MY Wife went her mothers house and since last 1 yr she has refused to come as a result she has applied for dissolution of Muslim marriage act and she has mentioned all false allegations on me.
IAM FROM MUMBAI AND SHE HAS FILED DIVORCE CASE IN U.P
MY QUESTION IS WHETHER CAN THE CASE BE TRANSFERRED TO MUMBAI TO CONTEST AS THE ALLEGATIONS WHICH SHE FALSELY CLAIMED MUST BE CLARIFIED ONLY AT MUMBAI BECAUSE AS PER HER ALLEGATIONS THE WITNESSES WILL ONLY BE AVAILABLE IN MUMBAI ONLY IN FORM OF NEIGHBOURS
MY NIKAH TOOK PLACE IN UP AND RECEPTION IN MUMBAI.
I was staying as a P.G. with a family (one girl and her parents were my landlords )
I stayed 2 years with them in one seprate room .after some time her friend who is almost 55yrs old started blackmailing me by saying me that they will file up a case against me,she don’t have pure relationship with her friend as at his friend’s home his wife has doubt on thr relation. I want to finish this as my father is a heart patient he took some photos in matamandir in which three of us were shown.her parents were not in the picture.he did some mails and messages from my id and my mobile to her mobile and mail id.
After that they started blackmailing me with those photos then after one month they called me from my home and prepared a drama they gave me something in tea her uncle organize aryasamaj mandir marriage and took signs and thumb impression of me on many papers.he was only witness in the drama other witness was not there he is not in photos that was a fake id a fake signatures .no one knows at her friend’s home that he was only witness in that mandir drama.the girl and her family afraid from her friend’s family
They are continuously blackmailing me now for money and for staying us together
This happened in last july 2009 and from before drama in july I m doing a reglar course at my home which is 200kms away from her.i didn’t pass a single night with her from the day of drama .i never did sex with her but she is now putting allegation on me I am sure tht she is still virgin.I am not in contact with her from last 6 months but she is blackmailing my father continuously and usually says tht she will complain or fileup a case against us
My parents checked before 15 days that she got registerd our marriage I don’t know how bcoz I never come before any judge or marriage registrar I didn’t see that papers of registration and aryasamaj mandir and photos also
Sir I kindly request you to please suggest me tht wht should I do exactly.
Thanx for give attention on my case I got your id from internet.
Please suggest me I am really in trouble I am waiting for your ideas and solutions
Please suggest Thank you
I am having sister who got married long back in 1968 to my brother-in-law. At that time my brother-in-law owned their ancestor property. Due to bad habits and drinking my brother-in-law mortgage to a person A and the same person sold it B and B sold the same property to C. Due to financial problems my mother considering the SON-IN-LAW Position purchased the land from C. Through out this transfer my brother-in-law was permitted by subsequent owners to stay on the small portion of land. After my mother purchase my brother-in-law occupied the property. In the meanwhile my mother died intestate. I filed partition suit in the court. My brother-in-law claim the entire property as his ancestors property by virtue of bogus will and ancestral property bequeath the property mentioned in the will. Due to wrong counsel and connivance of our counsel we could not highlight the bogus will. Now the case is pending with High court.
My question is :
Is it right to mention ancestral property in the will by my sister (Brother-in-law)claiming the whole property. If that be case then why will is executed and bequeathed by my sister and not brother-in-law. He would have got it from their ancestors. What is validity of the will in the circumstances. How is the ancestors property reclaimed what is the condition.
After so many sale transaction of the land changing of ownership my sister (brother-in-law) can claim the property even after such transfer of property.
Can my sister claim the benefits of the will as well as the benefit of the Ancestral property of her husband (my brother-in-law)
Further I do have that the will in question is fake and fabricate and produced the evidence in the high court.
Please clarify whether my claim my mother's property. How can the court decide my claim in context of the will. I am being left out of the will.
I will be grateful for your kind advice.
Thanking you Sir,
Yours faithfully.
M.ST.
Respected sir/madam,
my son has filed a case of custody and he has to under for evidences and cross examine. He is hardly 10th pass and having a speach problem. Some times may may not understand the question asked by the cross edxaminer in english and secondly he gets penic also .Kindly sugest
what is to be done in that caase and how I can prepare him for that in very short time. And also tell me some important points or questiuons can be asked during cross. I will be very thanksfull to you for the help....
Both people in question are residents of the UAE and are objectively considering the implication of entering into a legal marriage and would appreciate your legal advise on the same.
Since this marriage (if it is feasible) will be an inter-religious, inter-racial one, there are several complications that can arise and are of concern to all involved.
Both people wish to retain their respective religions. Conversion is not an option. The lady is hindu and the man is muslim. Marriage in the UAE is only possible if the man is muslim and the woman is either christian or jew.
According to the law of the man's country of origin, the foreign wife automatically obtains iranian citizenship. The lady in question does not want the citizenship of his country and wishes to retain her indian nationality and passport. Therefore, marriage in his country of origin is ruled out. This also means that the marriage will not be registered there as conversion will be a requirement by law and the citizenship will be automatically enforced. What are the implications of not having it registered there or legalised?
Would it make sense to get married in a common wealth country such as Australia (part of the Hague convention - wherby the apostle seal is accepted in India)?
Will the embassy of the uae in australia attest the marriage certificate without the stamp from the iranian embassy in australia?
Will it be possible to marry in India? What is the legal procedure / documenation required to do this so that the marriage certificate will be accepted by the foreign ministry in the country of residence?
Both involved prefer that if there are children involved in the future, that they do not acquire iranian nationality given the current political situation. Is it possible to get Indian citizenship for the children considering that the lady is indian? Will the children have to be born in India to be entitled to this?
It is indeed difficult to accept that in the 21st century, the laws of nations and religion can prevent bring two people together for a lifetime or tear them apart. If there is a will, there is a way. Is there a way around this? At the moment the scenario seems very bleak and any light shed upon this subject will be appreciated and undoubtedly life-altering.
Thank you in anticipation.
there are two spouses .it is impossible to them livetogethere.they want divorce problem is that they are shedule tribethere is no any family court there is senior division&j.m.f.c.The j.m.f.c has power to try that case.what is problem accord when we make the case in sinor division.
Now a days people at large feeling difficulty to have single wife. In such circumstances polyandary be legalise?
sir,
i am married to a person who does not want a family. we are married from 4 yrs. he is a drunkard and friendoholic. my parents are from middle class family they sold our house for the sake of my marriage. at the time of marriage my in laws said my husband was earning 15 thousand rupees. But after marriage i came to know that he has no earning and has extra qualifications like friends and alcohol etc. during marriage my parents gave 150 grams of gold a new tvs star city bike suit rs 50000 in cash and grand marriage. from the beggining he was torturing me mentally. he used to drink come late in the night and hold my feet and ask for sorry. next day do the same thing i was fed up and started shouting on him to change himself but in vain his mother and sister always support him. meanwhile we had a kid now she is 1 and half yr old girl. all these days i suffered the pain alone and torture meted out to me. Evan after the child is born he has not changed. when i ask his so called relatives every body says he was brought up very childishly he will change or u just adjust. Sir my mother in law is working and
she is only taking care of us that is the problem she wants all of us in her grip. she wont allow her children to earn or develop. recently i came to know of an issue. my husband used to speak to a girl who was his class mate long back, they speak to each other send messages and then delete them so i wont come to know. sir my husband wont sit and talk to me as wife even for 5 minutes how can he do this to me. he has sent i love u message to her recently. when i told my parents they came to solve it mutually, but he denies doing any thing and my in laws also support him. i have asked all his relatives about this but in vain they say again adjust come back and stay together. even if he wont talk just adjust. sir i am fed up because i am staying in my parents house. my brother be graduate has been selected for job in a company and will join from april 1 2010. i do not want to make him also tense while entering into the new world of career. also i cannot adjust with him like that only. either he has to change or make a separate house so that he gets a responsible sense. i am con fused sir. I want to know whether what kind of help will i get from my husband in case i divorce him or is there any other way i can deal with it. like domestic violence act etc. what is the procedure and what possibility of together ness sir because even if he does not like to live with me i am an indian girl who can love a person only once in alifetime and that too only her husband. what is ur good advice sir i am too stressed out with this problem and feel very tired because i still feed my daughter. please give me a correct direction sir.and also one important thing is all the property is in my mother in laws name only a shopping complex with 8 shops is in my father in laws name. my mother in law is the sole head of the family and my husband has a sister and one brother. kindly advice
In the same forum I read that court can not bind husband and wife together if one of them does not wish to live together. My question is then what is the use of available grounds for divorce and why one has to prove the mentioned ground to obtain the divorce if it was so simple ??
What if the trial court gives the judgement of divorce to husband though he has not proved the mentioned ground successfully but only shown his strong wish for divorce, can one go to upper court? What type of application is required ? Appeal or revision? Is the appeal in high court possible if the trial court gives such a judgement ?
Will and Partition Validity of Will
My mother purchased a house belonging to her son-in-law after passing through two people over the ownership my sister and son-in-law still remaining on the property. Now my brother-in-law and sister wants to alienate me from my mother's property through a forged and fabricated will. The lower court gave decision in favour of my sister-in-law on mutation of the property without verifying the will. My counsel has also failed to bring out the true facts of the case. Now the case is with High court. I want to know on what grounds can my sister claim the property.
Please clarify if the will is valid on the following grounds.
1) Mother property purchase through joint family income in the Will daughter has mentioned She bequeathed the property because the property belongs to her husband ancestral property.
2)Mother's only half thumb impression is visible on the will
3) There is no signture of the mother on the 2nd but there is signature of two witnesses one of the witness being the Daughter's huband. Is it valid.
4) There is no mention of son and father.
5) The notarised will is done with blacklisted advocate
6)Through out the period from the purchase of the property till the filing of the suit the relations between the mother, daughter, son-in-law and son is strained. Is it possible a Will created under such circumstances is valid.
Son-in-law is attempting to knock off the property through two ways either through the Forged Will or through the Ancestral property that has changed transfer from 3 people to the present owner i.e. mother.
Question :
In the above circumstances a partition suit filed by the son is tenable in the court of law.
What are the remedies or legal action has to be taken to defend the Will and and Claim of ancestral property. Mother in question is holding clear title for the last 31 Years. Now my mother is dead intestate and they brough forged will.
Kindly enlightenment on the above facts I will be grateful to you.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
M.ST