amol sharma
06 April 2012 at 10:51
Marriage happened in Jan'2008
Came to know wife suffering of BPD, in March'2008 due to taking medicine. Tried to ask her but no answer, also taken up the matter with my in-laws but no response from them. My father fell ill in April ‘2008 as he was suffering from Parkinson. He passed away in Aug ‘2008 in Luck now.
I came to Delhi on 22nd Aug’2008. Leaving my wife in Luck now as my
mother was alone and she (My wife) had to return on 30th Aug'2008 .But she had an attack of BPD in 25th Aug'2008 and on 26th her father came and took her to aligarh to get her diagnosed where her medical treatment was going on .Prior to leaving Aligarh we had also got the checkup done by local Doctor (Neuro Surgeon) whose prescripttion was taken up by her father. We tried asking them the details twice in Jan'2009 and Jan'2010 but not getting any answer we send the legal notice thru our advocate in
feb'2010 in retaliation they filed 498a,406 and 125 crpc in Aligarh .All
were complaint case . Cases were transferred to mediation cell at aligarh district Court.After several round of mediation we aggred for the same in Aug'2010 thru payment of money. Terms were of withdrawing of all
the three cases and mutual divorce. But till date they haven't given the divorce. I had then filed the divorce on 31st Oct'2011 in aligarh court on
grounds of cruelty and desertion . In reply to my petition the Ws given ‚ that we had to pay clothes and jewelry .But there was no such agreement. Between us.
Kindly advice what should be my next steps can I file cheating ,breach of agreement and contempt of court and anybody send me the sample of all the petitions which I could change according to my case.
Akhalaque Ahmed
06 April 2012 at 10:36
Dear all,
we got married on 09 may 2011. without any reaseon she went to 10 july 2011 to their parents home along with its father. and never come back, we try to take back her but they denied it. on 13 march 2012 she filled FIR (498A, and other sectin of IPc with ACP 107 also), on 31 march police arest my father we also called in police station, police make PCR against us and then we produced in court honarable judge grant us MCR (bail). charge sheet yet to fill. please dear all kindly suggest what are steps should we take to save us from them.
looking forward for your all cooperation
rsraghukumar
06 April 2012 at 09:43
Sir please enlight me the following few lines which are relating to the contens of a Public Document given in one of the judgments of SC.
"The Check Memo which is requred to be maintained by the officer in charge of the counting table is a document forming record of the acts of a public officer and therefore, a certified copy thereof given by the collector in whose custody the document is kept, can be admitted in evidence in proof of the contents of the original document"
Sir doubt is regarding contents of a public document need not be proved. The above para relates to my doubt or anything else. i mean sir contents of a public document related issue only na sir.
The above para of SC judgment whether it relates to contents need not be proved of a public document or any thing else.?
sutapa sarkar
06 April 2012 at 09:19
I am 26 yrs old(female) and a school teacher.I live with my parents.But now I want to live separate with my boy friend in a live-in relationship.My parents are denying to give me all my academic certificates(i.e certificates of madhyamik,H.S,college,university etc.),their logic is that ,they bore all the expenses of my study,so I have no right on that certificates.Have they any right to do so?if they do this how can I get back those certificates?
sutapa sarkar
06 April 2012 at 08:59
can the parents force a 20 yrs old boy to stay with them?
in gurdian ship petition can i pray for the maintance of child.or should i file different interim app in crt.mothers of children is housewife and both the child live with their father
Self service
05 April 2012 at 22:02
Hello Experts,
Wife claimed Rupeees amount in May 2010 saying that was taken by husband from her earnings in US. Her actual US salary is very less as per her payslips and income tax statements. After 2 years to justify her amount wife is using mArch 2012 USD exchange rate and misinterpretating US income tax return in court.
How to deal with this situation?
Dear Sir(s).your advice is sought on the following matter:- My wife filed a case of Domestic Violence against me, alleging mental Cruelty. She submitted to the ACJM Court where this(her) allegations are under trial, a Medical Certificate Made out in the name of a Private Clinic in Ajmer, where she was supposedly admitted for two days for an operation removing a stone in her Gall Bladder. The entire discharge Certificate giving Operating Notes, Treatment given, advised etc., has been made out by her in her own Handwriting . This fact that it is her handwriting throughout the Certificate has been officially confirmed by a Private Handwriting Expert in great detail giving photographic enlargements etc. My Lawyer has only submitted an ordinary objection to the court stating that the Medical Certificate has been forged by her. He says that he will submit the Handwritings Expert’s opinion only when the court takes cognizance of his application. My Query is that Can I, or Should I, file a formal FIR under Sec 193 to the local Police Authority before waiting for the Court to decide/take cognizance that the document is forged? What would be the disadvantage if I did ask for an FIR to be Registered by the Police
rsraghukumar
05 April 2012 at 18:38
sir please suggest me a citation where contents of a public document need not be proved by calling concern officer.
498a
I got married in 1994 and lived together for 14 years. Last 4 years, I am living seperately because I come to know her misdeeds. She has filed 498A case against me, my sister, brother in law & their son (20 years) on 28th Feb'2012. My sister was arrested and now got the bail. My brother in law escaped from Police arrest and he also got anticipatory bail. As I came abroad in Jan'12, I escaped from the arrest. My relatives are telling me that I can't get anticipatory bail, being in abroad.If I come to India, I may loose my job because I'll likely be entangled in litigation. Now I don't know what to do from my front. Can anybody guide me!!