Hii
kindly suggest me if woman laying before marriage about her pregnancy issue that she can not be pregnant due to sum health issue and after marriage the husband find out so on which ground he can filed divorce petition and both are christen under Indian Christen Law or Indian divorce he can filed for divorce.
kindly reply me
my wife and I married in may 2018. On the second day of marriage, she shares her feelings about her heartbreaking past. she told me that she is forcefully married by her parents and now she is not happy with this marriage. I asked her why u not tell me this before marriage. She said that at that time her parents make a lot of pressure on her that if u don't say yes to do marriage with someone we will stop your studies and keep you inside the home. No job nothing actually she loves someone and her parents don't want to marry him. She doesn't want to live with me also. She wants a divorce from me. what should I do plz suggest? I can't see her like this. she is very upset and looks very depressed nowadays. She still love him. Her family also not support her.
This is 11th year of our marriage and have a 9months old kid.
Recently, particularly after the baby came home, i came to know that my spouse lied to me several time. My in-laws did wrong things like using insulting words, taunting, forcefully showed themselves superior though i never think of kind of show off. All those things were silently supported by my spouse but it was deliberately hidden to console me. Now i have told that i should have adjusted with those insult as they felt that there was nothing insulting.
I am now forced to lead life as per their choice or i can move out of that family. I have compromised my health, career, wishes everything for them in recent past.
I know people will advise me for divorce. But i am not in mood. I have given more than my capacity to this marriage, now as my spouse is not interested to understand his faults, rather till lying to me, trying regulate my life against my wish to satisfy own sheet ego, i want to file a case of deceiving, defamation or whatever best possible option available in ndian law.
I tried with local lawyer, but they also after divorce. I need the community’s help to find proper section numbers which will help me to fight against such a dishonest spouse.
I must make it clear here, i m not going to free the person through divorce. I have given my best to this marriage so i deserve the same. Either my spouse realises the fault and get rectified or gets punished as per law and order of india.
So please guide me to move. It is urgent.
Now that the section 497 of IPC has been struck-down (Judgement by Supreme Court of India - Dated 27-Sep-2018’s ) - after a wife files and applies for divorce and its pending in the court, can she enter into a new live-in relation a Man.
What I have to write in the field any case against you is pending in any court of law???
I filed case against my husband to get monthly maintenance for me and son ... And do case. Also......
He also filed case against me under conjugal right of marriage
Plz reply
My wife separately living with my 7 years daughter, and I am not agreeing to live with my wife anymore because I want divorce.But she is not agreed to give me divorce that is why I started living with another women who is also married and wants divorce from her husband too but her husband does not want to give her divorce.
So we started living together in live-in relationship now court cancel IPC 497, so is it benefited to both of us?
Now we both want to born a child, will it be any crime in the views of Law and the new baby will have the name of both of us lawfully?
Hello all,
I am 26 yr old bank job oriented married girl. My marriage was did in 2016 January. My parents did my marriage forcefully and without my consent. They do emotional blackmail me threatens me nd say me that you have to say yes to that boy. I m in love with another guy who is fully settled person but inter caste. my parents denied and did my marriage. Even after this marriage i make efforts in our marriage but things won't work. I am not happy seriously not happy and i make my mind to leave my husband home and leave alone and live my life in my way. Is court force me to stay with my husband. I never want to leave with him. In 2 years i not accept him. Please suggest me can i leave my husband home.
Hello all lawyers
I need your help I m 25 yr girl I got married forcefully by my parents nd my family. Actually my story is I m in love with a boy who is 25 yr old nd belongs to same caste. I introduce him with my family and initially they accept him I told my family that he is doing job in Indore city but his hometown neemuch city. He doesn't have its own house in indore city but have his parents home in neemuch. I already cleared everything to my family and he also cleared them and he also said that soon he buy home on loan in Indore city. Nd we both said that we both doing job nd we can manage all things in our way after all his salary is 35k nd mine is 30k . He recently live in rental 1bhk flat in indore.Time passed after 6 months of this conversation his family come to meet my family as per my family demand. Nd after few days of this meeting my family suddenly denied that we can't marry u with that guy. And give some illogical reasons that he doesn't have home where u live what u do he is not good in looks what society said to us. I said we both doing job and soon we paln to start our business but my family never agree.i told them we are just 25 yrs old we have more 5 yrs to more settle ourself. i convince them alot. Did Every possible things to convince them. But when I stick on my decision that I want to Mary with only him then they started torture me did emotional blackmail said if u did this we gonna do suicide nd when I tried u reject marriage proposals of another guys they said if u not say yes we will die, nd doing emotional blackmail Nd did forcefully my marriage to another guy in July 2018 But now I m not happy with my marriage. I don't want to live in this forcefull marriage what should I do please help me.
We are two brothers and one sister (all are married). On 17/09/2018 our mother was expired. Now kindly guide how to distribute the assets under her name (Jointly/individual). Our father was are already expired before our mother death and his property already distributed between My mother and all of us.
Divorce
I have applied for divorce and also got order of court for 'temporary injunction' restraining from my husband to stay in this home... but he is not going out from here... he still continues domestic violence on me and kids.. how can i get this order of court get implemented .. what further steps can i take to safeguard myself and kids.