Pawan Kumar
03 February 2017 at 11:59
I purchased a plot th. agreement and construct the house on it without got the sale deed registered due to mutual belief. Later seller denied to execute the sale deed, then I filed a suit for specific performance in court, but during the proceedings he sold the house to third person and executed sale deed in his favour. Later court decreed in our favour but they went for appeal to session court where court reversed the lower's court order. Now I have to file appeal to high court. But taking the advantage of session court order the third party broke in to our house when we were not at home, then we approached to police which denied to take any action and did not registered any FIR. Now they are sitting in our home and all our house holds goods are in their possession. Please guide me what steps should I take now.
Tanvi Tanvi
02 February 2017 at 22:55
I live in a paghdi system building that is owned by a trust. It is part of a set of 5 such buildings, all of which are over 60 years old. Most of the residents are keen to explore the possibility of redevelopment of these buildings. However, as we are tenants, we currently do not have a housing society. My queries are:
1. Can tenants of paghdi system buildings come together to register a society in order to present their views to the landlord jointly?
2. What are the redevelopment rules related to paghdi system buildings? If the landlord is not interested but the tenants are, can we still press for redevelopment?
It would be of tremendous help if someone can answer these queries.
Thanks in advance,
Tanvi A
Adv. Yogesh Pawar
02 February 2017 at 11:49
Hello Experts
Please help very frustrated
I have purchased resale flat in 2015. The project is still under construction and developer is maintaining all the buildings. Building handover or society formation process has not yet done. Last week builder called for handover meeting but some members including me denied to handover process. Project is under Gram Panchayat area. Collector NA order available.
Reasons for denial of handover are:
1) Developer breached number of agreed terms.
2) Total 430 flats no basic water source. No drinking water from 3 years.
3) NA order of 7 floors in our agreement but developed 9 floors. He told told he issued new revised sanctioned plan. But not showing us copy and not taken prior permission of residents for building extra 2 floors.
4) We some residents refused to society formation and asked him to do pending work and settle our issues then only we will give our consent. To take revenge he stopped the water supply of building and saying there is no water in well and no money to buy water tankers. But his construction is still going on.
5) Very very bad quality internal and external plumbing. After every next day plumbing pipe broke.
6) Water leakage in whole building daily hundreds of litres water is wasted but we don't have water in our flat.
7) At the time of booking he has taken advance 2 year's maintenance from all residents and it is written in agreement that he will transfer all that amount to society account at the time of formation. But now he is denying to give our money and saying that all the money is spend on society maintenance.
8) Very cheap quality lifts. Automatically stops any time.
9) In summer season no water is available in well due to which daily tankers are required. Monthly water tanker expenses are around 4 lakh rupees. Whole project is depend on government water canal.
I have send number of letters and legal notice through advocate regarding this issues and asked him to rectify the errors and leakage in my flat, but till now he not done anything. Very rude and inhuman man.
Now we 2 residents wish to return the flat to the developer and ask to refund as per todays government rate. Can we do?
Please tell me what remedy is available and action should be taken against him?
Thanks and regards
Yogesh
Pune
Maharashtra
Agriculture land of 10 acres was purchased by father in his name,his brother was living separately,both my father and his brothers have two sons each,after the death of my father,my father's brother had filed a case saying it was joint family Property and it was dismissed under order7rule11,later he went for appeal,there he withdrew the case getting leave for filing fresh suit,later after his death his two sons filed new suit in District Court, and trial is going on,now suddenly sons have filed for injection to provide safety for to protect 5 acres,in munsif court,in the trial they have submitted an affidavit and in munsif court another affidavit,in the trial they stated that the affidavit in munsif court is false and they have disowned the affidavit,kindly suggest me how to proceed further,
Md. Younus
01 February 2017 at 15:02
Respected sir/s
At first I am THANKFUL to the founder and those who Conceive this excellant idea, one and all who are who work for this cause, and develop this unmatched service to not only common people even to lawyers.
This is very much helpful to maintain the profession at its hight.
MY QUERY IS:
1. How to REFER OR FIND Section / Order /
Rule under which a particular Suit
can be file.
Kindly inform, if there is any particular book of journal.
Thanking you
YOUNUS
e-mail id: md_younus15@yahoo.co.in
Bani Misra
01 February 2017 at 10:46
I have given a shop in rent 2012 for 1 year contract
agreement on Rs.10/- stamp paper. The tenant got 'Trade License'
on basis of that agreement from Local Municipality .
After the contract period over ,the tenant did not vacate the shop ,
neither paid rent, but still the 'Trade License' is renewed every year .
My Question is
1) Can i Inform 'Local Municipality' by writing letter,
that tenant is no more tenant with me. Without my consent or court order ,'Trade License'
should not be renewed ?
2) 'Local Municipality' comes under RTI act ? Can i send RTI to know what document they are submitting to renew 'Trade License' ?
3) Can I send letter to 'Local Municipality’ , to inform them that tenant have made illegally contraction on Municipality area beyond my area also ?
Dear Expert,
My brother had taken a personal loan from A-Bank and at the time of availing loan had given ECS mandate form for deduction of loan EMI from his B-Bank. However A-Bank failed to submit EMI mandate form to his B-Bank and thus the EMI could not be deducted from his B-Bank. My brother again gave duly signed ECS mandate to the executive of A-Bank on their instructions, which A-Bank again failed to deposit in his B-Bank. Because of this everything my brother was asked to make payment through cheque after due date. Because of late payment, A-Bank ruined CIBIL rating of my brother and also levied late payment charges. My brother requested many times to A-Bank to get the ECS done but A-Bank avoided this on one pretext or other. The health condition of my brother is not good, he is presently on dialysis and have vision problem (Unable to see properly). Apart this he also lost is private job due to health condition. Now he is requested the bank to settle the loan by paying them one time full and final amount subject to giving NOC with regard to CIBIL rating and late payment waiver. The A-Bank is again avoiding this on pretext and other and forcing my brother to pay EMI. I need assistance what to do. A-Bank is also now making threatening calls to my brother. My brother health is not good to talk these people or to go to their branch. Kindly advice me
akrity
31 January 2017 at 14:34
I want to file a case to Singapore registered company but situated in India for non payment of salary,
Can u please suggest the procedure and under who's law the case will run in India or Singapore
Anonymous
30 January 2017 at 22:48
Respected Sir/Mam
My grandfather has a ( 4 keela ) agriculture land. And have 5 daughter, 4 son.Now he is expired. And now my 2 uncle says that my grandfather did a wasiat nama 5 year ago that after my death my property will be in favour of my 2 uncle.
I am doing a private job and I hv 1 daughter 4 years old. Now I want my share from that property.
So can u answer my below questions
1.) How many share legally take part in this situation
2.) Is legally I can get my share and how much
3.) Is my bhua's also can claim for share
4.)My uncle are the owner of that property
5.) How and where I can file a case or is my case is strong or how much % is my chances
6.) According to which act what should be the possibility
Thanks and regards
If u have good Advocate 4 same plz suggest
In local court High court supreme court
Dispossession of married son from self acquired property
I want to dispossess my married son from my self acquired property. What are the remedies available to me in civil law.