hi dear sir /mam plz guide me best service matter expert advocate in bombay high court thanks in advance plz help me
Hello Sir/Madam,
I want your advice because my employer has cancelled my employment without prior notice and the reason for that was I have submitted the proof of the derogatory statements against me and the company. This proof I found by accessing my colleague's system and soon after submitting the proof to the management, they fired me along with my other team mates who were involved in the dirty conversations. I need advice if I can claim legally against the company ?
I am facing departmental enquiry for major penalty. As there were no witnesses from both sides. The IO asked general question and regular hearing was concluded. The PO submitted the brief . In reply I also submitted the defence brief. Certain copies of departmental rules, government orders and official correspondence in the form of letters etc were also quoted and copies of same were attatched with my defence brief. These documents were not listed earlier as defence documents but all the documents are from rule book and and relevant to the case. But the IO remarked that " the above referred rule cannot be treated as defence document as same was not produced by CO during regular hearing"
Kindly enlighten me whether IO's is right to deny the evidence which was from a standard rule book.
after working 11 months in central excise department, I give technical resignation through proper channel and joined income tax department.
I have been working as a inspector in income tax department since june 2017.
can I retain my previous service?
can I join the earlier service in central excise department?
I want to state my situation to you and need your guidance in this regard..
Sir I am working in FCI as AG III A/Cs and successfully completed my probation period. Sir I am student of CA FINAL COURSE and postponed my study due to FCI joining but now I want to complete my CA . Sir I want to know that whether it possible for me to take extra ordinary leave (without pay) for the same or not. Because after this year I would not be able to take extra ordinary leave due to financial position of my family. Sir I want to know that whether it is sufficient reason for applying for extra ordinary leave ( for study) or not .And most important what should i do if my dept not grant me EOL??
I am working in a Central Government Department in 4600 grade pay. However, I have an opportunity to relocate to my home town in another central government department. However, the grade pay is 2800.
Should I forward my application through proper channel? If my current Department does forward through proper channel and I do get selected, is it possible that they may later refuse to accept my technical resignation ?
What if I do forward my application through proper channel, and upon selection, give simple resignation to my current department (without informing them about my new job) and then join my home town department? In this way I can join my hometown department without having to hide details about my past employment. Will my Hometown department have any issue with this?
Lastly, what are the consequences of hiding my current service from the Hometown Department altogether? What if they find out later? What could be the consequences?
Thanks and Best Regards,
Rohit Kedia
I am working in central govt, joine 2012 .I got gifted a land from my father in law and it registered on my wife name for Rs.10 lakh on 2013, that time I didn't get sanction or report to my office due to lack of knowledge of service rules. But last year I mentioned in property returns. Now how to get approval for purchased land. Now I would like build house. Please give valuable solution for me.
I am working in private organisation and Employee is eligible for gratuity if he had completed 4 years and 240 days of continuous service in
company. So my question is what is continuous service? Do you consider the sick leaves/ Vacations taken by employee during 4 years and 240 days of service? Or while calculation of eligibility sick leaves/ Vacations should be excluded?
I have resigned in system on dated 11 sep 2017 and as per appointment letter need to serve notice period of 90 days , I fully served the notice period , but meanwhile due to some issues of audit supervisor marked me mail to not accept the resignation and issue me a letter on mail that work till audit conclusion , now as per process / SAP last working day is 8 Dec , and from 9 Dec I have not attend the office , and now I m approaching the HR of the Organization , they said till conclusion of audit report we are not release from service...can employer bound employee post completion of notice period ...merely basis one letter issued on dated 11 Oct post one month from resignation date .
Please guide
Consequences of hiding current government job employment?
I have to fill an online application for a job vacancy of a lower grade pay in State Government. In the application, employment details are asked and a Government servant (central or state) is required to produce NOC at the time of interview. It being a lower grade pay, I am afraid my current Central Government department will deny NOC to me.
Hence, I plan to not mention about my current Government job details in the said application and on being selected for the state government job, plan to give simple resignation in my Department with the understanding that I will forego my service benefits. My query is, what will be the consequences of this? Will I be penalized if my new Department later finds out about my employment history? And what will happen to my PRAN Number. Will police verification be an issue? Respected experts may give their kind opinion in this regard.
Rohit