Anonymous
12 August 2011 at 08:58
Please Guide me : Since 4 years My wife left my Residence and Staying with her parents, she take away my daughter now Age 14, In between ( 2 years before ) I file the Divorce Case but she is not willing to give Divorce then I withdraw the case,, She is still staying her parents house.. :
Can I file a fresh Case for Restitution of Conjugal Rights, My wife not allowing me to meet my daughter, both we are staying in the same city, she is working as a Teacher in the Pvt. school, and I am trying for a new job in the Pvt. company,
Can I file the case for my right's on meeting my daughter ?, How much expansive will take place, and time period to get any kind of outcome..?
Dear sir I got a marriage on 22/2/2011 according the Hindu marriage act & my wife told me on the first night ," if you touch me body or bound me 4 ph. relation I will commit the suicide or cut my hand" after that she agreed for the relation but her behavior was not so good she was flowing her mother on the 14/4/2011 went her prenatal home still not come back & file the bogus case like section 498, dowry case and other cases against me but before all this I have file the section 9 case. So my question this case (section 9) would be defend me & my family if not so guide me how to save myself ?
thanks for every one please clear one more think my wife filed the maintenance case under section 24/125 if the RCR take back by me the maintenance will be continue or not & she is equally educated me. can she essilly take the divorce if yes so how many days/years will be.............
am for husband.. filed petition for restitution of conjugal rights... husband sending money to the wife and children even before the institution of any legal proceedings and even before receiving any demand notice. wife appears in court and represent before the court that she is living seperately due to the cruelty committed by the husband... but the wife came and stayed along with the husband for a while....
is there any citation/judgement/ruling in favour of the husband..?
if so, pls inform..
abdul azim
11 August 2011 at 09:44
Sir
Kindly advice w.r.t The Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act, 1937 regarding daughters inheritance of agriculture land which says "Notwithstanding any custom or usage to the contrary, in all questions (SAVE QUESTIONS RELATING TO AGRICULTURAL LAND ) regarding intestate succession, "
can daughters inherit agriculture land in accordance to any Indian act or shariat act?
thx
Anonymous
10 August 2011 at 22:01
I am falsely trapped in 498a and DVC cases.Interim maintenance is granted to wife by the court. Wife not accepting the amount as she wants to approach the high court...she and her lawyer did not approached the high court court. I deposited that checks in the court. Memo was issued saying that I issued and SHE NOT ACCEPTING IT. Now main DVC cases is going on, after 1 yr. she is asking the whole interim amount till now. What to do in this situation.How can I give 1 yr amount now.Can I file any petition/application that I can give amount to her after main DVC case closer. I can prove that its false case.I have supporting documents for that. How can I COME from this situation...PLZ help
Pankaj Singh Nirban
10 August 2011 at 17:52
Sir, In jan 2006 my wife went legal agist me & file 498a & 323 IPC after a long time yesterday we got the final judgement that we are set free & under 437 crpc we have to get bail of Rs 10000 . i m not able to understand that if we are set free than what is the sense of bail ? pls claarify me.
Anonymous
10 August 2011 at 14:57
am Shyam Lal s/o Late Sh. Chani Ram, on 09 December 2010 I married with Babita D/o Mohal Lal
& Malti Devi. From the day of marriage Babita abused us, torture us.
In December' 2010 after the 1 week of marriage she & her family member warning us a false 498a
dowry court case if we will not give them 2 Lac & maintenance .she & her family member torture us.
My 55 year old mother depress because of this.
My mother disowned to me and my wife by legal affidavit & Published legal notice in newspaper in
May'2011. We also filed a FIR in police station against Babita & her family member in 7th June'2011.
In 20 May 2011 babita's parents came our home & abused us ,warning us again for false dowry case.
After that Babita went with her parents without any discussion with us.
After 2 month her brother Bhupesh came our home on 24 July '2011 with his mother, father & his friend.
Bhupesh and his friend assaulted me.They are demanding share in my mother property.
Bhupesh also warning us a false case of 498a. he said that "My sister will stay with you, abuse you,threat you in future also if you not agree, i will file a false case of 498a or i will kill you & your family member".
My father expired in June 1989. In my family my mother, my younger sister, brother & me facing this problem.
We are financially weak. We cannot afford Court case fees, Lawyer Fees.
We have video clips in which Babita & Bhupesh threat us , abuse us torture us .
Please help us in this situation what should we do.
Thanking you,
Shyam Lal
Badarpur
Anonymous
10 August 2011 at 13:37
My wife got married in 2000 jan with other guy..and they maintained secrecy abt the first marrg.and i found the documents one fine day abt all these..and they hv hidden the documents (marrg certificate and divorce copy,and they got divorced in 2004..
and i married with my wife in nov 2003..
inbetween the marrg and divorce i got married with my wife..so how can i get those documents again and to file up a acase on them...
I WANTS TO FILE A CASE ON MY WIFE.AS THEY WERE CHEATED ME HIDING OF FIRST MARRG AND HIDING THE DOCUMENTS..I DNT HV ANY PROOFS IN PAPERS..SO I WANT THE DUPLICATE PAPERS TO FILE A CASE ON THEM PLS HELP ME OUT..HOW TO GET THE PAPERS FROM THE COURT
Anup Chandra
10 August 2011 at 12:10
I have filed an RCR, my wife left my matrimonial house five months back without any reason, she is staying with her parents, she along with her parents and a group of people from their relations visited my house last month without any prior information to me, they forcibly asking me to accept her without any further question which i totally refused to do so, my RCR summon is yet to reach to them and i also lodged a police complaint against them for their behaviour. Can i ask for the divorce in my first hearing? We whole family want to come out of this and there is no possibility of any patch up with them. rgds
Child custody
I have a query about the custody of my girl child who is about 4 1/2 yrs old..I am going through a divorce, and the case is going on for 2 yrs now and is the final stages of arguments..My wife had filled a DV case also on me saying a lot of things that were proved wrong by my lawyer and the case came in my favor, i used to give her interim maintenance at that time apart from what i used to give her normally..so that case is over.. i wanted to know if i could get the custody of my child since the mother is not economically well off and she keep borrowing money from others,not willing to work either, her lawyer also advised her to work, but she does not want to.. so on that basis that i can give my kid a much better life, is it possible to get her custody..the divorce case is filled on the basis of ill treatment and mental torture, since she is always doubting my fidelity, and also now that she has filled wrong DV cases on me and my parents which were declined.. Please Advice