shweta   08 February 2013 at 18:15

Divorce to homosexual husband

hi i havebeen married 9 month it is an unconsummated marriage beacuse husband is homosexual and also have some physical problem now i want divorce plz guide me in some ways.1)how much time required for getting divorce in both condition mutual and not mutual.2)if i choose annulment of marriage thn how much time requires by this process. 3)how can i prove that my husband is homosexaul.4)my parents live in madhyapradesh and marrige was organise in rajsthan so in which state i should file the case.please please help me please

at your mercy   08 February 2013 at 17:59

Crpc 125

in case maintenance granted under crpc 125 to wife, can ask her to vacate the respondent house as he wants to live in ?.. the respondent is ready to pay rent in lieu of house if mc granted. how to communicate to court before verdict given?

prashnt sinha   07 February 2013 at 21:35

Divorce as per muslim alw

My parents being Hindu and my wife muslim.
My daughter from first wife is also hindu.
The meher amount in the receipt being 40 kg silver.
What if I am unable to pay this amount at time of divorce.

Can she claim in my parents property.

What is the share of my daughter?

My father sold his personal house in 2001 which is after my marriage to muslim girl.

She didn't live with my parents can she lay some claim on that sale proceeds of the house.

We are two brothers and two sisters.

please guide me.

ranjit   07 February 2013 at 17:54

Query

what is HMA59/13?
URGENT

Rajib Banerji   07 February 2013 at 15:46

Alimony & 498a

Dear Sirs,

I have been ordered by the Calcutta High Court to pay alimony to my estranged wife @ Rs:7500/- per month.My wife had earlier filed 498a against me & my parents which is pending at the trial court.I would like to know that if it is proved that my wife has filed a false 498a case will she be still entitled to get the alimony & will divorce be granted to me on this ground?

Rajib Banerji.

sunil sandeep   07 February 2013 at 15:24

I'm unemployed

Wife is qualified diploma in e s and has working experinece of 10 years and she is earning more than Rs.37,000/- per month and recently she claimed maintenance aginst me lower court as ordered to pay 5000 to her BUT NOT TO MY 3 YEAR'S SON .... NOW MATTER IS IN HIGH COURT KARNATAKA I WENT FOR CRL.RP IN HIGH COURT

In lower court she accepted that she is working she accepted in cross that she is working .EVEN THO JUDGE ORDERD MAINTENANCE FOR HER at that time i was working .. NOW I DONT HAVE JOB AND DUE TO STRESS AND TENSION I'M DIABETIC NOW , MY AGE IS 31 CAN I CLAIM MAINTENANCE AGAINST HER ??

Please let me know the citation from Supreme court that says that Wife Qualified and is earning hence no maintenance....

PLEASE DO TH NEED FULL AND SAVE ME . . I'LL BE GREAT FULL TO YOU ..

Nayan Mehta   06 February 2013 at 19:55

Daughter is having right in property.

My client has receive notice of Land Ceiling notice. According to law he can not occupy more then 54 Accer Land. My client is having 4 Daughters.

I would know that daughter is having rights or not. weather my client hold more then 54 accer land or not.

Member (Account Deleted)   06 February 2013 at 19:23

For marriage with my mother sister daughter under the hindu marriage act,1955

Dear sir..

My name is falguni chauhan, age 25 years, i m a hindu,i have a brother which is an 23 years, i m a elder sister of my brother.. i want to some advice that my brother has fell with my mothers sister daugter.. Which is an 19 years old. Now both want to marry , our family is against this decesion. Our family told that if both we married, our family will killed them.

So both decided to marry in court. I want to know that, if he get married in court, can both will get help from our law. Or his married will be valid or void.

My mother family consisting that the my mother is 2 number child of his father. & my mothers sister is 5 th number sister of his father.

can u tell me the best possiblity to done to both can live toghether.. Cause both decided to died if both can not stay together.. Plz suggest the best possiblity . Your answer can save life of both..