Sir
I'm from Tamilnadu Hindu family.
My grandfather died intestate in 1960 leaving behind his son (x) and daughter(y).
I'm the son of his daughter.
After the death of my grandfather the revenue details got mutation to his son X name only. Now we have conflict with the property. We are planning for filing partition suit in court.
The property is the self acquired property of my grandfather.
After his death, the death was not registered.
How to get the death and legal heir certificate now??
My Interim application of child custody got rejected by Family Court and High Court. High Court gave direction of completing the main trial in 4 months. Since its just a direction and due to pendency of cases, it may take even 4 years, I approached Supreme Court. But Supreme Court dismissed at admission stage.
Can I file review petition in Supreme Court ? Pls guide me for Pros and Cons of doing that.
Russell Trent Hawkins credit card account number rounding number debit card number
https://casetext.com/case/webster-v-russell?q=Russell%20Trent%20Hawkins%20online%20banking&p=1&brief=NWFmMDEwYWQtZTk0ZS00ZGIwLWFiMzQtNjYyNTc4ZTIwOWFm&tab=docResults&jxs=&sort=relevance&type=case
Hello sir,
I got married in 2016 and I have a kid of 1.5 years. For 2 years, my husband was very rude to me and he use to drink and fight with me.
On November 2019, My husband got drunk and had a big fight with me, So I took my son and shifted to my Maternal home.
My in-laws are not saying anything to my husband and supporting him.
From past some months my mother and father are convincing my in-laws to solve the problem, we also tried to make them convince by other family members. (nothing is working).
Now no one is picking up the call.
Now I came to know by some of relatives that my husband started living with some other girl ( in LIVE IN RELATION).
1) What should I do now?
2) What remedies is available for me in the court and out of the court.
3) Should I go to mahila Police thana
4) My husband and inlaws has properties, Is my son entitled to get the share of property and maintenance? How can I raise my children on my own without support.
Please guide me
Hello sir can a deleted post be retreived in this site. The post was a query of my husband who gave a very vital information in his post which will be very helpful for me and my kid of 3 years in court. It has also been replied by several experts. i do not find it now. He deleted it knowing that i have seen it. kindly help me find it or tell me ways to get that post and replies back.
Can ur admin side help me as i have filed thew printout of the same in the court after which he deleted them or anyone please help me
Or can anyone tell me the defence argument I can give to prove that he posted it and deleted it.
Hello sir can a deleted post be retreived in this site. The post was a query of my husband who gave a very vital information in his post which will be very helpful for me and my kid of 3 years in court. It has also been replied by several experts. i do not find it now. He deleted it knowing that i have seen it. kindly help me find it or tell me ways to get that post and replies back.
Can ur admin side help me as i have filed thew printout of the same in the court after which he deleted them or anyone please help me
Can ur admin side help me as i have filed thew printout of the same in the court after which he deleted them
Respected Sir/Madam
One house on my Father Name ,he died recently.But my mother and unmarried sister not willing to give position in that house One house gift deed to my unmaarried sister when my father alive . Can I lock house,can I claim rent, house maitance,and any other.Can my self and my wife file case against my mom and sister towards hershment.When they left home ,gave keys.,but not give keys last time.can I file position suit
Wife left home without any valid reason and lived separated for six months. Now she wants to come back. I and my family members never bother her. We both are working. But she was not ready to share home with my parents. She left home, she thought I will leave my parents and follow her. But I didn't. Now she is coming back. Can I take in written that "she has not any problems from me or my parents. left home without any valid reason. And I am willing to lead a happy life again.
I can't trust her. Because she asked me for divorce, her mom dad threatened me that they will send me jail.
Plz give me suggestions. I need it most.
Pleading for prosecution evidence before filing written stat
Good day to Experts Here,
DV filed by my estranged wife. No evidence mentioned/attached in the copy petition of DV given to me.. I am asked to file Written Statement.
How shall I mention to Hon'ble Judge of this and plead him for evidence filing by prosecution for me to prepare proper written statement.
Kindly guide me Dear Experts.
Thanking you,
With High Regards,
Ganesh