Anonymous
07 July 2010 at 17:28
where shall i view judgements of ap highcourt please inform website to vieew
Anonymous
07 July 2010 at 16:19
Obvious reason one cannot provide the intimate pictures/vidoes?
What needs to show to prove adultery?
Anonymous
07 July 2010 at 13:16
I have a urgent query any help in this regards is highy appreciable.
This is related to IPC section 406 Criminal breach of trust.
Party "A" has filed a complaint in Criminal Court under section 406 for recovery of certain valuables but there isint any FIR launched for the same, the case is at very preliminary stage and No summon is yet directed to Party "B "from court that said No FIR & No SUmmon therefore no investigation is yet intiated Now party "A" does not want to continue the case and want to withdraw the petition, My query is
1) Can the case be withdrawn
2) what reason need to be mentioned if any in front of the magistrate if asked for ( in this case Party A simply dosent want to get in to the legal mess hence dosent want to continue any further proceeding)
3) Does Party "B" need to be present in court for filing any Joint application or Only Party A's withdrawal pursis will be sufficient ( Party B till date is not aware of any proceedings against him)
4) what is the exach procedure to do that.
HELLO ALL LEARNED EXPERTS
LOWER COURT CONVICTED BOTH ACCUSED IN THE CASE OF I P C 506 (2) AND 114 AND REJECTED APPLICATION OF THE PROBATIOON EVENTHOUGH FIRST ACCUSED IS SENIOR CITIZEN AND ANOTHER IS UNMARRIED WITH THE AGE OF 21 YEAR
NOW I WOULD LIKE TO PREGFER THE CRIMINAL APPEAL AGAINST THE SAID ORDER PLS STATE THE STAGES OF THE ADMISSION STAGE OF THE CRIMINAL APPEAL
wife of my client became pregnant at ferozepur (punjab) but after that went to live with her parents in haryana. in haryana she got performed abortion. husband wants to file complaint. which court will have jurisdiction.
Anonymous
06 July 2010 at 22:55
i am a doctor working in government service, of andhra pradesh. a case has been falsely filed against me on SC & ST atrocities act & women harassment act
i here by tell you the details of the issue happened
on 22nd of june 2010 District Medical & Health Officer has visited the primary health centre i am working, and took me along with him to one Sub centre ( a sub unit of the PHC ) for surprise visit of the sub centre.
in the process of inspection he found several irregularities and so instructed her to get verified & certified by me , all her records on the next day.
Next day she arrived to PHC at around 10:00 AM and then the process of verification was started by 3 supervisors , of which 2 were females and one was male.
during the process of verification dissatisfaction was expressed regarding poor maintainance.soon after this i reached the room of verification , and there i too expressed my dissatisfaction on her irregularities in the records.she asked for leaving the office telling that she was not feeling well and in this regard i asked her to leave the records with the office for thorough scrutiny after taking a reciept for the records
she disagreed for that started an argument , yelling at me that i have no right to ask for the records, and she left the office snatching the records.
after then she went to police station and filed a case against me saying that i had scolded her by naming her caste, and also holded her hand asking for physical relation, also added that i had been harassing her for want of physical relation
Now i want few suggestions in this case
SI has come to inquiry for the other allegations than SC & ST with all the witness at the said scene of offense , and i have come to know that the police have come to conclusion this as false case, and asked for legal opinion on this.
can you people guide me of what should i do now.
what has to be done for the case to be closed, ca the police officials (DSP)close the entire case, by their own opinion , or else what has to be done
how much duration shall it take for me to come out of this false case
do i need to go to court of law for this problem.
please let me know of other problems if any are to be dealed.
Respected experts
I am representing the accused in a case u/s 436 IPC in which life imprisonment is provided,presently accused is in judicial custody and case is still under investigation,case is fixed in the court of Ld Magistrate for awaiting challan.I want to file regular bail application.Kindly tell me,i have to move bail application before Hon'ble Magistrate or Session judge directly as life is provided in this case.Plz enlighten me on this issue.Thanks
Vinod Bansal Advocate Jind Haryana vinodbansaladv@gmail.com
Anonymous
06 July 2010 at 18:06
where shall i get ap high court judgement ofjune month of criminal crla
Anonymous
06 July 2010 at 15:24
Is there any possibility of arresting after anticipatory bail by hc?
Normally court says to submit surety for completing AB.
Do they have a chance to play foul that surety papers are not proper (you know due to illogical reasoning for extracting money) & do they have power to cancel the bail.
Or do they need to route it through the court?
Anti Corruption Bearua
I had made complaint to Anti Corruption Bearua(ACB), after which it asked the concerned department for an inquiry. In reply, the department head, in an attempt to hide the crime, provided false information to the ACB, false evidences, proof, medical reports etc. Now the question is, various section of IPC can be levied, but what is the course or procedure of action?
A. I have to complain about the false information etc to ACB and ACB will register the crime under IPC, itself?
B. I have to complain about the false information etc to ACB and ACB will forward it to Police Commissioner or nearest police station for registration of crime, but its there duty to see that crime is registered?
C. I have to complain about the false information etc to ACB and ACB will forward it to Police Commissioner or nearest police station for registration of crime, but its mine duty to see that crime is registered?
D. I have to complain about the false information etc to nearest police station where ACB's office is situated?