Ash   09 June 2016 at 22:53

Govt k diye hue plots me bete ku Share milega ya nai

Mere papa ku 225 dadi ku 225 govt se plots sanction hue.meri dadi guzar gaye kya mere papa ku dadi k zameen se hissa nahi milega kya? Mere papa k 4 bhai hi ek ki death hogai unku aulad b ni hi.batwara hua to kya 225 se hoga? Ya 450 se? Plz rply me

Ranbir   09 June 2016 at 22:41

Daughters right in property

Sir ,
If a property is purchased by a person having two sons and one daughter before 1925 but know the grand children of the daughter is in the property what are the legal rights of those children

venkatasrinath   09 June 2016 at 19:01

How to produce marriage video and photo as proof

plaintiff(my sister) filed one false case on me and requested to declare the registered gift settlement deed as null and void after the executor(father) death stating when the deed was registered father was diseased and undue influence + coercion used my me(defendant & party in person)
i filed petition under O7R11(a&b) stating its vexitious and false case and not cause of action. Just 20 days before the deed was registered plaintiff celebrated her new born twin sons nameing ceremoney where video was taken and i the video cd with me to show just 20 days before parents were healthy and normal and plaintiff allegation that 3 months back heart attack and diseased is false.
Can you please guide me to file the video cd as evidence in IA(petition under O7R11 a & b). Whether video cd given by video shops of the ceremony recorded is accepted. and how to prove the video is true incident and any certification is needed before presenting and how to add the evidence in the IA petition already filed. thanks

Ravindra Niphadkar   09 June 2016 at 16:35

consumer case affidavits

In case of consumer dispute redressal forums affidavits such as affidavit of evidence should be on stamp paper or needs to be notorised?

Roshan Singh   09 June 2016 at 16:00

Property record

Sir, my maternal grandfather purchesd house 270 sq. Yard. He expired in 1984. After that my grandmother also expired 1996. Till date no partiton happen. All property paper and death certificate possion of my mama ji. He is not ready to give all documents. Sir. My mother dont know her father purchesd property which date. So, I dont inspection receiving. So, sir i want copy of property documents, is it any way i know about date and registeration no, so. Sub registrar have infomation of through property address. Please help me.

Adv. karinamishra   09 June 2016 at 12:56

Unregistered partnership firm

Plaintiff approach a developer for purchasing flat. the developer is partnership firm. accordingly the Plaintiff gave an amount of Rs. 20 lakhs through cheques in the name of firm and received acknowledgement receipt for the amount.However the deal did not work hence the Plaintiff demanded money back from developer. even after several reminders developer did not pay the amount. therefore the Plaintiff filed recovery suit against the firm and its three partners. The partnership firm found to be unregistered. now whether unregistered partnership can be sued for recovery? I m for Plaintiff.plz suggest case laws favouring my case if any.

Suraj Vishwakarma   09 June 2016 at 12:53

Refund of court fee for summary suit

Dear Experts

One of my friend have filed summary suit in Nagpur to restrain the bank guarantee and accordingly he paid the court fee which was directed by his advocate. Suit have been filed but on preliminary stage dispute was settled between both the parties.
i wanted to know whether he can claimed the court fee paid by him and if yes so under which provision and what act will be govern to it.
Please help and give yours valuable opinion....

Adv. karinamishra   09 June 2016 at 12:42

Unregistered partnership firm

whether unregistered partnership firm can be sued for recovery claim by a third party?
plz give case laws if any.

Nitin Sharma   09 June 2016 at 11:37

Correction in birth certificate

I am permanent resident of delhi. My sister live in Mumbai. We were in mumbai while my wife gave birth to a baby boy. The birth has been placed in Mumbai. The hospital sent detail from their to mumbai municipal for registeration of birth certificate...they have issued the birth certificate mentioned my permanent address same as of the hospital . My Query is

1. Why they have not put address of my delhi in permanent address as i have submitted all the documents to them.

2. what will be the legal problems for me if my permanent address is of delhi and my son birth certificate shows of mumbai.

3. Can i get corrected the same in delhi in any way or it will be done correction by mumbai municipality.

plz advice.

bishal shaw   08 June 2016 at 15:57

Land sold twice

i have purchase a land in dankuni in kolkata in 2010. i have get mutation of that land with 3 month also the registry is done . but when we are going to boundary the land . some one other party claim that he is purchase that land in 1990. he also get registered the land . but do not get done the mutation. what should i do please advice in this matter .