Harsha Harsha
04 March 2012 at 12:57
I gave complant thro AC office. thy r told the process s waiting fr legal opinion.
whatst he propcess. ?
will they file FIR for dowry / harrmsnt complaint which i gave?
dear friends,
my divorce case won and case settled(both false 498a and criminal case on them) once for all .... thank u all for ur timely advice . I am specially thankful to our advocates sri B.V.Basavaraj who is leading senior most advocate in karnataka bellary, sri P.M.Indushekar intelligent, committed advocate ,mr mohammad hard working advocate .
I specially thankful to shri mahaeh tiwari supreme court advovate who helped me to win transfer petition filed by my ex wife.
I am thank full to god, my parents, sister an my brother in law for their prayers and blessings and also all my well wisher friends.
my opinon . to win case ....our sincerity, truthfulness , our own hard work,intelligence,collecting evidences,good friends network, good advocates,luck, gods grace, parents and friends blessings required. thank you.
rsraghukumar
04 March 2012 at 08:42
good morning sir. sir as experts are asking what exactly i want i am sending again sir. sir i filed op to declare my marriage as null and void as the woman was already married and living husaband is there. even first husaband filed a suit to declare my marriage with that lady as null and void. suit is filed first based on that i filed my op. in that suit i am second defendant. both op and suit judgements pronounced recently in my favour and in first husaband's favour. she did not enter the witnessbox to prove her case. she avoided in my OP and Suti also. she just filed written arugments that first husband failed to bring evidences like photographer and eyewitness of the first marriage. but she did not enter into witness box. now she went for appeal on first husaband/s case. sir now please clarify my doubts:
1) Now my doubt is can i file either in lower concerned or highcourt to discharge me as second defendant as my age and life is going. she is playing and draging the case.
2) She filed 498a and dvc against me. highcourt recently quashed those proceedings recently. based on that judgement can i file discharge petition. and even on null and void and suit judgements.
3) or can i transfer that appeal to highcourt as my OP appeal limit is in highcourt.
Member (Account Deleted)
03 March 2012 at 22:14
In mutual consent divorce filed in district court delhi ,can period of six months be waived off now ? If yes,how?
Member (Account Deleted)
03 March 2012 at 22:10
If in MOU, wife agrees to withdraw cases u/s125 and dv and in court it is mentioned that it will be done after first motion of mcd how can it be ensured that husband would not delay the second motion?Can now wife ask court that cases will be withdrawn after second motion instead of first motion?
RESPECTED EXPERTS,
WOULD LIKE TO KNOW APPROPRIATE PROCEDURES FOR DISSOLVING THE MARRIAGE OF MUSLIM WOMAN.GROUNDS ILL TREATMENT, PHYSICAL AND MENTAL ABUSE. NO ISSUES AND MARRIAGE LIFE LASTED TWO YEARS.
HENCE REQUEST YOU TO GUIDE ME ON THE SUBJECT.
THANK YOU ALL.
Ranganath
03 March 2012 at 17:38
Ld Counsels,
Should the statement regarding non-appearance on previous hearing be very specific. It is stated in the affidavit for the application for restoring suit that I am representing myself in person before the high court, which also caused health problems due to frequent court visits and hence I could not attend previous hearing.
In fact I had same date on high court and family court. does my above statement on affidavit sound very generic for it to be disregarded. I missed two previous hearing before family court as I was physically exhausted. I intend to file return submissions along with HC cause list. Kinldy clarify whether the same would be acceptable to allow the allication for restoring divorce suit.
rsraghukumar
03 March 2012 at 14:54
sir yester day is sent one query about my marriage. sir generally in love marriages witnesses will not be there na. in that case how court will come to conclusion that marriage has taken place. sir i mean to ask is here in my case the respondent is denying her first marriage. but i called first husband as witness in my case. he came as witness. first husband filed photographs with negatives to show that marriage has taken place. first husbands mother also came as witness stating that the respondent is her daughterinlaw. now the respondent got chance to enter into witness box. but she espaced to enter into witness box. court given three chances but she failed to enter into witness box and finally she filed a memo stating that there is no evidence for her side. but she filed written submissions that first husaband did not proved himself by not calling photographer as witness or any eyewitness to the first marriage. sir after some lapse of time it very difficult to bring those witnesses na sir. even first husband filed injunction suit to stop second marriage, but she refused those orders. in this case how can i prove my case. first husband also filed suit to declare my marriage as null and void. there also she took same plea that she has not married him and photographer and any eyewitness came. but it is love marriage na sir. same family witness i mean first husband's mother gave her evidence that the respondent is her daughter in law.
Ranganath
02 March 2012 at 23:23
Ld counsels,
I filed application for restoring my divorce suit. I didnt annex any supporint document but counter has been filed. in the mean time I have obtained pendency certificate from HC and the family court is refusing to entertain the pendency certificate. I wish to file additional affidavit also. Kindly calrify what provision of law will provide for filing document which came into existence after the filing of application for restoration.
thanks.
Wife is harrising me
my wife is not giving me divorce and she is continuously harrising me ,my giving threats and using abusing language on the phone ,she is not calling by her number ,sometimes she call from fake numbers and some times from different different pco. Our divorce case is already running in the court and judgemet is going to be announced soon in aprail.But in this case i am not getting divorce as my wife was not able to proof her allegation on me.i am totally fed up of her and this court proceedings her mother father are not able to convienced there daughter for mcd.She is egoistic girl and every time she calls me and always use to say that she will ruien my life like this for years and she will destroy my image and everything i have.Point is that she is also not having any kind of demand also ,neither money neither anything else.I a stuck in this hell some time i feel to to just leave this place and to sleep forever .i am going through a tough phase ,please some body can help me that wahta to do