Let me know is it possible to argue / explain my side in Hindi language at the time PIL hearing in Supreme Court, whatever all of document including PIL in English.
I will fill PIL in English but at the time of hearing in Supreme Court can I use Hindi which is more comfortable to explain my side properly.
Please suggest me proper way to resolve my problem,I can understand English and writing also, but speaking in English is not fluent in the view of my PIL in Supreme Court.
Dear Friends,
What is mean by "UNION OF INDIA", and what is the complete official address and contact number of "UNION OF INDIA",
I have to file PIL against "UNION OF INDIA", before to file PIL I have to send notice to them.
The incumbent CJI was heard asking the govt of the day to confirm whether they want fast track for all pending cases against politicians?
My brief encounter with High Court No 5, Registrar(Judicial), the posting clerk on acct of my Writ Petition WP 21313 OF 2013 gives me the wisdom to ask our CJI does he needs govt of India or any state govt to pick and choose any case as per the whims and fancies in any court starting from lower to Apex?
Why then CJI is is askance whether to hear all cases pending against politicians in any court across India incl in Supreme Court.
Is he making himself the laughing stock?
Respected Sir,
I have to file Public-interest litigation (PIL) in the matter of rights of Indian innovator and researcher, and I have following queries regarding file PIL, therefore I request to you give me proper guideline with proper reference.
1) Can I applicable to file (PIL Application) national level matter (the matter is completely in public interest) in Bombay High Court. Actually I confused that the matter is the national level not only the state level than can I applicable to file PIL in Bombay High Court or it should be needed in such matter in Supreme Court only.
2) My English speaking is not very fluent to describe my matter in court, in that of condition can I describe my matter in Hindi language. I inform you that, I want to handle this case without advocate. Suggest me free or economical solution. Can court will allow me to explain my side in Hindi whatever I have given my application in English or Hindi. Please provide me such authorize document which will clear me all about language problem and solution regarding HC/SC.
3) In my case respondents is Government of India, than actually what is the Name & address of Government of India, actually I have sent same matter request to many departments of Government of India but in this PIL case I want to make respondents only Government of India that’s the confusion Name & address of Government of India.
4) Can legally government or court will provide me advocate without any fee or nominal fees, If yes than how I can achieve this facility. I am in OBC cast, and my annual income is nearly 300000/-.
5) Please suggest me any proper deep article or book so I can understand PIL procedure completely
In all above matters please guide me with authorize reference of SC/HC.
Please help me to resolve problem of our grassroots innovator and researcher.
I look forward to receive your reply soon.
Yogesh Sonar
Are there any restriction to hoist religious flag temporarily in a society premises for a private individual function? Can an individual flat member of any community raise any objection? Is there a need to take NOC from society or builder? pls guide.
Four years have passed after framing charges against accused and the complainant is not turning up to depose in court. Court is not closing prosecution evidence and says untill he does not turn up court will continue giving dates. Is it right?
An empoloyee was under bond obligation.Company located at Lucknow. Since he failed to discharge the obligation & left the services, a recovery suit was filed in the Civil Court at Lucknow. The case was decreed (exparte) in favour of the Employer.Thereafter the employer filed an application for execution of the decree. It was understood by the employer that the particular employee has now been working at Odisha, hence applied to dend the notice to odisha. earlier the court acceeded to send the notice to Andhra pradesh on the basis of the application by the employer. Now there is achange of Judge. The new judge syas that this court has no jurisdiction to change the adress to Odisha. The Employer's submission was that since the previous Judge, after hearing both the parties acceeded to he request of the employer to change the adress, the same is binding on the court now.
Can this stand really good? Can the new judge take a different view in the same case in the same court? Kindly advise.
I am in USA on H1 visa and my wife is here with me on H4 visa. We both are Indian citizen an hold valid Indian passports and valid Visa for USA. We are expecting our baby to born here in USA. We will return back to India in 1-2 yrs and do not have plans to settle down in USA. We went through different forums and articles on internet on pros & cons of having baby born to an Indian parents in USA. We are very confused about citizenship of our baby.
I kindly request you to take your time and guide me on below listed questions.
(1) Will baby get USA citizenship by virtue of having born here?
(2) Will he/she be eligible to get Indian Citizenship as well? If yes, how can we proceed to get Indian citizenship for our baby at/after his/her birth in USA?
If we consider to get US passport for our baby and get PIO for him/her to travel to India,
(1) Will he/she be considered as non-citizen of India and what will he be able to get equal opportunity as an Indian citizen for education in schools/colleges, employment, opening bank account, applying PAN card etc? Or he/she will treated in different category for all this rights?
(2) I understood that PIO is valid for 15 years? Can it be renewed after 15 years in India itself? Can baby travel frequently to and from India with PIO card?
(3) Can my child have right to decide on which citizenship he/she wants once turn to 18years age? Can he/she surrender US passport at US consulate in India and apply for Indian passport, thus accepting Indian citizenship and renouncing US citizenship?
If we consider to get birth registered at Indian Consulate/Embassy in USA and get Indian passport
(1) Will baby gain Indian citizenship by registering birth at Indian Consulate and getting Indian passport? Will baby still be considered as USA citizen and is there any need that we need to get Visa for baby for stay in USA?
(2) Will we face any problem at any airport in the world to travel back to India with baby on his Indian Passport?
(3) I read on Internet that, in this case if kid needs to come back to USA in future with Indian Passport, US consulate in India will not give visa to my child as it will be US born. In this case it is impossible to travel to US in future.Can you please throw some light on this scenario? What could be best mitigation for this?
Please guide us. Your guidance will be highly appreciated.
Thanks a lot.
NKD
Passport
I want to apply for passport of my parents who are staying with me for the past 2 years, as they are not keeping well. They don't have any residence proof of the current place as the house is in my husband's name.They have a house within 50kms but falls in a different circle, they have all the necessary residence proofs for that house & also bank account. Please advise which address should be given in the passport application form. If I give their present address, i.e., my address they don't have any documents to submit & if I give permanent address, then don't stay there, they occasionally visit the place for banking purpose, hence while police verification they won't be available there. My husband is abroad & I too will be moving out soon, I need to make passport of my parents, so that I can take them abroad for treatment. Please advise.