san
17 July 2015 at 14:15
legal rights in fathers's property for the daughters belonging to hindu family
pandurangaprasad
17 July 2015 at 13:53
Sir, my uncle purchased the plot in 2008 on that day registration and every thing completed by seller and registrar. Now revenue department objects that land is dkt including with my uncle more than 150 members bought the land. Land details is 420/1,420/2 , 3.28 acers, b.k.Palle , madanapalle. Chittoor district, A.P.
monty lamba
17 July 2015 at 11:51
i was filed one case suit for declaration,possession and permanent injunction, court given stay since 2013, one person make a party in court filed U/o 1 Rule 10 cpc application with fake & fabricated documents.
court not deceased a party in civil suit
for applicant argument in pending.
b) applicant refiled civil suit against me suit for declaration,possession and permanent injunction,
same fake & fabricated documents in same civil court & mention on written
same property locked by applicant along show photo
please suggest may be filed contempt of court to applicant.
chandramouli
17 July 2015 at 10:14
During the official work, I had given SMS message to different department officials to attend meeting in next following day.
However, one of the department official has replied back through SMS stating " who the bloody hell has decided for the meeting you idiot?
I protected his reply and also submitted a compliant to my senior officer.
My point is: Shall i have right to take legal action on the concerned who used abusive language and how to approach . Kindly reply
Akhilesh
17 July 2015 at 10:10
My query is that Title is failed,can i filed an injunction suit again.
I live in a provisionally regularised colony in Najafgarh Delhi. Houses are built in a row stuck to each other. The width of the inner road has decreased from 15' to 11.5' after laying drains. of the 11.5' available road people have built ramps of 2-3' length into their houses to ride up their bikes thus decreasing the width of the road to 8-9'. In the event of a fire-mishap the fire-brigades will be unable to attend the lane to gainb access to the place of fire. Can public road be encroached upon by constructing ramps ? The RWA has taken no action. What legal remedies are available in case a suit is filed ? Please advise with the legal provisions available. Thank you.
Plaintiff have the possession of property and admitted by the defendant in their written statement but title under cloud - Defendant have no title - Plaintiff have asked permanent injunction to the court- Dismissed by the trail court on the basis of burden of proof and unlawful/Unothorised possession and said that it is tress passing. Presently it is under appeal at ADM.
Please suggest to me how can i deal the same with supreme court case laws.
Zakir basha
16 July 2015 at 14:42
I have a land, which belongs to my grandfather who is no more now. And he has 7 daughters & one son,
Now the land is owned by 8 legal heirs. The land has not been partitioned, it is still in the name of my grandfather. A person residing near this land has filed a civil case against my mom, claiming for the passage from this land to his house.My mom is one of a legal heir. My mom is taking care of this case from 2 years & has spent lot of money without others help. No other legal heirs has interfered & did not helped financially or physically. Can a person file a case on a particular person, for which it has 8 legal heirs? Please guide me to close this case and pleae tell me what can be done further.
rajan chopra
15 July 2015 at 23:43
Sir in a civil suit an affidavit u/o 18 rule 4 was attested in December 2014.can it be tendered on next date of hearing in august 2015?
Co-operative housing society
a member in our society has on his own taken multiple connections from the water tank directly to the kitchen & bathroom in his house. Society has asked him to disconnect but he ignores.
What couse can the society take. Can the society disconnect the pipes. Any process required to be followed before that ?
The same member has also covered up the open terrace space in his flat without society permission. what can be the society'slegal stand.