Nikhil Runwal
19 May 2016 at 11:12
My question is how to get partition deed registered if property is in one state and parties to partition deed is in different state.
The parties to partition deed cannot travel to the state where land is situated. Can it be done by excuting power of attorney in favour of any one person for purpose of registration.
Rahul87
19 May 2016 at 07:32
I want to know do the court provides any document certifying that the marriage has been annuled as we get divorce papers sorry i didnt knew the rule of not replying to anonymous post.I am sorry once again.
Divesh
19 May 2016 at 06:05
Me and my wife are living separately for two and half yrs. She doesn't wanna get back. I need divorce and move on with my life. I belong to a middle class family and dont have a very sound financial backing. What's the procedure that i should follow so that I can go through the formalities with minimum expenditure?
X , a hindu mitakshara died in 2001and is survived by his widow, a son , a married daughter(1990) and an unmarried daughter.
What whould be their shares if the family is domiciled in kerela?
ASHEESH PANDEY
19 May 2016 at 02:58
My neighbor and his wife not giving food/meals and respect to his old age mother.
His mother's age is more than 75 years and haven't any property and she is illiterate.
What are the laws/rights/producer under which she can secure her self-respect and meals.
Please let me know in details so that I can help her.
Pooja Banker
18 May 2016 at 18:58
I have cancelled mutual concent divorce in family court. I m govt employee and my husband is a businessman I m earning 4.5 lacs per annum and my husband 18.00 lacs per annum my son residing with me. Can I filled petition for Maintanance for my self.
Anonymous
18 May 2016 at 18:10
I need a lawyer for me and for my husband,to accept about my family and behaven
Hemant
18 May 2016 at 15:26
Can a divorced daughter staying with parents , claim maintenance from her parents.
if yes, under what circumstances.
Anonymous
18 May 2016 at 07:23
I want to know do the court provides any document certifying that the marriage has been annuled as we get divorce papers.
Divorce
sir,this is d,raju ..i got love marriage in he year of 2014 june 24..and having a 1 yr son..we got separated after 6 months of my marraige...i hve not taken any dowry from her...she used to talk with somene when i was not at home.before marrige she has taken dresses,gold ring from him...when i ask him he saying i i giftef her..he is the manager wher she works in that office.when i asked her she lies to me..so i like to give her divorce...one day she came my home and htt my sister&me &mother...i olst my family respect in the city ...so i like to give her divorce can i have the process plz