Dr.Gaurang N. Gandhi   15 November 2012 at 17:49

Section 13-b

A And B are spouse married under hindu marriage act.

After 4 years of marriage they separated by social divorce i.e. registered divorce deed. registered before Notary and registrar.

They filed petition u/s 13-b to get court decree. court had rejected application to waive the cooling period of 6 month filed along with the petition. Should we file revision ?

Is there any citation ?

please guide....

Taranjeet   15 November 2012 at 00:01

Marriage against family

HELLO,

I am Taranjeet, 23, and my partner is also almost same of my age. due to some reason her family is not ready for our marriage. earlier they were ready but suddenly they refused to do.

Because of False hope created by her family, we both are much shattered. now we have decided to go against family.

can anyone tell me how we can do so?

i will be glad if anyone tell me full procedure of this kind of marriage.

*how much time it will take?
*how much money, i will havce to spend?
*i dont want her parents to be informed soon after/before marriage.
* Is there is any requirement of her home address as well ? because it might create trouble.

we both are very scared . but arnt not scared of taking this step. but we just want to confirm that there must not be a trouble afterwards. we want relaxed life. she is scared of the fact that her parents might impose false complaints against me.

anybody can help?

Rashid Ali   14 November 2012 at 23:56

Falsle chargsheet u/s 498a,323,3/4 dp

hi expert police has filled charge sheet u/s 498a,323,504 ipc and 3/4 dp against me and my parents under political pressure. we did not get bail by now. i have solid grounds which can prove fir and chargesheet false and concocted. no action to counter this false fir like revision or quash has been taken by me.my query is that . is there any remedy which can help me not to attend the court by my parents for getting bail. i am ready to surrender before court and getting bail but i dont want my family members face the situation of surrender and apply for bail.police has summit charge sheet in court.

Rashid Ali   14 November 2012 at 23:28

Falsle chargsheet u/s 498a,323,3/4 dp

hi expert police has filled charge sheet u/s 498a,323,504 ipc and 3/4 dp against me and my parents under political pressure. we did not get bail by now. i have solid grounds which can prove fir and chargesheet false and concocted. no action to counter this false fir like revision or quash has been taken by me.my query is that . is there any remedy which can help me not to attend the court by my parents for getting bail. i am ready to surrender before court and getting bail but i dont want my family members face the situation of surrender and apply for bail.police has summit charge sheet in court.

swaraj   14 November 2012 at 13:15

498a

RESPECTED SIR
MY BHABHI FILED A FALSE DOWRY CASE ON MY FATHER AND BROTHER.MY FATHER IS ON REGULAR BAIL BY DISTRICT COURT AND BROTHER IS IN ABROAD .MY BROTHER WAS IN ABROAD WHEN F.I.R REGISTERED.TILL TODAY NO CHARGESHEET FILED IN COURT.
MY BHABHI FILED MAINTANTENCE AND DIVORCE CASE.

LAST MONTH THE DISTICT COURT SENT A ARREST WARRANT SUMMON IN NAME OF MY BROTHER MY FATHER NOT RECEIVED THAT BY GIVING WRITTEN COMMENTS THAT BROTHER LIVED IN AUSTRALIA.

NOW MY QUESTION IS THAT.
OUR ADVOCATE TOLD US THAT NO ADVOCATE COULD APPEAR ON BEHALF OF MY BROTHER BECAUSE IT IS CRIMINAL CASE.PLEASE GUIDE US.WHAT DECISION COULD MAKE BY MEGISTRATE.

2.CAN WE APPROACH HIGH COURT FOR QUASHING F.I.R OR NOT.

3. IS IT BETTER FOR US TO GO HIGH COURT FOR QUASHING BEFORE CHALLAN OR AFTER.

THANKS

Rahul Sharma   14 November 2012 at 11:09

Divorce on non consummation of marriage

Respected all,.. Please guide

Marriage lasted for 4 months, wife left matrimonial home after that and till today i.e after almost one and a half year not interested to join nor allowed husband to consummate the marriage during her 4 month of stay ( giving excuses every time)

Husband files RCR with the intentions of saving the marriage after waiting for 8 months and after all requests.

Then Withdrawn RCR after 1 year of useless battle seeing no fruitful outcome and see their unreasonable monetary demands...in RCR petition and WS both agreed that marriage was not consummated but blamed each other.

Now seeing no amicable settlement or solution and after all failed mediation If husband files for nullity of marriage as it has not consummated. Since both wife and husband accepted in the petition and reply that their marriage has not consummated.

Also, she mentioned in WS that she don't wish to join back her matrimonial obligations Though wife said husband is the reason for non consummation in RCR WS and husband said wife is the reason for it in RCR Pettion.

Though no one is Impotent (Please note)

Please suggest

1. Would court accept the petition of husband for nullify of marriage on the ground of non consummation

2. Is this ground self sufficient to go for nullify

3. What all medical test are required for both of us

4. Any judgment that could educate husband more.

Rahul Sharma

megam   14 November 2012 at 10:51

Divorce

Sir
in the mutual divorce trial, in the first trial/hearing both husband and wife appeared and given their consent for divorce. The case postponed for six months for second trial/hearing. on second trial the husband appeared and wife not appeared . Then again the case is postponed for third trial/hearing. what will be the fate if the wife not appeared on the third trial/hearing also?
Kindly give the solution or how to face the case next?
S Megam

naveenkumar   13 November 2012 at 22:20

Potency testing

hello i got married in june 2011 and my wife stayed with me just 1 month she went off and filed a case of annulment for which i got tested in a reputed hospital and got a positive color doppler test result and also hormonal reports are also normal and i submitted my counter through my advocate with potency test reports in the court but the opposite party advocate is again insisting to the judge to issue order to get myself again tested in a govt hospital,i dont want to get again tested as it is a painful procedure ,is it possible for the court to issue an order again for testing in a govt hospital against my will,as it goes against my fundamental rights , for example if i dont get tested again after the order and i wanted to resist then what should be my next step to resist the order ,what will happen to my case,as the case is in the preliminary stage only please reply to my query line by line in detail thanks

deep   13 November 2012 at 16:06

Regarding marriage law

Hi i want to marry a girl who is
my mother's-> cousin sister's-> step daughter .

I read about hindu marriage act section5. according to point 5 under this section (v) the parties are not sapindas of each other, unless the custom or usage governing each of them permits of a marriage between the two.

as per my understanding, sapindas are someone who is offspring but the girl is step daughter of my mother's cousin sister.

Can someone please let me know if this is possible by the LAW?