arvind   25 October 2016 at 12:33

Tax refund

dear sir i have fill a wp 49169/2016
at the the karnataka hc please see the attactment. can i fill a comtempt petitioner.please tell me or to wait for six month. because the direction is for 4weeks

Abhimanyu   25 October 2016 at 10:47

Section 24 hma

My sister is getting interim maintenance in 125 section for her son .
Now ,in section 24 judge has ordered an amount in continuation with any other matter if any.

Does it mean we will not get amount if we getting in 125 case.

monty lamba   25 October 2016 at 09:15

Suit for partition filed without prayer cancellation unregistered sale deed and non joinder dda a pa

I WAS FILED SUIT FOR PARTITION AGAINST ALL CO.-SHARES HOLDER (legal heirs)

please advice your valuable suggestion as under:-

1)I WAS FILED SUIT FOR PARTITION without prayer for cancellation of unregistered sale deed to defendants DATE OF SD SINCE 1999, BUT COME IN MY KNOWLEDGE 2015

2) Suit for partition Non-joinder of DDA as a party.

Sir please advice Suit for partition with out cancellation of sale deed maintainable or not and Non-joinder of DDA as a party.

salamat   25 October 2016 at 00:06

Reservation benefits for OBC migrants

Dear experts
Thankx for your valued guidance.
My query is about reservation in a case as follows
Person A has migrated from state of karnataka to state of maharashtra in 1966. A falls in OBC category and issued a caste certificate from state of karnataka.
Now as its cleared tht migrant OBC after the deemded date i.e. 13 oct 1967 wil not get any benefits of maharashtra state reservation for OBC.
my question is whether there is any provision for migrants before 1967 like the case mentioned. If yes how to apply and where
Please guide me with useful court judgements and/or government notifications etc

Varsha Prasanna   24 October 2016 at 20:47

suit where one of the petitioner is insane

I filed a MVC case where one of the claiment is insane. However due to over sight in cause title his representation to his natural gaurdian , the mother - the P1 in the said case was not sought. Nevertheless, her signature was obtained as his natural guardian. When tried seek amendment one challenges it u/o 32 r2 and other that Pet no 1 deednot seek certificate of guardianship. The case posted now for hearing on maintainability of petition. Pls guide me. And what is next friend and natural guardian. Is it necessary to mention for natural guardian next friend too. I need to argue the matter tomorrow itself so give ur opinion soon.

sureshjeyasudha   24 October 2016 at 19:53

Gift transfer of house to my brother by my father( deceased)

Respected sir/ madam. My father (now no more) is having one wife (mother of six children) 1st son,2nd daughter,3rd son,4th son, 5& 6th daughters. Our father bought a house in 1980. In june 2005 our father(age at that time to him wad 72) gave that house as gift to 3RD SON as gift through registration. In 2006 he and his wife sent out our parents from that house by assaulting them and by threatening them that if they continue there they will kill them.From 2005 after my marriage myself (4th son) came out from there due to the cunning activity to another place 80 kms away from there. Our elder brother left our family during 1980 for his higher studies and left out permanently after his marriage during 1991. The fraud brother (3rd son) got married during 1995. From 1991 and after 1995 december, he was not in the house. In 1995 after his marriage his wife gave a police complaint for dowry case eventhough no dowry by way of cash or kind was received by our parents. Through that fraudulent case they went separately. In 2003 myself helped those frauds to settle down at this house eventhough they went out in a fraudulent way because of their economy problem. Later he teased myself and my wife indirectly by using curse words through astrology if u both life with our parent either u or u r wife will die. Myself (fool) believed these words and came out. He and his wife used this situation and made my father to give gift settlement, which was unknown to me. My self (4th son) helped for the marriage of all my brothers and sisters with financial assistance for the marriage. No brothers helped financially or physically to the marriage of sisters. After sending out of parents , my father and mother came to and settled down with me. After that my father told that he wad totally cheated by his 3RD SON. He told that he is going to cancel the gift deed and cancelled the same. He approached the munsif court to get injunction. Now my father is no more. What other brother and sister, mother and myself have to do in this regard. Suresh. Andipatti.

Mr.Bhatt Thane   24 October 2016 at 10:49

79a process present of pmc and non members allowed?

If the building is going for redevelopment and the society is in process of 79A i have list of following question.

1. Can a PMC or the Non Member be present in the meeting of the 79A process as per MCS Act.Can PMC Take over the meeting instead of chairman.

2. If the chairman is not present in the meeting but info given he was present in the meeting.

3. Is registrar called as only chief guest to just come and sit like a statue and dont speak anything or who has got some role and duties and responsbility at the meeting? What things he has to perfom in the meeting?

4.What if the question asked in the meeting are not put onto record in recording process

5.Has the recording to be kept on continous and every question and query raised by member has to be covered in the recording of 79A by the videographer.?

6.What kind of report the registrar has to make after the meeting ?

What if the rules are violated for 79A process then what action can be inititaed

Tata Rao   24 October 2016 at 09:58

Land dispute

Sir
We are staying in a house which was constructed in gramakantam lands in a village for last 100 years. We don't have any registered document for that house other than house tax bills collected by Panchayat.
Now my neighbouring people are claiming some land which is under my house shade. I want to construct a wall in this site.They are objecting.They are also staying in gramakantam lands.
I request to guide me to proceed ahead.....
M Tata Rao

Dr Narendra Dev azad   24 October 2016 at 00:51

joining for govt job

Hi sir I m selected in upsc written n interview also bt now I have case which is under trial so can I find govt job

Kmedu   23 October 2016 at 21:25

Cancellation of sale deed

"A" borrowed loan from "B" and for the security "A" had executed sale deed infavour of "B".

Right now "A" had repaid the entire loan amount.

Both parties agreed to cancel the above transaction of transfer of property for which either they can:

(i) file a suit for cancellation of the said sale deed? or

(ii) "B" can execute a Donation Deed infavour of "A". Is it permissible under law?

Kindly advise me, which one is better?

Thanking you, in advance.