HITESH SHAH   20 December 2016 at 21:27

Self acquired property of father-in-law

respected sir,
if father-in law is alive then daughter-in law and minor children can claim to introduce their name and right in self acquired property which is only on name of father in law? kindly give me reference of judgement regarding this type of cases.thanks
if at present they can not ,then in future to avoid cases of their rights what to be done today?

HITESH SHAH   20 December 2016 at 21:21

Self acquired property of husband

if husband is alive and giving maintenance to his wife,then wife and minor children can claim to introduce their name in self acquired property which is only on name of husband? kindly give me reference of judgement regarding this type of cases.thanks

Sudhanshu Jatav   20 December 2016 at 16:17

Parental kidnapping

In India do we have any law regarding parental kidnapping? If not, on what basis these matters are decided?

Priyanka   19 December 2016 at 23:14

Will written in english

Dear Sir ,

Please suggest . we are plaintiff

Our grand Mother didn't know the English language and the WILL got drafted and registered in English language .

The WILL witness said that the WILL was written in english as per instructions of grand mother in VERBATIM.

In cross examination the executor /pro ponder our uncle said that his mother didn't know the English language but she was able to read & write hindi language .

Hope this a valid point which goes is our favour since WILL is written in English language and grand mother only knows hindi.

We claim that she was illiterate and was unable to read and write hindi also .

i request you to please suggest your opinion or any law stating that will to be written in the known language .

Dr priyanka

passion12   19 December 2016 at 19:07

I have received a notice from lok adalat

I have received a notice from Lok Adalat. I have taken an personal loan of 8 lakh in June 2012.i was working with MNC company and due to some reassign left may job from there aug 2016 but didn't get any job. Now what should I do. I am not able to pay any amount at this time. But I can repay my loan amount in 4 to 5 months. Can I get this much time to repay my loan? Please advise me. Or should I send a lawyer in place of me at lok adalat.

Ayan   19 December 2016 at 11:29

Rent agreement valid or not

1)A property (Shop) is on wife name (purchased 1977)

2)Husband given rent to some shop keeper (2009) , in agreement , husband has signed , there is
no mention wife name in the rent agreement.

3)A dispute between husband and shopkeeper occurred
a)husband file for eviction suit (2010)
b)shopkeeper file for title shoot (2010)
In the case , there is no mention wife name (owner name)

4)One of the son-in-law is unemployed of that family .family wants to give
the shop to that son-in-law so that he can maintain his family.

My question is
1) Is the shop rent agreement valid as the original owner has not signed ?
(Agreement does not contain owner name and sign)

2)Can wife (property owner) can give this property to son-in-law while there is court case
between husband and shop owner ?

3)Can wife file suit for eviction ?

4)Can wife file FIR as shopkeeper has made new contraction without intimations court/property owner?

5)In case husband loose the case , shopkeeper tenancy will be permanent or wife can shoot separately again

Ayan

muralidara R naidu   19 December 2016 at 08:09

Joint development agrement ( cancellation)

Dear sir ,

My client entered into registered joint development agreement for the development of the land into residential complex.
The Developer has paid 10 lakhs and even after 3 yeas not developed and he is interested to develop nor coming forward for cancellation of the said JDA
In the JDA there is clause for arbitration and conciliation if any disputes arises and
There is a one more clause without prejudice to the the right of termination, to go for specific performance.

Please advise me what is the way to cancel the said development agreement
1. Is it mandatory to approach with arbitrator by getting appointing him as per the act
2. Or can issue legal notice informing developer that JDA is is cancelled and he can take he is money back,etc……..
3. Or is there any remedy available
Please advise

Gitesh Kumar Shyamkuwar   18 December 2016 at 15:55

Objection to change report as per bpt act.

one member resigned from trust and managing body and his resignation accepted in General body meeting. but he objected present change report pending before ACC due to non deletion his name in Schedul I. in this position he can object change report.Pls give suggestion.

anil sharma   18 December 2016 at 14:37

Courts definaion

respected seniors
I need the defination of court plz reply so soon

Member (Account Deleted)   18 December 2016 at 09:43

Execution of money decree

I fiexctuoion of money decree

I filed execution of money decree in chandigarh court as JD was not paying for long time. After filing of case JD not trcebale and not responding to court summons. The property also was dispersed and moved by JD.
Hence in April I filed applciaiton u/s 21 for arrest of JD.
After 6 months on my personal appearing and pleading with judge arrest warrants were ordered and I also deposited diet money for 1 month and warrant wwere sent to baliff. These returned as address was ofcourse changed .
On last date judge instead of ordering warranbts to be sent to polcie has changed subject of business lidted for the case and instead ordered submission of list for warrnt of attach and also madeit last opportunity.
Is not this very irrgeular and against interst of decree hoilder ?
How can judge chnage subject from arrest warrant exeuction to warrant of attachmwent wihtout aksing by plaintiff?
specially when alreayd afidavoit field and i made written statement that JD is avoiding decree manipulaiting and his property not tarcebale as on date despite effort.

Kindly advise on these aspects as I suspect foulk play and totlly illogical order

2nd can a court fix last oportunity for submirtting lsit of asstes? in such cases and can close case without hetting amiunt recivered either through arrest or through attchment of assets whenever these are made availbale?