can pursis be filed on next hearing date ? OR
is it supposed to be filed on the same date ?
application on VAGUE grounds was made by opponents which was allowed by court.
now i got the evidences that opponents have twisted the facts & with-held the best information & if they had revealed the facts, court would not have allowed their application (this is their delaying tactic)
the descripancies in the pleadings of opponents are discovered a few days after the previous date of hearing.
khushhwant
08 May 2012 at 19:24
Dear Sir/Madam,I am an ex serviceman from army. Retired on 31 Aug 2011. My father who is also served in Indian Army and retired on 30 June 1991, committed bigamy during in service. (a) My late mother whose name was in service documents of my father applied for maintenance allowance and disciplinary action (b)When the inquiry is underway my mother expired on 19 Jan 1991 in Military Hospital due to prolonged illness.(c)I did not take any initiative to pursue the case as my mother expired. Father retired submitting other woman's photo as my mother's and retired without any scratch (d) I documented the death of my mother in my service records (e) If my father passes away the family pension will be drawn by the other woman who is not entitled and it will be a loss to the exchequer. Please kindly guide me to give get justice for my late mother. Thank you sir/madam.
abhinav3060
08 May 2012 at 19:23
have a super duper nice day in heaven ?shake hands with ur friends in hell also.
n chitty s kumar
08 May 2012 at 18:13
dear sir my divorce case is going in a court. married on 14-2-2006, after one month seperated, and after many mediations with few elders she told that she is ready to take divorce. but not coming to sign on petition. so i filed for divorce in court. recently 20-4-2012 completed one hearing for reconciliation , but i opposed to compromise with my wife. but now she (wife)is telling in court that she dont want divorce, already 6 years wasted, 7th year is going now. simply she is wasting the time. but honble judge ordered to one meeting with pastor as a mediator (who done the marriage in 2006). and next hearing is on 15-6-2012. now i want your advice how to take divorce from court ?
shiva
08 May 2012 at 18:04
Dear Sirs,
My whole family got trapped in false 498a and DVC cases.Bcz of that I lost my mother by heart attack. Recently I re opened criminal case under sec 417 on my father in law and his family which got closed by police before 2 yrs as false case.I opened that case after 2yr fight. My father in law works in central government organization. As he is A1 in that case how can I file complaint to his organization to take action on him as he is indulge in criminal cases now? How can i remove him from his work as central govt employee s should be indulge in criminal records. Kindly provide me complaint format and RTI formats to shoot to the central government organization...plz help
chandu
08 May 2012 at 15:42
can parsi marriage valid if marriage done out of aqyari
family law question for LLB Exam
VINEET DAWAR
08 May 2012 at 13:37
Sir,i am looking after a petrol pump which i have inherited from my grandfather(as he died without will).i am in this business for the last 20 years.my other cousins who are also the grandsons of my grandfather were looking after their own business which is also ancestral.though we have a partnership firm but in practicaly nobodies interfers in other business.Unfortunately one of my cousin has suffered massive loss in his business,now he is trying to interfere in my business by threatning me.he says being one of a lawfull ownner he can come and start interfering in my petrol pump business.i have told him if u want u can sell all the ancestral properties and claim your share.But he keeps on threatning me that he will come and throw me from the pump since he his 12 years elder to me.i says when u earned i did not interfere, now why you interfere in my petrol pumps which i am looking after.Sir,is there any law whereby i can restrain his interference in my business.Sir, i have told him that u can sell all ancesrtral properties incuding this petrol pump,but since he is not getting a handsome price he is getting frustrated and keep on abusing and threatning me. i am very much scared.please help.i never tries to exercise any right in his business which is also ancestral.plaease help
Bhavesh
07 May 2012 at 23:34
Hi, i want your advice about changing the birth date of my birth certificate. actually at the time of my born my father mistakenly wrote wrong birth date at Gram Panchayat office & due to that my leaving certificate date is also been wrong. Now for issuing new passport, passport office refer birth certificate with original birth date.
So is there any process for solving this issue?
thanks,
Bhavesh
Prakash
07 May 2012 at 17:44
Ld Counsels,
For getting the call records of a person who is not a party in the divorce proceedings, is it mandatory to get the leave of the court for sending summons to the third party for deciding on the application for production of mobile phone call records.
If such leave was not granted by the family court will it render the application for production of call records not maintainable.
Plz help
Hi ,I have filed a divorce case ,my wife laywers is saying that she is not working but the fact that she has accepted the fact that she was working in the court consuling and also at Mahila takrar kendra.I am not in a position to hire detective and to prove that she is working .
Can i Call upon my frds to court for witness. and if yes what is the procedure ...
plzzzz can any one guide me