Samriti   31 December 2017 at 15:15

Me and my lover get married without families now my par

I m of 20 and my husband of 65 we were in relationship and got marry without families now my parents r harrasing me and blackmailing me tht they will harm my husband we truly love each other we want to live together how can i i also want to file a complaint against my parents because they tried to harm him and can anytime we want protection law protection

Anonymous   31 December 2017 at 11:02

Annulment of Marriage

My friend has been forced into a marriage under pressure and also drugs him during marriage procedure by his own family 2 years ago..After that he started to live alone separately from his family..Now his so called wife gave birth to a son but since he does not have any physical intimacy with her after marriage..He doubts the child to be his..But his family is insisting that the child is his and also in birth certificate they got it registered which he disapproves...Now he want to get full rid of his family and that lady with baby..He got so fed up that now he wants to file a case against his family and that lady to prove the truth..Can it be annulment of marriage on the grounds of wife having a child from other person other than him..?

Rakesh   30 December 2017 at 14:20

Demand n divorce

My name is rakesh. and wife name is pooja.We both got are married 15th may 2015 . Main problem is Communication gap between me and ma wife.i am working in night shift.she worked in general shift. We did not went for honeymoon (Due to some financial issue) .we have twice argument fight s between me and wife at my private home. We both are meet only on Saturday and Sunday. She has some salary issue at home.(my wife salary approx 10000).she is not taking lunch box to office. She going to Morning 8 to come home at 8 :30 in the evening.my grandfather admitted in hospital . Her mom came to my home taken her to her mom's home.She's also not proper communicating at home. If office is Holiday than also She is going to office . She left home in January 2016. We are trying to get back to home from last 2 years .we sent notice,letter....etc.Many time she's not listening .she don't want come and she want divorce. And demand compensate.p lease suggest what I need to do.

Avnesh   30 December 2017 at 00:41

Husband harassment

Sir ji
Husband ke liye kya kanun hai indian low me agar wife husband ka mentally harassment kare.

Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 12:45

For marring my mausi's grandson

I m in with love with a boy since 8 yrs and we both love each other. We want to marry each other. the problem is he is the grandson of my mothers's elder sister(my mausi) i.e he is son of my mausi's daughter.
Is there any way we can marry each other and can stay together?

RAJASHEKAR REDDY KAYITHI   29 December 2017 at 11:07

Adoption

A hindu Person at age of 23 adopted by Hindu Family from Hindu Family, The adoption is registered.

Does the Adopted Person inherit the Right to property from Biological Father & Mother ? the property is ancestor property.
The Adopted Person Inherited the Property from Adoptive Parents.

Dr amit mehta   29 December 2017 at 09:59

CrPC 125

Need guidance in my case of section 125.
Queries:-
1.wife is qualified Bsc(maths),Bed,but not doing any job
2.I had her ITretuns of 3 yrs,viz...

2012-13 मे 1.6 L
2013-14 मे 1.9 L
2013-14 balance sheet of 17L
And
2015-16 मे 3.8 L
3.total assets of 30L though demanding,,
Plz guide how to file answer

Anonymous   28 December 2017 at 23:54

Parents forced to marriage

Dear Sir/Madam,
I (Mohammad Ali) am going through a rough stage. Can we stop forced marriage in
Gandhidham, Gujarat, India? I am Muslim (Dawoodi Bohra) by caste and my girlfriend is Hindu
(Sindhi). My girlfriend is forced emotionally by her father to marry some other person of his
cast in 8th Jan 2018. He is emotionally torturing her that if she married to me he will insulted
in front of his society. His genetic system will be disturbed because I am muslim. He will be
unanswerable to the his society that how he did married his girl to a muslim as he is a hindu.
Now he blackmailed her emotionally and also got sick himself to make her agree. He has fixed
her marriage on 08th january 2018 without her consent. Now my Love is in deep trouble, she
does not want to do this marriage but now she is bent to do so. She has became emotionally
disturb also We are feeling like he wants to spoil our life for the sake of social honour and and casteism.
Please advice how we can stop this marriage and what could be proper action?

Awadhesh   28 December 2017 at 23:07

About divorce and about antidowry law 498...

Married April 2017,hv two kids but wife always unwilling to live with my parents. Now she left me and since last three months she has been living with her father. She has retain all ornaments with her even those which belongs to me. Please tell me the law which can help me.

Anonymous   28 December 2017 at 21:45

Wife want divorce n gold which my mom given marriage time

we got married 08th may 2015 and she left my home 06th january 2016 and we dont have child.so my wife want divorce from me and demand gold, which is my mom given to her at marriage time (6 tula gold). please advice on this