Hai can any one help me to get sitation or judgement if case is filled before one year of rcr orders,that is case filled in 8months after rcr orders in orders it had made exparty decree to one side and mentioned only oneonth of time after orders,so pl help me if any judgement or sitation now case is running even exparty till now cruelty and dessertion grounds ,can I get orders if it is filled before one year any sitation for this its urjentbor I had to loose my case and file again
I have married the arranged marriage with Lalitha in the year 2015 later we have separated due to the differences happened in between us and I have applied for the divorce in the July 2016. The divorce case status on stay condition because they transferred the case into their hometown. Recently, we sat in before my advocate to resolve the matter and I have committed to give a certain amount. Probably, in next 3 months October or November 2018, we both will file a mutual consent of divorce in court. Lalitha did not file any 498 or DV cases against to me and my family.
In the last year 2017, My colleague Ramya and I was fell in love and do the live in relationship from August and marriage was done in November 2017. Ramya also married her ex-husband in 2014 and later 3 months she filed a 498 case against him & family. In December 2017, she took back her case after took a certain amount from ex-husband and filed mutual consent divorce in December 2017. In the May 2018 they got the divorce.
What happens after my marriage?
She behaved well when we were in Live in relationship but after marriage, she started her sadism by both physically and mentally. After 3 months of my marriage, she was left from my home and went to her mother house when I am not in the house in the month of March 2018. My mother and I went to her house to convince and take back to my home but she behaved very ruled and used abusive language against to me and my mother. I have a video record that worst situation happened in my life. After 2 months means June 2018, I tried to call her but her number is not working.
In the meanwhile, she has changed her numbers and her mother number also. Ramya also restricting me not to allow in to their home by their house owner. Lalitha first wife knows about our Live in relationship matter but she didn't turn violently.
I am not able to give a reply properly to my friends and colleagues due to her worst behavior and she spoiled my reputation completely. Now, I want to take action against Ramya and her mother(main culprit). I have a pix which we took from live in relationship to marriage pix. Marriage pix and marriage video are an informal state. We have married in a temple but it was not gone in a traditional way. Ramya left my home nearly 5 months up to now.
Recently, I met Ramya ex-husband and he gave me information about her behavior. She has tortured him both physically and mentally which I faced the tortured from Ramya.
Now, request you to please suggest me how will I proceed legally against to Ramya and her mother?
Ramya did not file any cases against to me and my family up to now. My mother and I have suffered a lot by their actions of Ramya and her mother. So, request you to please advise on this.
I filed a case for voidable marriage U/S 12 (2) at my district lower family court
The respondent did not appear for the hearing rather she gave reply by letter to the court that she is pregnant (As per me it is false). After repeated notice she did not appear. The family court pass the order on basis of Expartie and I got the decree on 18 May 2018.
The order is as below
"the Petition is allowed on contest against the respondent but without cost. The marriage of the petitioner with the respondent solemnized on 25.01.2017 is hereby held invalid by decree of nullity"
As per my advocate advise he told me you can marry after 30 days if there is no appeal.
I waited above 90 days and got married.
Now the respondent has approached one of sudden approached Mahilla Nari Sangh and forcing me for settlement. (But till date she has not appealed for my order(decree) in any court)
I want to ask the marriage which I have done is valid. Have I given the respondent maximum time for appeal?
After obtaining decree can the Mahilla Nari sangh force me.
Can I say them(Mahilla Sangh) that the matter is in the court and I am waiting for the judgement. (I have not disclosed my marriage to me, nor the respondent knows about it nor I have informed). I have kept hidden.
Hello, seeking advise to false complaint of 498a, 406 & 34-IPC. I got married in Dec 2017 to a delhi based girl. This alliance was done throug one of the famous matrimonial online portal. This marriage last for 21days only and the girl is residing at her parental home since Jan 2018. When we went take her back to our home after my return from job site but they denied and abused me and my family in March 2018, (as I was on job site between jan 2018 to March 2018). After intervention of elder matter settle down and we were told to come very next day to take her back home. But nothing like that happened i got call from police station stating my wife has lodged complaint against me and my mother father brother sister and jijaji and maternal aunt and aunts too. Her father being in Defense he uses his position to press false complaints in different police stations and threatening us for dire consequences. After that they settled and wanted to dissolve the marriage with payment of 25lacs out of legal boundaries. We denied to pay this huge amont of money demanded by them so they press the complaint in CAW Cell, their they demanded 30lacs and mediation failed. The case further forwarded to police station with FIR and now they wanted to settle the case with 12lacs out of court and filed case of maintenance. Please help to get out of this trap. Her father is showing his position and powers that he works with Defense can do whatever he wants in his own way to show his supremacy.
Hello Sir,
Me and my husband filed mutual divorce in March 2018 but during the time period going of waiting 6 months for final date of 13b, we had communicated in between and now we both are ready to settle down for sake of our son. We are trying to remove differences between us but how this divorce can be stop now?.. In Oct, 2018 we will be called for final sign on 13b but now situation is different.
What should we have to do in legal process as our 13b finalize from High Court, Allahabad.
Kindly suggest us proper way to follow?
My Lady Friend attend 2 Mediation and third mediation is still pending.
She is not ready to go with her husband, but husband ready to take her back to home.
She argued that she is victim of DV,Mentally Harassment and cruelty and husband accepted that she is right and i guilt for the same and I am ready to take her back to home.
Now Mediation lawyer and Judge told that the case may be transfer to Gujarat high court instead of civil court .
Sir, why the case is transfer to High Court ? is there any specific provision or what?
She is not ready to go with her husband . is there any legal situation that judge may be ordered her to go with her husband ?
kindly guide me
How a son can claim on property on the name of mother, that was gifted by her mother. Both mother and her mother are still alive. Mother is not willing to give the property to her son
One of my client who is a Muslim woman married a Hindu man as per Hindu rites and customs. Thereafter they both applied for solemnisation of marriage under the Special Marriage Act. Notices for marriage were issued, but the marriage was not solemnised. After about 3 months from marriage, the woman returned back to her paternal home and reconverted to Islam. Now she wants to get divorce.
Now can we file a petition under 13(1) (ii) of the HMA. Our scenario is that the petitioner herself has ceased to be a Hindu by conversion to other religion. Please help me with suitable case laws, if any.
Hi Team,
I wanted to understand if a husband can force a wife to quit her job though before marriage the husband clearly knew that the wife is a well educated ambitious girl who wants to work until she has lot of dependencies to take care of like a child etc so she would take a sabbatical when needed.
Thanks!
False 498a and dp case registered by wife
I request you kind support with valuable advice in my case
!) I got married on June 30th 2018 after marriage the in laws didn't send the bride with us stating she has one last exam balance about which they never had disclosed before even after knowing the brides return ticket is booked they waited till we reach to there place .
2)after 10 days they sent her alone we received her she stayed for 10 days with us and again they requested to be sent back for her paper as it wasn't completed we booked the ticket and sent her after which she went there no calls no message from her side until when i dropped a message she hadn't come back after which her mother started calling once a week stating we want to discuss about problems to which we informed we never told them we have issue so from these arise
3)They wanted to come to our place for discussion we provided them time but after week they filed case 498 A and DP we never took any dowry nor furniture neither demanded Infact they forced us for higher maher and Walima to be given to their people which we have done as per demand but police from hyderabad has already booked FIR and when i am asking for FIR number they refused to provide ASI asking me to come and meet he will hand deliver the court notice
Please suggest what should I DO