sree 9491505984
13 June 2016 at 17:28
one of my friends sister got married and got a son . recently her husband died due to ill health. The father of that deceased husband is still alive and he has 2 more sons, enjoying some ansisteral property. Can my friends sister file a case for the share of the property of her deceased husband? Please advise..
Bhavik
13 June 2016 at 17:14
I had tendered original bank statements with banks seal as evidence. Inspite being original statements issued by the bank and not computer printouts the court did not exhibit it as evidence.
Can I send notice to bank under sec 66 of Indian Evidence Act and then give another copy as secondary evidence.
Where can I find the format of Certificate under sec 2 of Banker's Book Evidence Act. I have been searching online but cannot find it.
asim kant
13 June 2016 at 16:24
I am working with Airport Authority of India. After first promotion in 2012 on completion of 3 years of service, applied for higher studies and went for higher studies on Extra ordinary leave in June 2013 for 2 Years with due permission. I joined back AAI in June 2015 after successful completion of course, my batch mates were promoted on completion of 3 years of service in ‘Assistant manager’ post including those, who were below in seniority.
Please guide & advise me, whether i m eligible for promotion or not.
Anonymous
11 June 2016 at 17:46
Hi , I have moved household item from Chennai to gurgaon by packers & movers .They told to delivered in 6-7 days but now more than 20 days passed and I didn't receive my goods. When I called they always say by tomorrow or by today it will reach...now they are not picking my phone ....now what action can I take kindly suggest.........
Amit
11 June 2016 at 17:43
Hi , I have moved household item from Chennai to gurgaon by packers & movers .They told to delivered in 6-7 days but now more than 20 days passed and I didn't receive my goods. When I called they always say by tomorrow or by today it will reach...now they are not picking my phone ....now what action can I take kindly suggest.........
RAJESH KUMAR
10 June 2016 at 10:43
The Authority has issued Letter of Intent (LoI)on 11.09.2015, however, the allottee died on 03.08.2015. Now the LRs of deceased allottee is ready to fulfill the conditions of LoI and requested to transfer the plot in their favour. Is the LoI issued in favour of deceased person is valid? Can Authority withdrawn the LoI and issue a fresh LoI in the name of LRs of deceased allottee.
Evasherley
10 June 2016 at 00:37
Hi Sir
My grandmother died long back leaving a property in her own name with out any will. She had 4 sons and 1 daughter who is my mother. Recently my mother also died. Now my mother's brothers are denying my mother's share in the property. Do I have right on my grandmother's property. What is the procedure to get my mother's share of property from my mother's brother.
Thank you
Dear sir/man
I run a online service provider company and a Costumer after taking online service from our company said I am not satisfied want refund but all non-refundable policies are mentioned in website term and conditions. I agree for 50% refund but he said full and he is uploading regularly on Google that fraud and cheater. What I have to do and he said no legal case I don't care I have my own advocate. He is not stopping these type of activities, please tell me what action I have to take and I have all print ofhis aactivities and email conversation with us in which we never commit for refund. Please give safe idea for our company.
Priyesh
09 June 2016 at 22:53
Respected Sir,
My father took a loan from co-operative bank and that loan was N.P.A. in 2006. Now My father is no more in this world. Now I want to take a loan from other bank for expansion of my business so as the procedure of the bank, I have to submit the No-Due certificate from the Banks which are presence in my city. So I go for that Co-operative Bank where loan account of my father yet N.P.A. , they refuses to give me the no due certificate in my name because of my father's loan. I want to know can I have right to take a No-due from that bank in which my father's loan account is N.P.A. ? That N.P.A. loan is not in my name. It is in my father's name. Can bank refuse to give me the No-due certificate in my name because of my father's loan?
Society of 168 members
Respected Sirs,
As I am living in Co-op Hsg Society of 168 members in dombivli. Its register in 2013. all Managing committee members resigned from our posts and due to the same registrar appointed administrator in our society. Recently some of members (not having any designation or power) from our society called a meeting with the name SGM, after resignation of managing committee and decided to do a work which cost nearly 6 to 7 lac, to provide borewell water at members door step. As Administrator appointed by registrar (due to resignation of managing committee) during this period,administrator confirmed that he is not taken a charge and attended the said meeting which held by few members (who conduct the meeting) only because few members insist him to attend the same. On 4.6.16 administrator informed members through his notice stocked on notice board of the society regarding his appointment, his working hours, etc but with the preivous date i.e.12.05.2016 and on the same date i.e.04.06.2016 he declare SGM with agenda to regularise previous meeting which held by few members.
My question is
1) IS its possible in the law to regularise the said meeting conducted by few members?
2) What action we should take againt administrator for sticking notice with prior date?
3) Can administrator sign any agreement or any document before he take a charge? ( As administrator also confirmed that he signed one of the agreement with vendor along with few members who called previos SGM)?
Request you all to revert on same.