during joining and police verification. Please guide me... I'm totally depressed even after clearing exam succesfully. Please do help...
Thank you,
Shanmukham.
Kunal
02 April 2016 at 13:32
Sir, As a Executive my senior instruct me to prepared the salary of back month due to non receipt the proper attendance seet from stake holder of last month And after salary release and pressure from the corporate boss, my reporting boss tell my name to corporate for this issue company terminate me and hold my last month salary and my notice period and issue me termination letter for financial fraud .Kindly Suggest me is this issue of financial fraud and where i can approach to labour court or civil suit for further action. Please advice.
Gratuity
Hi Experts,
I am working in a MNC from 22 june 2011. Now i am planning to quit the job. I read like to get gratuity i need 4 yrs 240 days continuous service. But in between i took LOA for 3 months , specifically from dec 15 to march 16. Does this LOA will affect the eligibility for gratuity?
Thank you