Can sub divisional magistrate add or implead a party who is interested in the subject matter of the dispute under section 145(5) of Cr.P.C?
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am getting threats for false dowry case (IPC498A) on me by my in laws.They are saying they will file in sep'2010.My wife is not living with me and she has left my home in Feb'2010 and right now she is at het parents house. So plz tell me in my case i am living in Uttaranchal and i belongs to Uttarpradesh and in both states AB facility is not available. So where and from which states i can get AB but FIR not lodged yet. Plz tell how can proceed and where and wich states i can get AB as soon as possible.
Thnaks N regards,
Sudhkar Kumar
Anonymous
04 August 2010 at 19:29
is there any other supreme court judgements after april 2004 or before april 2004. introduction to bank is n o offence
R/Experts In my case of petty offence (279/337 IPC),eye witness has already been turned hostile and remaining witnesses are not coming in the court despite 19 opportunities of prosecution evidence,i prayed to court for closing the evidence or in alternative grant last opportunity to prosecution to lead its evidence,but magistrate is isting for confession,otherwise giving threatning to harass the accused for a period of minimum 2 years in case prosecution failed to produce witnesses.I want to move before sessions court for direction for closing the p/evidence after granting last opportunity to prosecution,under which provision i can do so,kindly help,its very urgent,because magistrate behaviour towards the advocates is not good,almost every litigant and lawyer is suffering same problem,solution of this problem will be a lesson for unfair magistrate who thinks himself as the supreme power of judicial system.
B RAY
03 August 2010 at 21:43
I am the principal and one of the founder of a private primary school established on 1974. To get me out of the school for grasping the huge 40 lakhs bank balance of the school the secretary and his associates create a mischief by forcefully making me a note that i have raped a girl student of class 2 and resigns from post and making the guardian to lodge an FIR against me for raping his girlchild, police had arrested me and produce before nabadwip court. Medical record was clean that there is no case of rape. The statement made by the girl before the judje is that i have touched her urinary organ in the classroom in the working hour before the student full classroom.
Then the court bailed me.
Police chargesheeted that the case is under 376 and 511a i p c .There are witnesses from the locality of the complaining guardian who did not see the baby raped but saw that i was making note to the school secretary that i have raped the girl. Police did not found the note where i forcefully write that i am guilty. And there are no witnesses from the students of the classroom.
I have tried to lodge a FIR against the desperadoes but the police didn't take this on various reasons. Then i have post(u.c.p) my FIR to Nabadwip P S ,and S P of the district. and also to the school secretary to revoke the note. But no steps are taken against them.
Now the case is continuing under krishnagar zilla court. Please advice me how to get rid of this and what to do if the dist judge book the matter under 354 i p c?
Dates
20/10/09- the mischief and making the note forcefully
21/10/09-bailed by the court
22/10/10-post the complain by u.c.p after failed to lodge a complain in Nabadwip p s
22/02/2010-police chargesheeted and the case tranferred to krishnagar dist court
Several dates to appear before the judje for 7 months
16/09/2010
17/09/2010
18/09/2010- Dates to appearance of the witnesses
Please advice. If you wish I shall communicate to you personally at you place.
Sincerely,
N. C. Ray
Nabadwip
Ph.9434323719
b_aditya@india.com
Anonymous
03 August 2010 at 21:42
i am have an proclaimed warrant pending in special cbi court how to cancel and how to get relief. can i put writ petition in the high court of andhra pradesh.
Dipesh Ahuja
03 August 2010 at 20:03
I had send a notice to a person (defaulter)& he denied to accept the notice. Now what are the other ways to serve the notice
RAM KISHAN
03 August 2010 at 17:32
all section & act use for criminal law
Anonymous
03 August 2010 at 17:30
What are the differences between Magistrate Warrants under Cr.P.C Form 19 and Form 18 and what is the modus operandi under each of these Warrants?
Addition of Parties in section 145 Cr.P.C Proceedings
Can sub divisional magistrate add or implead a party who is interested in the subject matter of the dispute under section 145(5) of Cr.P.C?