rajashekhar   17 April 2017 at 21:37

Calling Sub registrar as witness

Is sub registrar can be called in trail as witness in a will deed submitted in suit without calling attestting witnesses

Yogesh   17 April 2017 at 12:15

Owner of apartment plot

I want to purchase a flat in Pune, which is a 15 year old. they didn't build a society. Only one apartment is their. on 7 x 12, they are having only name of builder and partners. previous owner made a sale of deed and deed of apartment. my question is in current state, Is builder having any rights on that property?

Adityakumar Jain   17 April 2017 at 10:24

Cpc to co-operative courts

I will be highly obliged of all on helping me out to below mentioned query.

1) Whether Maharashtra State Co-operative Courts and its Appellate authorities governed under Maharashtra Co-operative Societies Act possesses inherent power u/S-151 of CPC or other provisions analogous to same?

2) Whether provisions of CPC are applicable to Maharashtra State Co-operative Courts and its Appellate authorities governed under Maharashtra Co-operative Societies Act?

3) Is there any supporting citations.

Sincerely,
Aditya kumar Jain

rajashekhar   17 April 2017 at 08:54

Forgery of will deed

sir
petitioner approached court for perpetual injunction and separate possession against his father as kartha her mother and other sisters and her fatehr second wife sons in
between petitioner introduced will deed with date 15.11.2007 to benfit her and her own sisters excluding second wife son s of her father
but property is already divided orally and remaining defend ends are married with sale proceeds of joint property and only property remaining is petitioners father second wife sons
how to prove fake deed if signs of kartha are fake
who should supply admitted signs and what is relevant period of admitted signs against will dated 15.11.2007

rajashekhar   16 April 2017 at 23:17

Forgery of will deed

If pettioner submits a case of partition after some time brings a will deed to court with date 15.11.2007 .if will maker dead in 20 10 year. How to prove will as fake with admitted signs what period and how many signs of will maker is required to be produced in court to show it as forged will court accepts signs of defendant .how many are needed of what period

rajashekhar   16 April 2017 at 23:10

Forgery of sale deed and will deed

A sale deed dated 10.12.1998 is suspected to forged subitted by petitiner now if dedfendent says it is fake when court allows forensic test .who should supply admitted signs petitiner or defendant and what is period of admitted signs with respect to sale deed date 10.12.98

Jaldip Vala   16 April 2017 at 17:52

Case against counterfeited currency notes

With deep faith in our country and your bold step of Demonetisation, I am writing you this application. I am 28 years old single woman working as teacher at Government Primary School, sector-20, Gandhinagar, Capital of Gujarat.
� � � � � � On 8th November,2016 decision of�demonetisation�was declared. As the other common citizens of India, I too went to deposit cash savings worth Rs.2.3 Lakh of me and my parents. As I�m Govt. Teacher, I have my salary account at Axis Bank, Sector 16 Branch, Gandhinagar, Gujarat. As a general procedure of depositing money, the branch manager informed me that there were 12(twelve) counterfeited notes of ₹1000 denomination in total currency of ₹2,30,000 (two lakhs thirty thousand) and then the manager did the rest formalities of filing a case.
� � � � � � �On 17th November,2016, This incident happened and on 6th January,2017, an F.I.R. has been lodged against me under IPC 489(B) and (C) (keeping and trying to spread that counterfeit 12notes of 1000Rs) by Government of Gujarat�in Sector- 21 Police Station, Gandhinagar.
Sir, as defendant, I just want to tell that I didn't know about that counterfeit notes of Rs.1000. I and my father are Government teachers of Gujarat. The only source of income of our family is govt. salary.�I am an unmarried daughter of my parents. Predicting the near future of my life, me and my parents were saving money.
I got advanced bail on 20th January,2017. Working as a reputed teacher, I was so broken mentally when my name was printed in newspaper with report of F.I.R.� When I went to Police Station to give statement, photographer was called and I was told to give different poses to take my photographs. After that fingerprint session came and Brands of my fingers and hands were taken making my hands fully inked. These all give me mental trauma and�I never ever face this kind of situation except in movies. I am an unmarried girl but on that day, I felt that I was getting marry forcefully with Groom called 'Crime' - photographs and 'mehndi' and centre of people's attention presented there.
� � � � � � Yes, I was so broken and got into depression, even I cannot concentrate on my daily routine, even more, my work and duty suffers and all of that were constantly thinking of committing suicide

petra elizabeth chithra   16 April 2017 at 17:46

Change of lawyer

My lawyer bombarded me when I asked him to show me the affidavit he is going to file in the court defending my civil case. What should I do.

sohail   16 April 2017 at 12:32

Orders in inam land

We have filed 3 inam appeals at joint collector, and joint collector passes the order to RDO.

Reminded back to the RDO for fresh enquiry and pass order.

Then the case at the RDO and serving notices to the respondents.

But respondent is trying to sell the suite land.

Who can i take to injunction order for the sake of stop registration process n roundup the sy no in sro.

What document is require
Khasra pahani 1954 55
Old R. O. R 1979 80
New R. O. R 1989 90
And latest 3 to 5 years pahanis
Joint collector order copy and O. R. C Copy.

Kindly guide me sir/madam

Thanking you

sohail   16 April 2017 at 12:24

My father filed the recovery of possession suite

My father filed a recovery of possession suite for agricultural land already patta passbook and title book on the name of my father.

And order pass by judge in our favour.

Know advocate is telling that we have to file EP what is this EP stands for.