Manjit
05 October 2012 at 18:29
I am appointed as LDC in District Court in District 2003 but on the order of Delhi High Court I was sent to Delhi High Court on Diverting capacity on September 2012 for further order. I am getting salary from District Court. No sarvice or monetary benefits are given by Delhi High Court to me. What is the rules of Diverting capacity. How long an employee can be work on Diverting capacity. Whether he can get any service or monetary benefits while working on diverting capacity.
PANKAJ AGARWAL
05 October 2012 at 17:14
Hello Sir
My name is Pankaj and i am engaged in small business of Hiring of Crane from kolkata. Last year i had given my crane on hire to a Pvt Ltd from Gujarat for a work in westbengal. An amount near about 1 Lac is kept outstanding from November 2011, i have tried to contact the company hundreds of time but everytime they say "paise nhi hai jab hoga to dedenge" everyday a new date and excuse is given to me. When you visit their website it shows they are bagging projects worth Rs crores and crores. Now they don't even take my calls. I have lost all my hope, What can i do legally to claim my money.?? Please help..
I have got the certified copies of invoices raised also i received an statement from the company which reflects the total amount due.
anil verma (registeronlyfree)
04 October 2012 at 22:30
An employee refuses to file documents, further chooses to reframe from evidences leading and arguments resulting into ex-parte order by labour court.
can an employee chanllenge the validity of order before high court saying the issues framed are not dealt in a manner it should have been?
does he have any right to claim the validity of issues framed to be answered according to the law in the absence of deliberate re-framing at the fag end of proceedings.
pravin chauhan
04 October 2012 at 14:40
i,ve resigned from northern railway after 3.5 years of service in march 2004. As i was not aware of technical resignation and simply put resignation to join the ordnance factory under min of defense after selected through upsc. i,had already obtained the noc from railway to appear in interview and accordingly joined my new job with MOD after giving resignation. whether i am eligible to get my past service counted to present service so that i can get the benefit of old pension scheme. kindly advice me.
i need urgently a format of legal notice as in my company after making a service agreement for 2 years left the company within one year and joined with our competitor.
please this is urgent
Narbaj Yadav
04 October 2012 at 10:46
I join central Govt job (Statistical Investigator Gr 2 selected by SSC CGL Exam applied through proper chhanel) on 28 Sep 12 in PB-2 9300-34800 + GP 4200 after technical resignation from Deptt of Post, Central Govt job (Postal Assistant appinted on 06.06.2006)in PB-3 5200-20200 + GP 2400. I have completed 6 Yr and 04 Months service there. As per Last Pay Certificate my basic pay was 9360+2400.
Now,What will be my basic pay?
(a) 9300+4200
(b) 9360+4200
(c) 9360+(9360+2400)*3%+4200
(d) Any Other
It is requested to explain the answer with rules please.
1962 I LLJ 317
AGR 1970 RAJ 210
Please provide me name of parties of these citations and Detail Judgment of these citations.
anil verma (registeronlyfree)
03 October 2012 at 23:15
can a high court stay an award of the labour court till further proceedings WITHOUT reinstating the workman, without compliance of the mandatory provisions of section 17-B and without deposition of huge amount.
Can high court remand the same reference twice to labour court on the same issue when on first occasion the preliminary issue has been decided by the high court itself.
Ccs pension rules
sir,
a person joined the service in I.T. Dept.in the year 1975.
and was suppose to retire in 31 mar 2010.
on 14 mar2010 he was chargesheeted for having married again without legally giving divorce to first wife .thus contravening rule 21 ccs.
on 15 mar 2010 he was suspended.
discipilinary action initiated and he was
dismissed on 29 mar 2010.
only 2 days before his retirement date.
is he eligible to retiement benefits, pension etc, as he has honestly served the dept f0r about 34 years and 11.5 months fof his life.
his dismissal order does not whispher about withholding his benefits rule 8 and 9 pension ccs
please guide