Hitesh Mehra   02 March 2016 at 16:18

Suit files by bank in drt against me

Hi everyone, I booked a flat in ghaziabad in 2011 with promise of possession in 2013, but I did not received possession in 2013. After sometime I came to know that builder has sold same flat to another buyer too. Builder has sold other flats also of same project to another buyers. I became very tense and stopped bank EMI. I was in thought that bank would pressurized builder to do registry in my name because I stopped payment due to non-receipt of possession. But bank sent me legal notice, which I ignored and finally bank put my case in DRT.
This was tri-party agreement. Kindly suggest what should I do now.

thanks

Sriphani   02 March 2016 at 08:48

Execution of pronote decree on legal heirs

A suit was instituted against two sons and wife of a deceased person for recovery of money on pronote executed by deceased. The suit was decreed. But the legal heirs have not inherited any property from the deceased. But they received his life insurance benefits on his death. Will they be liable to pay the decree amount. Will the exception under 60(KB) work for them. Kindly suggest me in this regard

yogesh   01 March 2016 at 22:15

Organisation committed fraud in making public appointment

I am seeking information for Public interest, so that corrupted people could be nailed as per the law of Land
Facts: Famous organization had advertised one officer grade post, and interview of the post held in 2006, Two candidates were appeared.One selected and one failed. Therafter, in 2007 another post was advertised under reserved category(OBC) and candidates were called from the open market. Subsequently, one post was created due to the termination of employee, and organization (as per fling notings) decided to advertised the post but they collectively offered that post to that candidate who failed in the previous interview
I filed the case before the CAT, but it was dismissed on grounds that CAT under rules, donot entertain PIL and same also up held by High Court
Now, my query is
Since the validity of the appointment of failed candidate has not been decided by the CAT, and it cannot be ignored that Organization employees has committed fraud, and misuse of their official position in offering post to failed candidate. In such circumstances, where the complaint should be addressed, so that guilty persons may be tried as per the provisions of the law

vinodkumar   01 March 2016 at 22:14

About court fee stamp

in ne civil suit for cancellation for sale deed the court fee stamp is very much, the plantif is scheduled cast person, any sp. provision for sc st for excempetion in court fees. pls slove this query.

Nittin   01 March 2016 at 22:11

Counting of past service for old pension scheme

I worked as Tech. Assistant in Govt College under Haryana Govt w.e.f.1991 to 01.06.2014. Thereafter, I have been appointed through advertisement process etc. as Programmer in Rohtak University.
Whether my past service will be counted by the University for grant of pension under old pension scheme or no pension will be granted. Also intimate latest harayan govt instructions in this regard...

Rajini Sunderraj   01 March 2016 at 20:04

GPA cacellation

My uncle the owner of a property executed a GPA in 2002 for the development of the property on a said attorney. The same after collecting the money from the purchasers had absconded without intimation.

A notice intimation the cancellation of GPA had been intimated to the attorney by redg post ack due but was returned as the sd attorney absconded.

Now my uncle intends to cancel the GPA as he intends to sell his portion of the property, but unfortunately the attorney is not traceable since 2003.

Can he cancel the GPA individually at the ROR? What is the procedure?
Pl guide.

Rajini Sunderraj   01 March 2016 at 20:02

GPA cacellation

My uncle the owner of a property executed a GPA in 2002 for the development of the property on a said attorney. The same after collecting the money from the purchasers had absconded without intimation.

A notice intimation the cancellation of GPA had been intimated to the attorney by redg post ack due but was returned as the sd attorney absconded.

Now my uncle intends to cancel the GPA as he intends to sell his portion of the peppery, but unfortunately the attorney is not traceable since 2003.

Can he cancel the GPA individually at the ROR? What is the procedure?
Pl guide.

Akshay   01 March 2016 at 19:51

Resale flat cheating

Helli sir,

I am living in pune & 8 month back I have purchased resale flat in pune, I have done agreement to sale & paid all money 34lakh except loan which is 15lakh & the owner has already loan in punjab national bank of 34lakh
But after doing agreement to sale we come to know that owner already has done MOU which is notari on same flat 1.5year back & has taken 11lakh rs from him but now he is paying him back so there is case going on my owner because of that I am not getting NOC from society.

& other important thing is owner not clear the loan amount also ge not pay single rs to bank still the loan is on my owner name & he is paying emi.

So now my problem is my sale deed, NOC & bank loan not clear

Only thing I have is possession of flat.

Sir

Please guide me what should I do.

Member (Account Deleted)   01 March 2016 at 18:02

Consumer Protection Act's Right to Live in clean environmen.

Dear readers
Warm regards
The Consumer Protection Act enable Consumers the right to live in clean environment. What if this Act is violated?
We the responsible citizens pay our property tax to municipal corporation, Why? Because it is assumed that municipal corporation is responsible for cleanliness and hygiene and people have to pay tax to get the services.
But there is another angle through which the above assumed thing did not happen. We pay taxes but in return we have to face the same scenario of unclinliness.
Thus a simple and logical question, WHO SHALL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR UNHYGINITY?

THANK YOU

SHABI

Jayantkumar   01 March 2016 at 16:32

Money recovery

Respected Gurus,
Namashkar.

I would like to request you on expert advise for money recovery lend to a close relative.
I have transferred funds from my account overseas and locally into my relatives account in India by international fund transfers and NEFT/RTGS and have requested to my relative to repay back but there is no response.

Please guide me for options to recover money in this scenario.
Also, is there a definite time period in which I can demand my money?

Please guide.

Thank you.