Sushil kumar   24 February 2017 at 02:39

Plaintiff fail to comply cpc law o7r1(j) o6r15(4)

DEAR EXPERTS

HELLO TO ALL

PLAINTIFF DELIBERATELY FAILED TO COMPLY WITH CPC LAW O7R1(J), AND O6,R15(4) APPLICATION SUBMITTED ON 30.10.14, TWO YEARS, COURT ORDER COPY SUPPLIED, ON MANY REMINDERS VERBAL AND LATER SUBMITTED NEW APPLICATION, COURT ORDER NOT CLEAR, REPLY NOT RECEIVED, CLOSED ETC. NOT MENTIONED APPLICATION DATE, PURPOSE, TWO YEARS ETC. NOW SUBMITTING CORRECTION CLARIFICATION APPLICATION, FOUR OWNERSHIP JUDGMENTS ON RECORD CJJD,CJSD,ADJ AND HON'BLE HIGHCOURT CHANDIGARH,RSA 4362 /25.11.14, PLEASE ADVISE WHAT NEXT, TO DO, ??

Mahi   23 February 2017 at 18:43

498A

Respected Sir,
One important thing I need to ask, I got married in 27 Sept 2015 and loved separartely from the family from the day first, 7 to 8 months everything was good, but she followed the footsteps of her mother, who supported her for her bads with me, due to that she sue on me with following charges-
1. One main allegation she made that my mother and elder brothers wife beaten her up for asking dowry, whereas my Bhabi is separately living almost 10 years.
2. She also allegate that I beaten her up harshly and she got a fake medical certificate from her personal contacts.
3. She also said that I asked her to bring dowry or money from her home, as I had not asked anything from her at the time of marriage.
4. She has put 4 of my family members name, my brother and their wife, mother and one girl of my college classmate.
5. She said that I have got married her already and have kid, that is 100% false.
6. She also sateted am a alcholic that is false
7. I have a bad character and don't have a good image in society.

Whereas she has taken entire of the gold ornaments we produced at the time of marriage, she stole my passport, and few of other things she has taken away.

She complain against me many times to her mother and her mother always interfered and always I was the culprit in their eyes...
When I was aware about all these my mother due to this she did bedakhal from the property and advertise that in the newspaper. And I also have the rent agreement where I used to live.

So above all the main culprit is her mother, who is helping her, as she tried and forcibly asked me to leave my family members what I refused and she threatened me for severe conseuences...

Now finally when they put the case I came to dubai, without knowing that she has filed a case 498A against me.
I don't have knowledge and you guys are my mentor, please advise me the best.
I will be very grateful to everyone for my lifetime.
Thanks a Lot...

armaan kapoor   23 February 2017 at 18:23

Conveyance

A purchased a landlordship property in 2007 in Mumbai. Which he has sold to B by registered deed of conveyance in 2015. B has annexed rent receipts of his own title which was issued to the tenants from the year 1999 to 2015. Some tenants have acquired tenancy in 2005. Even to those tenants. I am having one flat in this property from 2009 which is in litigation and subjudice B has issued rent receipt in my opposite party name. All documents pertaining to the tenanted property are standing in my name. Not one single document is shown in the conveyance in my name. Not even as an occupier. More so the document annexed for the previous tenant is of the year 2000.

pls guide what options I have against B in Mumbai.

And to which authorities can I complain.

inderjeet   23 February 2017 at 18:09

Witness

Case filed for recovery. Defendant not filed written statement and application under order 7 rule 11. Reply filed. For proper jurisdiction and limitations I require to call one witness. Can I pray to court for summoning of the witness for proper deciding on the application.

Ayan   23 February 2017 at 10:14

Tenant problem

A lawyer issued a legal notice to quit premises to a tenant. The notice contain some
Wrong data by mistake (Old landlord could not recall properly). Tenant has received the noticed.

Now the landlord has got DLA(district legal aid) help and new Lawyer from them.
New lawyer want to send another notice with correct information.

My question is
1) Is there any problem if more than one (two) notice have been serve to tenant?
2) Is there any legal issue if more than one (two) notice have been serve to tenant?
3) Will it effect on eviction case if there some wrong data on legal notice send by lawyer?

Anonymous   23 February 2017 at 00:29

Chs not allowing toilet construction in shop, in Mumbai

I own a shop in Mumbai. The society received an occupation certificate in 2000. At that time, the approved building plans from BMC did not have provision for toilets within the shops on the chs premises.

Now, I want to construct a toilet, as my female employees are facing many hardships going to the common society toilet. The shop is 400 Sq feet area and located on the ground floor.

The society managing committee has refused to give NOC for constructing the toilet. In fact, this too was communicated to us verbally. They have not even replied to our written letter seeking NOC for building the toilet. We had planned to seek bmc approval, but the bmc refused to entertain our case, without the society NOC.

We are stuck. What should be done? Is there a provision to seek an approval from the BMC, without society NOC? What can we do, if society refuses to give NOC?

vamsi   22 February 2017 at 22:39

at insolvency petition

At insolvency petition case, the petitioner disposes all his properties before one month for filing the petition. We received the ip summons after 9 months from filing date. I have the all evidences. Now can I file creditors ip or not another thing is can I file counter claim petition or not. Treat this as emergency. Please show me a proper way. Thanks to all

Rahul F   22 February 2017 at 22:03

Contempt application in hc

Case so far:
1. Wife filed DV case in 2009
2. Wife in 2010 assaulted my mother; court removed her out of house as applied by me.
3. However wife asked for rent. Lower n then HC allowed RS 7500 rent in 2011.
2. Wife is an MBA & CA and was working as Lecturer in MBA college but left job in 2011 and asked for interim maintenance and rent. Both was granted by trial court and sessions court. Husband paid the same with sincerity.
3. In 2012 husband came to know wife is employed as well as provided free accommodation by organisation. So husband stopped paying rent mad maintenance and filed application requesting court to pass order to discontinue maintenance and rent due to change in circumstances.
4. Meanwhile wife also filed application for strike off defence of husband due to non payment.
Simultaneously also filed contempt petition in HC for non payment of rent against husband in 2013.
5. Strike off defence order passed by session court. Husband filed WP in HC against the same. HC partly allowed appeal in 2015 by passing order to pay 75k and to conclude DV case within 3 mths and to pass orders for recovery of maintenance and rent in conjunction with final order until then no orders regarding maintenance and rent to be made.
6. Divorce granted to husband on the basis of cruelty by wife in 2014.
7. DV case still not completed due to delay tactics used by wife. Meanwhile contempt petition is on hearing in HC and HC has asked husband to comply with order by clearing all pending dues till date or proceedings to be initiated.
8.Wife did not come to court with clean hands by hiding facts of her job and accommodation. She's over educated and over qualified still claims to be jobless. I the husband did not discontinue paying maintenance and rent with malafide intent but with hope of justice being granted.

My question is what approach should be taken to avoid paying the maintenance and rent to wife? As that would be murder of justice in my case. Also, what are my chances of winning the arguments and case in HC contempt case?

d.chandramohan   22 February 2017 at 14:29

Reg property

We three daughters,property is self acquired of my mother,father is alive,properties are,one house and a shop.father runs shop,
i am the third daughter,iam living in nearby city,my elder second sister is also living in another city,all of us are married.after my mother's death I got married,father didn't do anything for marriage,my husband did the marriage expenses,after marriage I had a laporscopic surgery,for that also my father did not come to see me,and when I got pregnant,they (first sister and my dad) demanded signature to allow me in to our house,my husband took care of my pregnancy,my elder sister leaving her things in husbands house has now occupied my house dominating my father,up to now no one has come to see me and my child,what can I do to get my part of my mother's property,if I write a will to any charity trust,( my share)will it be valid,kindly reply

yogi   22 February 2017 at 12:31

Employee stock option fraud

I was employee of pvt ltd unlisted company. Company has been giving me ESOP worth 3L since 2 years and not I have resigned and asking money back since they have not followed procedures and there is no polocies on ESOP mentioned. I consider this as fraud and breach of rules and regulations of ROC bangalore. ESOP is not in the perview of labour office. Can I approach civil court for this. What is the procedure. How to address civil court.