Hi Seniors
I was working in MNC as Management Trainee and after 4 months i resigned from the job but still i was not able to klnow my pf number plz provide me my pf number immidiate. i want to know my pf please help me
Can the Vice-president file under his signature the Statement on behalf of dismissed workman in the Court? Union is recognized under MRTU & PULP Act.
i have reached stagnation increment in 2008 but which withheld by united india insurnce management(public sector under taking)by their officer. till date have not get the increment. i ha given number of reminders to the management through my management and through divisional managers. there is no reply from regional office managements. how to i get the stagnation incrment. by giving compaint to cental ministry. kindly you advise us to whome i have to approach and give us the legal adivse
To,
Hon.Devjyoti Barman,
Namaste Sir,
there is no inquiry is stated because bank has not provided me the material for reply of the chargesheet till today. So, what to do ?
also, please show me the meaning of CAT
PATAN (N.G.)384265 M.9067623104
I AM SUSPENDED BR. MANAGER OF DENA BANK SINCE 25/11/2009,FOUR TIME APPEALS MADE FOR REVOCATION, BUT NOT RESPONDED BY BANK.
CHARGESHEET ISSUEDON 16/04/2010 BUT RECEIVED ON 20/05/2010.EIGHT TIME APPEALS MADE TO PROVIDE MATERIAL FOR REPLY OF CHARGESHEET BUT NOT RESPONDED BY BANK TILL TODAY.GETTING SUBSISTANCE ALL.1/3 OF SALARY FOR THREE MONTHS AFTER SUSPENSION AND 1/2AFTER THREE MONTHS.
NOW, WHAT TO DO ?
PLEASE GUIDE ME
hi,
can i know what was the amount of VDA
paid by the govt of karnataka from 2001
to 2008.in minimum wages for printing industry.
thanks in advance
Previously I have worked in ISO certified private IT company.I have also served my 30 days notice period as per my employment agreement.
Now its more than 3 months and my previous employer is not giving my experience certificate and also my last month salary.
Kindly suggest that can i take legal action against then.
we are taken over a weak industry to run. & actually contribute 12% to PF. my friend tells that weak industries can contribute 10% to PF. is it right? if right, which law is applicable? where to apply?
wait for your valuable answer.
thnx.
ARUN
Dear legal Expert,
I need you kind help.
My company is a Hyderabad based ISO Certified, a Limited company. I have worked with them for 2.11 year.
In appoint letter, It was stated that “While terminating the employment, you need to serve 1 month of notice period”
Company has created a Policy on Employee Relieving on date 29-Jul-2010, with two months notice period and clearly stated on the police saying that “This Notice period will be applicable from 29-Jul-2010”
Last month on 23-Jul-2010, I kept resignation letter and served the one month notice period and after 24-Aug-2010 I asked for reliving letter from company.
Now my employer is not issuing the relieving letter and account settlement, though I served one month notice period, management is saying as per new policy you have to server for two months notice period or have to pay one month salary to get the relieving from company.
The reliving latter is important for my future; my new employer is also asking to get the same.
I was working as a permanent employee and have maintained good professional relationship with the company and its client.
Kindly suggest me where to approach and what to do to get the reliving letter and account settlement.
I will be grateful to you for your expert advice and valuable suggestion.
Rao
Liability of insurance company
When the insurance company is liable to pay compansation to workmen under workmen compensation act?Whether insurance company liability is complete or partial?