lalitha   02 November 2015 at 10:12

Domicile

my son is at present studying in thane for last 2 years ..Previously for last 10 years he studied in vadodara.he was born in tamilnadu.i
i want a domicile from thane/mumbai but unable to get one since he is trying for medical.will i be able to get is there any clause or any affidavfit to be filed.i would also like to mention that his father holds a domicile certficate of mumbai.
or
can he apply for gujarat domicile
please appraise me on the same.
thanks

Rasheedkhan   01 November 2015 at 20:23

Court notice

Court notice ordered by Madras High court fo r Civil Revision Petition . Due to respondent went to abroad notice returned mentioning addressee went to foreign. How many time court will order to send court notice to respondent . what is the procedure to serve notice again to respondent by court or by petitioner to respondent if already court notice returned for above mentioned reason. thanks,

kaur   01 November 2015 at 18:43

Tarnishing of image

At my workplace in a private organisation my relative filed some complaints regarding property complaints on the instance of my colleague and Officer almost a year back which now my relative have shown me their call details as he has compromised with me as the property matter have settled by law. Due to this complaints I have to face lots of inquiry and apart from them embarrassment at my workplace. My query that under what rules can I take action against my colleague and Officer who have instigated my relative to file such complaints at my workplace due to their revengeful attitude which caused me lots of mental harassment besides insult at my workplace. Please advice.

robin   01 November 2015 at 17:52

How to apply for govt job (online) through proper channel?

How to apply for Govt job (online) through proper channel?

If a person is doing a Govt job if he wants to apply for another Govt job where a candidate has to apply ONLINE then how will he apply the job through proper channel(through Department)?

PLEASE SUGGEST.

praveena99   01 November 2015 at 17:28

Regarding money lend to one for intrest

we gave 1o lakhs for one person for 1.5 rupees intrest. now he is not paying intrest and not giving us money and we asked him 2 to 3times to give our money so he is saying give my respect i will give your money where we can buy his respect is it in court what we have to do for that. we petitioned injection order on his land which he gave documents and he wrote promisry note also. how we can give his respect

R.Manivasagan   01 November 2015 at 09:57

Suit to declare as legalheir and succession certificate

what is the difference between the suit for declaration as legal heirs and to apply for the succession certificate?

Law Querier   01 November 2015 at 08:41

Certified copies of copy of documents which are just entered

The petition has been presented in family court with a list of documents on which the petition relies and filed the copies of documents which are mentioned in the list of documents. The list of documents has been endorsed with exhibit number by Court. The copy of documents have not been endorsed with exhibit numbers by Court but the court has put endorsement about entries on the copy of documents.
Question-1: Do the copies of documents become part of the judicial record which are just endorsed with entries but not exhibited?
Question-2: Can the respondent be entitled to get certified copies of the copy of documents which are not exhibited but endorsed with entries by Court?
Question-3: If the respondent cannot be entitled to get certified copies of the copy of documents, How can he get the certified copies of the copy of the documents if the respondent has question about validity of the copy of the documents ( e.g. Power of attorney)?

jitender   31 October 2015 at 22:36

Recovery in case of debt

Pl advise ref limitation period of 3 yrs for debt and any exceptions to it and under which 3yrs period restarts.

Member (Account Deleted)   31 October 2015 at 21:50

Format for caveat to be filed in supreme court

I am anticipating opposite party Post office to file SLP in Supreme court against dismissal of their RP with NCDRC Delhi.

Online filing of caveat is still under construction on supreme court website

Hence can I have cop[y of format for filing caveat or a link is given so I can prepare and personally file this with registrar of supreme court ? Is there any fee to be paid for this?

Namrata   31 October 2015 at 20:57

Redevelopment complaint

Hi all Repsected Sir/Madam

I would like to ask you one query related redevelopment.

against redevelopment v hv filed suit in city civil mumbai.

Managing Committee Members doenst followed rules of society act for redevelopment. Building was in dilapidated condition, so people was not staying there since 2 to 3 years.
Managing Committee issued tender in 2010 and opened in 2012 and passed resolution in 2012 i.e. after 2 years.
Is that proper to open and passed tender after 2 years?

4 people not even handed over possession of there flats and not even signed any consent letter or agreement for redevelopment still society demolished building by taking advantage of notice us 354 of bmc.
Can they do such things without using due course of law for vacating flat holders?The Said managing without having authority done the said demolition work after getting notice of motion from us.
The said managing commitee members period lapsed in 2013 nov and they got extension from registrar but that letter clearly mentioned that no major decision shall be taken with respect to society.
Still they done such act and even managing committee as their own demanded notice of pull down from BMC vide written application.
Is that correct way of demolition?

loopwholes in redevelopment:
1. tender taken in 2010 and open in 2012.
2. they are never diclosed anything about fungible FSI in GEn. Meeting and then directly PAP agreement executed with other for area 380 sq. ft. including fungible. Is that right?
3. Gen. Body passed that builder will give 0.33 FSI in terms of Compensation or Area but now builder not get agreed and even denying that 0.33 FSI applicable to Mumbai suburban. But v hav receipt through which they have purchased said add. FSI by paying premium.
4. Due to rent all members are with them and v r only 4 who fighting against all illegalities.

V r not actually against redevelopment but against illegalities and fraud.

Is there any positive chances of getting justice.

V have evidence but no registrar, no co-operation commissioner and no court r able to look into detailed of those documents. They are just giving judgment on majority.
that means if majority supports illegalities then minority also have to go with them.
This is total injustice with honest society members.

Many advocates r negative about matter. They are saying that there are many judgment in favour of majority only.
kindly provide us proper guidance.