Yaaros   28 May 2016 at 14:42

What if the receipient of the will is not alive?

During my divorce proceedings, I want to write a will to pass all my assets to my mother after my death, if it happens before getting divorce, and to make sure nothing goes to my wife.
So, if I write a will showing mother as recipient and in worst case both of us dies together what will happen? Will my assets goes to the Heirs of my mother only? or Will it goes to wife and Heirs of my mother as if no will exists?

Zameer Razvi   27 May 2016 at 17:14

Revenue MLRC

Is Process Fee applicable for appeal under Maharashtra Land Revenue code.if yes then how?
Court fee for appeal?

Y Hemanth   27 May 2016 at 14:09

Cheating

Sir,My colleague took 2L from me , i took signature on Rs 10/- paper, witness also signed by wife & another friend. He is not paying agreed interest of Rs.4000/- Per month Nor returning the original amount of 2L. The document agreement is for 2 years & only 9 months left. Can i proceed legally. He is salaried 35K per month , having money also he is not paying back my money.

Kindly let me know.

Swarna kamal Chandra   27 May 2016 at 02:30

Ejectment execution

My father filed an ejectment suit against his tenant for defaulting in paying rent, illegal construction and having his alternate accomodation in 2009.The tenants didnot appear and has declared exparte on 2011.We got the decree on 2015 and filed an execution case.The exectution was successfully done by the court officers with the police help. After a few hours of execution they assembled few antisocials and forcefully disposses us. Now one of the tanant filed a misc.case in the court saying that he has no knowledge regarding the suit. He also said that one of the defendent(married daughter of the original tenant who lives in her maternal house) dies before delivering the exparte order who lives very far away from the suit property. We didnot had any information regarding the demise of that tenant. Now I want to know whether the misc.case is maintainable in law when a long time has been elapsed?If it is not maintainable, is there any judgement of the supreme court or any high court. If it is maintainable what should I do now?

bhaskar   27 May 2016 at 01:55

Need injection order or cancel registration?

My father having register property in 1983 after that is the Owner of adjacent to my land in has disturbed the boundaries of my land and tried to occupy about 30 gunts of land . captured in 1989, in 1993 they registered with has illegally confirmed me in police station ,parkal with the help of Police ,Parkal and by threatening me and my family of life danger got my signatures on some written stamped papers under threats and coercion., my question is which order we need to place in the court to get the injection ? how much court fee I need to pay

ckanta   26 May 2016 at 20:53

Tenant is not vacating room

I have given on rent one room to one law student at rent of 2000 but now he is not giving rent and not ready to vacate the property and also making false complaints about me with collusion with local police.
Sir I dont have written agreement so what to do now how to get my room vacated please help

Hardik   26 May 2016 at 19:27

Enquiry about Lawyer

Can my lawyer stop fighting from my side without informing me? Please guide. Lawyer has stopped attending calls?

abdul   26 May 2016 at 17:33

online portal

Sir I want to run a online job portal Same as shine.com, than which type of registration is required. Please reply me soon

Sumathi   26 May 2016 at 10:08

Letters patent appeal in hc

HC Madurai First appeal judgment came again favour of my brother in civil land partition case one month before. Hence, 1). may I file LPA same H.C now? I would expect your kind advice in my query.

Thanks advance.

R. Sumathi

S.Krishna Prasad   26 May 2016 at 09:25

Rule position of act 1872

Sir, please clarify me the Act 1872 with regard to claiming the original title deed documents from the Bank after clearing the loan by the Guarantor on behalf of principle debtor. What is the status of the guarantor in claiming the original title deed documents from the Bank after clearing the loan.

Thanking you,Sir,
Krishna Prasad.