Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 18:50
as in dv case ,my
wife claimed that her father spend about 15 lakhs+ at marriage time(6
feb 2003),rs. 2lakh is given at first child birth(may28 2004) as per
dowary demand(a false story).my FIL is a manager in uco bank.MY
QUESTION IS................................ (1) as my FIL is only
earning member of their family and as govt employe ,is RTI is helpful
in anyways to break their statement ?how it is filed??
(2) how to file TEP ? i mean
how i should proceed to break their own allegations in dv act .???????? thanks you in
advance.
jagdish
23 December 2011 at 18:04
DEAR EXPERTS,
I HAD APPLIED DIVORCED CASE IN COURT, ONE DATE ALREADY PASSED IN COURT.BUT FROM THERE END NO ONE APPEAR IN COURT, NOTICE REPORT PRESENTED IN COURT AND AS PER FOLLOWS " RESPODENT FATHER WAS PRSENT AT THE TIME NOTICE SERVED IN THERE HOME,HE TOLD THAT RESPONDENT NOT IN HOME & THERE IS NO TIME FOR HER COME RETURN BACK IN HOME" & THE REPORT WAS UNSERVED.
PLEASE CONFIRM IF THEY DO NOT APPEAR IN COURT, THE COURT WILL ISSUE ME EXPART DIVOCED & THERE IS ANY LEGAL PROBLEM IN FUTURE FROM HER IF I REMARRY WITH OTHER GIRL IN FUTURE WITH THIS EXPARTE DIVORCED.
PLS ADVISE.
Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 18:03
My husband deserted me and I am staying alone now. I, the petitioner have applid for RCR in Additional Family COurt, Chennai. He has recieved the summon but didnt appear in court for 2 continuous hearings even from the first hearing. Tomorrow there is 3rd hearning. But i heard thro his frnds that he is in other location n wont come to court tomorrwo also.
If he didnt appear tomorrwo also, what will happen?
Note: I have not applied 125Cr.P.C since i am workin women.
Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 17:01
Request you please help me in providing relevant case laws
Mr. Ashish & Ms. Subadha ( both Hindu ) got married by Hindu Rites & ceremonies in Delhi 2002.
After marriage moved to London in 2002 where Mr. Ashish was working.
Got Son in 2004 Named Master. Veer Master Veer got British Citizenship in 2004 due to birth.
In 2007 both Mr. Ashish & Mrs. Subadha got British Citizenship.
In 2008 due to strained relations between them filed petition for divorce in British Court & eventually got Divorce with Condition to have joint custody of the Child. And either parthy should not leave Country without informing other party.
In 2009 Ms. Subhada returned to India alongwith son Master Veer to visit Delhi with permission of Mr. Ashish.
But after reaching India ignored Mr. Ashish call as well as refused to Talk Mr. Ashish withson Veer.
In meantime she got job in Delhi & enrolled Master Veer to good reputed school.
Aggrieved by this Mr. Ashish filed writ of Habeas Corpus in British Court & got order in his favour.
But Ms. Subadha refused to accept British Court Order so Mr. Ashish File Habeas Corpus in Delhi HC for custody of Master Veer but same get rejected too.
So he appealed in SC for the Custody of Child.
Request all the expert to Support Mr. Ashish for his petition alongwith relevant case laws.
Appreciating your special knack in advance about the Subject matter.
Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 13:23
I need your valued guidance in below assignement
Mr.H ( Husaband - Hindu ) Mrs.W ( Wife - Hindu ) got married in India as per Hindu Rites & ceremonies.
After marriage both goes to UK as Mr. H stays in UK.
Gets son outof said wedlock of 02yrs.
After some disputes both get mutual divorce in UK. Intially the custody of Son is given to Mrs. W
After some days without informing the UK court & Mr. H Mrs. W comes to India with Son
Then Mr. H files Habeaus Corpus in UK court
I want to argue the case from both the parties request all to please guide me.
Minal
23 December 2011 at 11:49
my caste is hindu-bhoi :from the date of my marriage my husband brother has problem with me and due to this their are quarrel between me and my husband lot of time I explain my husband lot of time that if such problem is arising tell ur brother not to talk with me and keep calm atmosphere in the house but he said nothing to his brother lot of time he has given me mental tension that I try to committed suicide and also try to left from house but due to my husband I drop both idea but quarrel & fight between me and my husband remain the same. When the permanence new was confirmed I said to my husband that plz let this 9 month go they we will solve all the problem but nothing positive happen. So in 7 month of permanence I left house has came to my parent house my husband agree on such decision after lot of quarrel. but as i came her he kept now contact and balm me for all of this then also i contact him but totally change from that day and was opposite of me and in the mean while my mother in law and husband and his brother try to explain my parent that she is wrong and we all r right I have committed lot of mistake and blaming me and now also the same thing has been their. An when my father went their to talk with then they has not listen to him and try to balm me
my father and other family member thing that sending me back to that house is not possible so if I take divorce for how many year my child will not be taken from me.
Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 10:29
1. When wife lodged false police complaint (non-cognizable) against the husband and as a matter of fact she didn’t press it in the court.
2. She also tried to black mail the husband through this complaint.
3. She didn’t turn up when the husband requested her to join him several times.
Now my queries:-
1. In connection with a case of maintenance whether lodging the said complaint is sufficient reason for wife to desert her husband?
2. Or she has to prove it with more allegations which she has alleged against her husband?
Anonymous
23 December 2011 at 00:18
I had taken all care and shared her my life achievement but suddenly one day her brother and father destroyed the peace of complete family. They had taken her back with jewellarry and cash. filed 498a and other criminal cases. Now i am running here and there spending lot of money. HOW MUCH THE CHANCES OF WINNING THESE FALSE CASES IF: 1)She is mental patient doctor cert available, 2)No dowry taken but invested money in her name and nominee in many investment,papers available 3) purchased lot of jwellary for her, bills available 4)visited all the corners of india, photographs available 5)filed in her native,wrong jurisdiction documents available Its just five minutes decision case but I am running since last 2 yrs. Adv says quashing is difficult, trial is good. In life time I had never harmed or cheated people. I always help the needy. BUT since last 2 yrs I am totally fed-up. I think I should give my judgement as per my rule and punish them... pls suggest somebody!@!
Anonymous
22 December 2011 at 23:01
Hello all,
If a wife is mentally unstable and troubling or harrassing her husband, what is the best route to take to solve
the problem amicably.
Wife does not understand that she has mental problem. She refuses to go to the psychologist. She feels she if perfectly fine. Under such circumstances what the husband can do.
Is it advisable for the husband to complain to anyone about the harassment meted out to him. Does the law force a person to stay with the wife even if she is mentally unstable.
Kiran
Time limit
hi,
i want to know that is there any time limit to file DV & 498 ??