ravi gupta
22 February 2017 at 11:17
i am married and working as senior level officer in MNC before five month i had physical relation with my female assistant mutually. however i never lied and promised to marry her. but now she is threatening me to leave my wife and marry with her. she admit that if i don't marry her she will file the case of rape against me as first promised for marry only to be physical with her and later denied for marry. since i never promised to marry her it all was verbally hence i have not any concrete evidence for the same that i had promised to marry her or she is lie. pls clarify in this case can she file the rape case against me if so how to get out of this problem any remedies?
regds
Amit
Member (Account Deleted)
21 February 2017 at 17:37
I have constructed a house in house site which is belongs to joint family,me my brother having equal rights on the said house site.i have constructed the house at one side of the house site and my house is occupied 40% of the house site, and 60% of the remaining house site is still vacant.so i asked my brother to take the half of the vacant house site for his share.but he is demanding the half share in the house constructed by me and half share from the remaining vacant site and trying to enter into my house.
I have electricity service with my name for that above said house and i have electricity bill paid receipts with me and also i have house tax paid bills and bills paid for water, with these house tax paid bills and electricity bills can i get injection on my brother from court?
please suggest me how to retain my house in this case
Note: My brother is filed a partition suite to get his half share from the total house site but he did not mentioned that the house constructed by me in the partition suite.
kgngupta
20 February 2017 at 23:49
Hai sir.
How to cancil my grand mother will in 1992 (disputs time)in favor of my relatives some time she some propertys saled by my grand mother she realize in 1994 she came my father house and she went village elders she given one unregestered agreement or restfication deed matter about allready saled propertys and balance propertys In my father now my grand mother died in 1998
My relatives active the registered will in 1992 how to solve or cancil the will
My mail kgngupta@gmail.com teliguwala
PRASHANT
20 February 2017 at 13:12
Dear All
one of my client recd notice for payment of water tax from Jal nigam,Aligarh . the said notice consist of demand for water tax of 2008-2009 of Rs 7000 and interset of Rs 2100 . since 2009 there were no any demand from them for collection of the same. this demand bills printed by computer and isgned and stamped by jal nigam officer also contains manual correction in figures thus making and altering figures of water tax and interest portions.
they insist to pay demand within 15 days of receiving the notice or they will send the same for recovery to tehsildar.
whether we can deny from payment on the basis of limitation period of 3 year alreay expired.
there was no water suppply for which my clinet alreay served a notice in 1994 and such connection were disconnected in non payment . my client also had news paper printed with alligations of no water supply in his area.
in 2013 my client had transferred whole such property bearing that water connection to a temple trust by making BAINAMA for no consideration.
PLEASE ADVISE.
ADVOCATE PRASHANT 9760290825
Rohit sengupta
20 February 2017 at 08:30
Dear respected members , i have an query , my mother had a property on her name which was purchased by my father on her name , but due to some familly dispute my mother transfer the whole property on my brother name with registered gift deed and the property is mutate on his name , before transferring the property my wife filled a dv case demanding residence share , on my mother which is on trial on lower court , now my question are..
1. As my mother is a house wife and she dont have any sources of income , how she can transfer the property?
2. During dv case Is it legal to transfer the property?
3. Is there any scope to cancel the registered gift deed?
4. What can I do in this stage?
Please advise.
Waiting for yours valuable reply.
Krishiv
20 February 2017 at 04:42
The cheques were given by me as a security.against for gambling. He has done case on me saying i have taken loan cash of rs 11 lakhs from him . Plz help me should i do
kirank
19 February 2017 at 13:59
I bought a plot of 1921 square feet in 2002 and got registered. the seller now telling us that we can get only 1200 square feet.he is asking us 700 sq/ft back. He had our sign on paper in 2002 (misguiding us) now he has put stone on dispited area. What can i do? I want to start construction. Can i get injunction order before starting construction. I have legal bond in which total area1921 sq/ft is mentioned.
My father signed on empty promissory note in 2006 or 07 & the transaction closed in 2009 he is unaware to return his note.the other person filled the promissory note in 2016 and filed a suit for 300000.how can we prove that the gap between signature and note filling is huge.
please suggest me whether we go for expert opinion on age of ink factor or is there any options that we prove that the promissory note is very old.
thanks in advance.
Road accident case under 279, 338 & 134(a)(b)
Hi I want to know time limit for RTO inspection and time limit for which car can be kept in custody of police station.
Actual facts..
I met an accident with my activa bike which hit an old lady causing her facture in leg. After accident I took her to hospital and called her relatives. Then left for my classes after leaving them in hospital. As hospital was not admitting her for operation her relatives said its case of road accident to admit her in urgent basis (emergency room). Afterwards police came to hospital and asked for statement, they did not give any statement and said that they do not want to file any case. Next day police came to my classes in search of me and called me to police station. In police station they took my driving licence, bike papers (insurance, bill and rc all in xerox), bike keys and bike in their custody for RTO inspection, they handed me a notice and said i have been booked with police case under section 279, 338 and 134(a)(b).
My question is
1. What is the validity of the police case without patient's FIR .?
2. And time limits for rto inspection as asked above. It has been 3 days my bike is still in police station.
3. Is there any further procedure and formalities?