se7an   29 November 2015 at 21:31

Will

sir, i am hindu tamilnadu,my great grandpa had 3 sons and 8 acres of land. he take 2 acres and give 2 acres each for his 3 sons. my grandpa is one of them. my great grandpa and my grandpa's name are same. after the death of my great gradpa 3 brothers share the remaing 2 acres land.

my grandpa has 1 male and 3 female childs. my father is the one male child. so my gradpa make a will of his land on me and registered it in 1998 .

after the death of my grandpa in 2008 i read the will. he accidentally mention his father land details(2 acres) as his land because they have same name . most of the assets mentioned in the will is not his property.now my aunties file case.

what i do now?

my aunties born before 1955 and they are married before 1975 2 out of 3 are died.

my grand pa clearly mentioned " i give all the dowry they need and they no longer need anything from me, so i make this will".

witness to the will are still alive.
help me..

Manish   29 November 2015 at 19:35

Divorce

d mng to all experts Sir i was married on 2 dec 14 .and enaged on 4 may 14 .in between this engagement to marriage period i used to call to my faincee on a gap of 1 month to 2 month.Everytime she talked me like she avoiding memeans didnt take interest in my call.thats y i called her in a gap if 1 to 2 month.i thought tgere may b a family boundation over her to talk with me.she talked me only for 2-4 min when i called.now marriage days came near.just before 2minth she changed her number without informing me.nw 2 dec came.while doing stage prog she came down from stage leaving me on stage without telling anything to meat last her brothers tild us she felt stimach pain.and again she sat with me.sir we didnt understand anything.i mean we thought Everthing is in good faith.during 1st night we denied to hv intercourse with me.used very abusive language.i politely asked for reasons y she is doing such ilicit things to me .i controlledmyself .bt she didnt stop.EVn tIld m nt intersted in marraige and will give no child birth.it was really a shocking for me on the 1st night.i tried to unders5and her and politely asked fir the reasons bt she denied to say anything.keeo silent over reason why she doing these.bt once she told marriage is under pressure.in the next mng we informed her parents 4hry came an fetch her daughter same time.again they asked me to come ne she is okay.thry i again went to bring her.after voming at home she kept her mood as well as it wad on 1 ngt.she stayed with me only 3 times.total days 10.she left me finaly on 15 march 15.till then we tried much more to bring her back panchyat help was taken.but atlast thry denied to accept panchayat decision .panchayat here means local respec5ed people.panchyat told us they are nt accepting anything.they are wrong.during 3 times when sshe came at home she used abus8ve language denied to cook food ,iron and washing clithes for me.means she ebblven told on 1st night u r nt my husband.she abused my parents.nwwht they want she can come to me temporary means 2-3days bt wanna lI've finally with their parents. As we bith are working in govt banks as an officer.i told her to get ur transfer to live alife with me.bt she is making me fool.1 yr if marriage is gng to finish sir we tried a much more to resolve it bt situation is gng worst.she Totally defame socially.she fell down in my eyes now. Nw i dont want her back. At any cost.help me.i wanna fule divirce case directly.she totally doing a formaility with me.we hv intercouse d 2 times .aftr 15 march we didnt meet.as ee bity belong to haryana .i m posted in mumbai nw but she in haryana.bith are working in PSB banks.sir an i file divirce case.from mumbai.or which steps i hv to take.we hv nt demanded any miney in marriage..just rs and nariyal.she denied to go for honeymoon booked by me just after marraige.sir guide me accordingly.it is tough to write so long over phn.if u pr9vide me ur contact no then i can call u. Guide me accordingly wht will b rgt for me..nw i want finally sepration.they dont want to break repationship nor want to conect .if i can file divirce case what will b best ground for me. Thnx

neo   29 November 2015 at 13:56

Reject of amendment after written say

I would like to know the citations that allow the rejection of amendment after framing of issues and when cross examination is ongoing. In marriage null and void case filed under section 12 of Hindu marriage act.

a.viswanadha rao   29 November 2015 at 12:56

Wife @ husbands

my son is in U.S for the past two years. his wife in india, with her parents for the past two years, without following husband , even offered processing of depending vissa ,by her husband

now my question is, 1. if wife initates legal process on false complaint [ girls father elder brother told me that they are proceeding legally ] , as a father can i receive the court sommon or notice , on his behalf and what is the procedure to counter the same in his absence.
2. in recent days , girl @ her father insisting the boy to come to india .

Anonymous   29 November 2015 at 09:35

Divorce advice

Gd mng to all experts
Sir i was married on 2 dec 14 .and enaged on 4 may 14 .in between this engagement to marriage period i used to call to my faincee on a gap of 1 month to 2 month.Everytime she talked me like she avoiding memeans didnt take interest in my call.thats y i called her in a gap if 1 to 2 month.i thought tgere may b a family boundation over her to talk with me.she talked me only for 2-4 min when i called.now marriage days came near.just before 2minth she changed her number without informing me.nw 2 dec came.while doing stage prog she came down from stage leaving me on stage without telling anything to meat last her brothers tild us she felt stimach pain.and again she sat with me.sir we didnt understand anything.i mean we thought Everthing is in good faith.during 1st night we denied to hv intercourse with me.used very abusive language.i politely asked for reasons y she is doing such ilicit things to me .i controlledmyself .bt she didnt stop.EVn tIld m nt intersted in marraige and will give no child birth.it was really a shocking for me on the 1st night.i tried to unders5and her and politely asked fir the reasons bt she denied to say anything.keeo silent over reason why she doing these.bt once she told marriage is under pressure.in the next mng we informed her parents 4hry came an fetch her daughter same time.again they asked me to come ne she is okay.thry i again went to bring her.after voming at home she kept her mood as well as it wad on 1 ngt.she stayed with me only 3 times.total days 10.she left me finaly on 15 march 15.till then we tried much more to bring her back panchyat help was taken.but atlast thry denied to accept panchayat decision .panchayat here means local respec5ed people.panchyat told us they are nt accepting anything.they are wrong.during 3 times when sshe came at home she used abus8ve language denied to cook food ,iron and washing clithes for me.means she ebblven told on 1st night u r nt my husband.she abused my parents.nwwht they want she can come to me temporary means 2-3days bt wanna lI've finally with their parents. As we bith are working in govt banks as an officer.i told her to get ur transfer to live alife with me.bt she is making me fool.1 yr if marriage is gng to finish sir we tried a much more to resolve it bt situation is gng worst.she Totally defame socially.she fell down in my eyes now. Nw i dont want her back. At any cost.help me.i wanna fule divirce case directly.she totally doing a formaility with me.we hv intercouse d 2 times .aftr 15 march we didnt meet.as ee bity belong to haryana .i m posted in mumbai nw but she in haryana.bith are working in PSB banks.sir an i file divirce case.from mumbai.or which steps i hv to take.we hv nt demanded any miney in marriage..just rs and nariyal.she denied to go for honeymoon booked by me just after marraige.sir guide me accordingly.it is tough to write so long over phn.if u pr9vide me ur contact no then i can call u.
Guide me accordingly wht will b rgt for me..nw i want finally sepration.they dont want to break repationship nor want to conect .if i can file divirce case what will b best ground for me.
Thnx

Anonymous   29 November 2015 at 08:58

Divorce advice

Gd mng to all experts
Sir i was married on 2 dec 14 .and enaged on 4 may 14 .in between this engagement to marriage period i used to call to my faincee on a gap of 1 month to 2 month.Everytime she talked me like she avoiding memeans didnt take interest in my call.thats y i called her in a gap if 1 to 2 month.i thought tgere may b a family boundation over her to talk with me.she talked me only for 2-4 min when i called.now marriage days came near.just before 2minth she changed her number without informing me.nw 2 dec came.while doing stage prog she came down from stage leaving me on stage without telling anything to meat last her brothers tild us she felt stimach pain.and again she sat with me.sir we didnt understand anything.i mean we thought Everthing is in good faith.during 1st night we denied to hv intercourse with me.used very abusive language.i politely asked for reasons y she is doing such ilicit things to me .i controlledmyself .bt she didnt stop.EVn tIld m nt intersted in marraige and will give no child birth.it was really a shocking for me on the 1st night.i tried to unders5and her and politely asked fir the reasons bt she denied to say anything.keeo silent over reason why she doing these.bt once she told marriage is under pressure.in the next mng we informed her parents 4hry came an fetch her daughter same time.again they asked me to come ne she is okay.thry i again went to bring her.after voming at home she kept her mood as well as it wad on 1 ngt.she stayed with me only 3 times.total days 10.she left me finaly on 15 march 15.till then we tried much more to bring her back panchyat help was taken.but atlast thry denied to accept panchayat decision .panchayat here means local respec5ed people.panchyat told us they are nt accepting anything.they are wrong.during 3 times when sshe came at home she used abus8ve language denied to cook food ,iron and washing clithes for me.means she ebblven told on 1st night u r nt my husband.she abused my parents.nwwht they want she can come to me temporary means 2-3days bt wanna lI've finally with their parents. As we bith are working in govt banks as an officer.i told her to get ur transfer to live alife with me.bt she is making me fool.1 yr if marriage is gng to finish sir we tried a much more to resolve it bt situation is gng worst.she Totally defame socially.she fell down in my eyes now. Nw i dont want her back. At any cost.help me.i wanna fule divirce case directly.she totally doing a formaility with me.we hv intercouse d 2 times .aftr 15 march we didnt meet.as ee bity belong to haryana .i m posted in mumbai nw but she in haryana.bith are working in PSB banks.sir an i file divirce case.from mumbai.or which steps i hv to take.we hv nt demanded any miney in marriage..just rs and nariyal.she denied to go for honeymoon booked by me just after marraige.sir guide me accordingly.it is tough to write so long over phn.if u pr9vide me ur contact no then i can call u.
Guide me accordingly wht will b rgt for me..nw i want finally sepration.they dont want to break repationship nor want to conect .if i can file divirce case what will b best ground for me.
Thnx

Rajesh   28 November 2015 at 16:07

What is c/n in the court order

Hello All,

In an recent court order, following statement is written :

"in these circumstances, at request, C/N be issued to the complainant to be executed through SHO concerned,"

Question : what is C/N stands for in this order .

Rajesh

Avita   28 November 2015 at 12:32

Divorce under cruelty

I already applied cruelty against my husband.. last sunday i went out with him as a last try to live with him.. but it seems like he s stilla abusive person.. he came just to create evidence against me. While texting he said not wearing thali is a crime and also joining higher studies without husband knowledge s also a crime... is tat seriously a crime? One day i forget to wear thali after shower. And i hide thali inside while wearing fashionable outfits.. he said he has photo proof.
Kindly help me plzz.
Under what circumstances he can break my case ?

Rocky   28 November 2015 at 07:01

Divorce

This is the case of my relative, the consequence of facts are :
• Wife leave matrimonial home.
• Husband file RCR.
• In reply of RCR wife state that she wants to live with her husband but it is not possible for her to stay where in laws reside.
• Husband withdraw RCR.
• Wife file maintenance case u/s 125 CRPC.
• Husband mail letters to wife requesting to come and stay in his family.
• Wife did not responds to any letters.
• Husband file petition for divorce on ground of cruelty.
• Wife is ready to live in the family of husband.
• Wife did not want mutual divorce.
• Due to bitter relationship for more than four years, and as wife files maintenance case and false execution case against husband, husband and his family memberes refuse to accapt wife.
Respected Sir,
What is the possibility of DIVORCE ?

Anonymous   27 November 2015 at 22:27

cousin marriage

I'm a hindhu South Indian. I love a girl who is my FATHERS - MOTHERS - SISTERS - SON - DAUGHTER.
we love eachother a lot jus a lot I hope you can understand we r in love from past 5 years but my parents and her parents are totally objecting for our marriage saying we r brother and sister can you pleas help me out pleas. thank you