Venkatraman   25 July 2012 at 17:19

Cancellation of adoption

Hello Sir,

My sister wants the get her child back which she gave for adoption. She gave for one of our close relatives (uncle). She wants her son back as the adopted father is having an affair with another women and has a child with her as well. Kindly let us know if we can cancel our adoption pact and get her son back.

Thank you in advance.

Venkat

petchimuthu   25 July 2012 at 14:53

125 crpc

I am working in a software company. I got married on Sep 2009 and my wife is working in govt office and earning more than 20000/-per month. From date of my marriage I was living with my wife along with her parents. Whenever I asked my wife for separate residence she refused to come with me and her parents also not allowed for separate residence. She got delivered a baby boy on dec 2011.Again I asked for separate residence to my wife on Jan 2012 she refused to come. So I left from that house on Jan 2012.i have contacted multiple times over phone but she didn’t pickup. So I have sent register post to my wife for asking separate residence. But no reply from my wife hence I have filed the RCR on Jun 2012. After receiving RCR court letter she has filed 125 crpc cases. Now I brought new house which is near to her parent’s house for separate residence. I would like to know family court will issue the order for interim maintains.

Ganesh.

Kalyan Ghosh   25 July 2012 at 14:48

Refusal to allow to live with parents

A boy is newly married with his wife(a working girl)for just one year(NO CHILD).Ever since the marriage the girl frequently leaves the husband's place to go to her parent's place.It seems that the girl is not ready to give any space to her In Laws.It is gathered that the girl may approach Women Commission citing mental torture WHICH IS NOT A FACT. Whether the Women Commission can force the boy to live separately from his parents and live with his wife alone.The boy is not ready to live without his old parents who are dependent on him( BUT NOT ECONOMICALLY)

ad   25 July 2012 at 12:29

Prevent from maintenance under sec. 24 of hma.

My wife filed cases against me and my family members u/s 498-a,406 pending, sec.125, Rs. 1500/- per month I am paying. U/s 18 of Hindu Adoption and Maintenance Act which is pending, u/s 405,406 R/w Dowry prohibition Act- which was dismissed and U/s 9 of HMA for Restitution of conjugal Rights all cases were filed in June-July 2006 in Maharashtra. she has also filed sec. 24 in suit of Sec.-9 of HMA from 2006 but I received notice form court in March 2012 of Sec. 9 case. All are false cases. How can I prevent form maintenance to wife in sec. 24. pl. help me. and also provide good judgments related to matter. also suggest how can I find out about her qualification that I came to know that she get higher qualification and doing job.
Pl. help me urgently.
Regards.

Tarannum   25 July 2012 at 10:21

Family property issue

I belongs to Muslim family. We are 2 sisters. Both are married. My mother has expired 8 years back. My father is in central govt. job. Now he is re-marrying another woman. My query is that, he has many LIC and Fixed deposits having my name as nominee.He also has land property. After his marriage what will happen to all of his assets, property FDs,and LICs. He does not know anything about it. He is saying that , If he wishes to give the new woman the money then only she will get. How can she be the owner of everything.
Sir, I request you to Please clear this queries so that I can discuss with my father before his marriage.

mohammed rafiq   25 July 2012 at 10:07

Hiba to illegitimate mazor son

Hiba to illegitimate mazor son of immovable property is valid in muslim personal law or not.Pls. answer

JOTHIKUMARAN   25 July 2012 at 09:49

Clarification in the mutual consent divorcedocument

My cousin had received the draft of the divorce document. But, the lawyer has failed to mention the clause "mutual conent" in the document. Actually, she filed the petition for the mutual consent. But in the document it is not mentioned. She checked with the lawyer. He said that they dont mention bcos it is filed by the petitioner( My Cousin).

So, I would like to clarify that "Is the lawyer is right"? and "Whether the 'Mutual Consent' will be mentioned in the final decree of divorce.

Please advise me. Thanks

rsraghukumar   24 July 2012 at 23:14

Doubt

sir please clarify the following few lines:
"in a case like matrimonial dispute to declare a marriage as void, the exercise of jurisdiction by the trial court and this (high court) under the Act would be exercising matrimonial jurisdiction and the judgment now deliver by this court(high court) would become a judgment in rem under section 41 of the evidence act subject of - course to final order which may be passed by a higher forum".

sir i want meaning of the above few lines,particulary the last two lines of that para sir.

antony JP   24 July 2012 at 21:34

Re verification of the petiiton by the judge

Dear experts,
there is a petition for the nulification of the marriage.I found that after a long time with the know ledge i got from here LCI and others that there is no legal grounds for a nulification.we can simply say that there are no truths and it is a story according to the situation.there are no evidences and witness
it is said that marriage not consummated (even it was consummated) but not saying about refusal .coercion she married me by blackmailing from me with a group photo taken before two years.i am sure nobody will believe that a major girl will never be ready for marriage only because of a photograph taken together in a studio.i have plenty of photo graphs taken before marriage.
the act for nulification in SPL MRG act 25
1)willful refusal of the respondent to consummate
2)the consent to the marriage was obtain by fraud or coercion

Hence i do n't see any legal aspects and concrete reason in the petion i think to ask the judge to reverify the petion.advocates are saying me no because if it happens if the judge feels that i am right the advocate won't get money so he discourage.Is it good to ask the judge to reverify the petition and is it possible?My wife and her advocate just tossing by available grounds with out evidences and proofs.To save my time and courts time i am sure if the judge verifies the petion he will surely diss miss.can i ask please reply me it is an urgent query?Our doubt is some office staffs are helping them so that only it was filed even there was no legal aspects.

pratham   24 July 2012 at 20:29

Divorce

i am 38 year old married woman having 2 daughters and my husband 1s now at the age of 49. my husband won't give me a single rupee since of my marriage and very rude and giving mentally and physically tortures. i have 84 year old mother in law who was bedridden for the last 2 years. i took care of her like my mother. my husband is wasting money and time and forcing me to bring money from somebody.i did'nt ask anything not even clothes, jewellery or going for a trip,vacation, or hotel, movie. my husband never thought to give me anything. i tried all kinds of business such as papad making, juice, pickle making and selling, giving tuitions, servant work in others home etc. but my husband didnt give me a single rupee from my hard work, earnings.i dont have father.i have mother and handicaped brother who are in shelter of my uncle.thery dont have any property. my husband sent me to beg money from my mother who are not at their position to help me.but my elder sister in law's son who stayed in our home as paying guest to complete his studies and got job from my cousin as system admin, helped me a lot. from this i started to get problem that my husband and my in laws are troubling me by saying that we are having physical relations ship,so my sister in law's son is helping me.he is 9 years younger than me and we are just like aunty and son. i dont want to stay with such people who consider me just like a servant and nothing else.i cant talk with anybody,can't go outside, cant use mobile, can't talk with my parents, can't go for shopping or can't talk inside my house etc so many restrictions on me.how can i live with them?i am educated and i opened a magazine of my own becoming chief editor. for that also my husband not paying me as salary. what i am wearing dresses, or chappals are given by my relatives. my daughter's school fees, bag everything is paid by my relatives.so why should i live with my husband?i want to give divorce immediately without any communication with my husband.please advice me.i dont have job and staying with my aunty.it's 3 months over leaving my husband and my elder college going daughter.but they did'nt contacted me at all.i want to apply for online divorce and i cant afford much fees.please suggest.Thank you.