nalini   29 September 2016 at 17:56

caste

If sc.girl married to st boy what. Would b girl caste for which I have take certificate

AMAN GARG   29 September 2016 at 16:59

Mental harassment by wife

My wife is lodging False complaint for domestic violence & Dowry against me and my family in police stations & Rajasthan Mahila Aayog, Jaipur. She & her Family are continuing black mailing us for money, her father thraeten us that he will lodge false complaint against my father under section 376. My wife is currently leaving in our house but in a separate room from 5 months. She continuing lodge complaints in police stations and in so many government departments. i had filed divorce petition against her on 02 July 2016, she has got notice by court regarding divorce intimation on 23.09.2016. She is not willing to leave our house & even don't want to live with me. I am not allowed to go in to my bedroom from last 5 months.

Her parents are not coming for mutual settlement & even they has not come form last four months to meet there daughter.

Is there is anyway that she can leave our house, my parents are getting more mentally disturbed & my mother is having problem of blood pressure & her health remains unstable.

So please help me regarding what steps should i take & What can i do further regarding my case.

Rajarao   29 September 2016 at 02:57

Properties

We are three daughters to my parents no son only daughters. My father is a retired govt employee. My father and mother are alive. My father is having some ancestral properties and 2 nos govt alloted property.now a days my father is putting all tge properties in cort cases and spending lakhs of rupees to court cases. Now he is trying to sell one governament alloted site .i am the elder daughter can i stop my father for not selling that property

Babu Ram   28 September 2016 at 22:28

DV and Dowry Act

I am fighting false DV case from 2015 and still it is on Process.Now in May 2015 my wife hd applied for CRPC 125.My lawyer had not yet answered notice and because of this she had again Lodged a false Dowry Complaint in Police Station.Cops told as they are enquiring about the complaint and had taken statement of my Family and my witness. Her witness is only her mom..What should I do next.

Pradip   28 September 2016 at 20:55

Custody of the twin children

A year ago I filed a criminal writ at Patna high court as per my lawyer , to get the custody of the child. But as I belong from Darbhanga , I should had filed from the family court but someone of the lawyer said family judge is not available, for that reason I filed criminal writ at Patna high court , but now my lawyer is something else and not listening after getting the money. She always tries to avoid me , now how to get my sons from my in laws house as they have force fully kept my children after the death of my husband who was in army.

Kunwar   28 September 2016 at 19:50

Bail power to io

Dear Sirs'
My wife has registered case against me and my family under sec. 498, 504,507, 3/4 dp act etc in which we have applied bail application in HC Allahabad, so the honourable court has given same day bail order based on that order we have given our bail in the last month. But in the FIR which we have obtained from court only the name of me, my father and my maternal uncle was mentioned, now the IO is saying that my mother's name is also in the FIR and we have to give bail of her, he is also saying that an IO has a power to grant bail.
So my question is that
1- Does an IO has power to grant bail.
2- If so then after approaching for bail to him later on my mother have to take bail from court also.
3- Which is better approaching to IO or directly to the court.
4- Initially when there is no name of my mother in FIR than how it comes now.
5- What will be the best option for me in this situation.

RB   28 September 2016 at 18:40

498A

My wife went out of our house in March 2015. She filed a divorce case and interim injunction from meeting my son and against all these, we have filed RCR and also oppose the divorce.
Once we filed the RCR they launched 498A after 6 months of filling the divorce.
There has been no arguements by our lawyer, and he has been buying dates after dates for the last 1 nad half year.
My Queries are:

1) Can the 498A be squashed (since they have not once turned up in the criminal court, post filing the case. We have everytime although)
2) Is our counsel needlessly delaying the start of arguement? If yes then when can we possibly request my counsel to start the arguement.

sunil kumavat   28 September 2016 at 09:46

Disputed house

In my DV case court has orderd to give half my house to my wife but she is living in other city and not using it at all not even taking care of it .

what should i do to get the house back from her . please guide .

thanks .

sunil

Shakil   28 September 2016 at 00:16

About maintanance

Due to lack of my knowledge and cheated by my own lawyer i got exparty order in 125 of 5000 rs to pay to my wife.i appeal in sessions court that i was totally unaware about the 125 fight although i came on every date of 498a in trail court at the same time 125 was running in same court but due to lack of knowlege and lawyer set with oponnent party i couldnot contest 125 that my actual salary is 8800 in hand and wife her self deserted me.but session s court order after 3 dates that is your mistake not to contest the case.appeal made in higher court,high court told u should increase your income to pay maintanance.are these both order legaly ok.now what option i have till today to contest the case for reducing amount.498a running in trial court in which bayan and cross of my x and father in law completed in which there is so many contradiction to original staements in fir and 161 crpc bayan.what to do .pls guide

Vithal. Upari   27 September 2016 at 22:37

Citation required-court's power to declare women as legally wedded wife

I am expecting Citation related to the above matter under the specific relief act. Please do the needful..

Vithal N
Advocate