kiran
30 September 2011 at 18:50
Hi Sir,
my wife filed 498a(on me, father and mother) and DV Case demanding 20k per month on me and my family members (on my mother, sisters and Brother in laws) which are yet to come Cross Examination.
My father passed away after 6 months post 498a and exactly after 6 month after my father died she filed DV Case on all family members.
I have filed RCR before 10 days she filed DV Case which not planned as counter for their DV.
I have given my wife Address to server Notice which is what they have given in 498A Case and DV as well.
But Notice is returned due to incorrect address, I don't know
1. whether they have not received?
2. else they changed the address?
3. or they managed the post man?
what should i do?
Please advise me on this.
-KN-
vanmathi
30 September 2011 at 16:09
I(female- hindu ) got marriage agreement with one boy on 2003,. After agreement we had live separately. In the the year 2004 I got registered marriage with another person. We have both are jointly live 1 year only . after words I join with my first agreement party (my relative compulsion -15.08.2005) after wards I got pregnancy. Afterwards I go back to mother house , I refused with my agreement party (because he not have any income) in between I have one female baby. My qustuions
1. Shall I eligible to get maintenance from agreement party (2003) Rs-5000/ Pm
2. Also mu child eligible for maintenance Rs-3000/ pm
3. Shall I use my husband name -my agreement party name .
4. I am also suit filed grainiest my agreement party.
5. Pls my side claims from my agreement party.
vanmathi
30 September 2011 at 15:49
I(female- hindu -Tamilnadu ) got marriage agreement with one boy on 2003,. After agreement we had live separately. In the the year 2004 I got registered marriage with another person. We have both are jointly live 1 year only . after words I join with my first agreement party (my relative compulsion -15.08.2005) after wards I got pregnancy. Afterwards I go back to mother house , I refused with my agreement party (because he not have any income) in between I have one female baby. My qustuions
1. Shall I eligible to get maintenance from agreement party (2003) Rs-5000/ Pm
2. Also mu child eligible for maintenance Rs-3000/ pm
3. Shall I use my husband name -my agreement party name .
4. I am also suit filed grainiest my agreement party.
5. Pls my side claims from my agreement party.
Anonymous
30 September 2011 at 13:48
DV & Divorce going hand in hand.
DV : appealing to Magistrate for residential order
OP: Judge is almost done for issuing divorce vide cruelty through police,courts(3 sequential 498a cases against husb)
Now the question when family court about to issue divorce, In case of Magistrate at lower court issues residential order,
What further action husband required to make would-be divorcee to stay seperately?
Victor
30 September 2011 at 10:23
Husband petitioned OP in family court & is still looking for wife to appear since 2 years. Judge asked fresh order.
Wife fresh complaint in DV looking for residence order in Magistrate court.
Can Magistrate grant the orders in favour of wife?
Anonymous
30 September 2011 at 07:55
My client is leaving in gwalior and her case is proceeding in Bhopal. Some time she is ill and unable to attend the court of Bhopal.
My Question is this, She can send medical papers with application by registered post to the related court, with full particulars of case No. and related respected Judge's name?
MuthuSankaraNarayanan
29 September 2011 at 19:24
Respected Sir,
I got married by May, 1995. I delivered a child by Jan 1996. My Husband's Mother pulled the child off from my Hands by force by 8 days ie by Feb 8th, 1996 from the delivery because my Husband is not having job and I have to work for them.
I worked for all of them because My Husband had not worked upto 2000. I had given them 55 Lakhs and 10 Lakhs of My Jewels.
Then I found my Husband had mistakes of Going out by His mother. So I had not cooperated with him, I got divorce by 2006 by 3 yrs wait.
But the child I delivered is with their family.
I am Professional in IT. First time I earned 55 Lakhs. Now my earnings predicted as 65 Crores.
I am planning for my Second marriage. My Parents saving for that.
The Question I have is "Whether the first marriage child will have Property Rights?".
Because My third child is going to be from Foreign from UK.
So if the first child is also Having property rights , I need to work more and save for both. Otherwise, only for my third son , I have to.
As per the Divorce Statement , it is told, only Blood relations. No property rights.
But is there any chance in Hindu Marriage Law?. Whether my First Son sue me for property?. or Can He ask?.
Please answer .
Member (Account Deleted)
29 September 2011 at 16:10
Gentlemen
I filed a divorce case against my wife on very strong cruelty and desertion grounds after 2 years of separation period. My Case is in Evidence stage currently.
In order to harass me, so far my wife has filed 2 cases, 1 case for CrPc 125 in women cell claiming interim maintenance and another section 25 again for interim maintenance in the divorce court.
She is working for the past 6 years and earning almost the same as me and is more qualified than me as well.
I have already been paying Rs. 5000 for my child school fees for the past 2 years into my wife's bank account.
I have 2 questions:
1) Since my wife is not interested in giving the divorce and is immensely revengeful in nature, she has already filed 2 maintenance cases as mentioned above which I am sure will be dismissed.
CAN SHE FILE FALSE DV CASE AND MISUSE 498 CASE AGAINST ME AND MY FAMILY EVEN THOUGH WE ARE SEPARATED FOR 2 YEARS NOW?
2) As my wife threatened me that she will never give the divorce under any circumstances, and as per her desires, Can she linger on the Divorce case for years as she has planned....?
Kindly give me the best advise to conclude my case early.
Anonymous
29 September 2011 at 15:48
Does Maintenance stops to divorced women, when found guilt under adultery?
Guardian and wards act
whether an appeal lies or revision petition lies against the order of district court under gaurdian and wards act