Anonymous
17 March 2018 at 09:32
We stay in a duplex house . We own the first floor and the other party owns the ground floor . The people residing downstairs have blocked our water supply and not allowing us to access the water tank for repairs . What can we do to repair this problem. The police only comes and sees the situation and goes away
Vijayaraghavan
16 March 2018 at 23:15
Hi guys , iam new to this forum , I had a doubt iregarding the compromise rule 3 xxlll of cpc and sec 104 of cpc 1976 . Under what circumstances the compromise can be canceled.? .is there any specific rule to set aside the consent order? Any third party to the consent order can Implead in a suit asking to set aside a consent order? Can quasi judicial compromise has a equal legality as such of judicial? Help me
Thanking you
Raghava
Anonymous
16 March 2018 at 16:49
My Employer failed to disburse salary in time, so i left the job around 8 months ago. On 28/02/2017 i serve a notice through Labour Inspector for recovery of my salary, he has to present on 19/03/2018. in reply to this he serve me a summon through Jr Division Judge , to be present before him on 02/05/2018. Please note he has paid me 10 k out of 25k by online mode i..e.PAYTM. He is claiming that i have ruined his project during working period. Now after paying 10k & my complaint he got to know that i had ruined his project around 8-10 months ago.
Please any expert guide me regarding the same
ckanta
16 March 2018 at 13:15
One award for making payment of loan amount taken by me in year 2001 is passed against me in the year 2003 and then society made application for execution before the Asst. collector Parliament street and since then it is pending. Asst. collector has issued numerous summons and warrants against me on different dates however for the last 2-3 years there were no notice/summon/ warrant against me but now all of sudden in year 2018 i received summon again directing to make payment . My query is whether this is barred under limitation act as 12 years have passed after award and now how asst collector can issue fresh notice /summon . Please guide me. I am very tensed
Thanks!
Anonymous
16 March 2018 at 11:05
We have purchased a property which has a few tenants. One of these tenants has sublet and when we asked him, he stated that previous landlord had authorised him to sublet. My query is, am I bound by the agreement of the previous landlord which was not disclosed in the sale agreement?
2. I had agreed to sell a property which sale was not completed within the limitation time of 3 years. The trial court had set aside suit for specific performance. The buyer has filed an appeal on the plead that delayed payment will not terminate the agreement.
Can you find me some case laws for or against me?
Anonymous
15 March 2018 at 19:40
Respected Sir,
Contempt of Court for willful breach of the undertaking given to the Court in the course of the consent terms.
please give me Citations or Judgments on this regards.
Thank You.
Anonymous
15 March 2018 at 17:39
We had formed a XXX Villa owners Welfare & Maintenance Society & it was dully registered by the competent Authority under the Act as above in the year 2014.
Off l;ate some disputes have arisen & the activities of the Society is totally jeopardized due to adamant attitude of one or two members.The President & Treasurer has left the premises. As a Secretary I am facing tremendous problems & it is creating lot of mental tension whereas I m maintain g all records & trying my best to keep it alive.
Now I intend to disassociate myself;f from the Society activities but no body is coming forward to take charge of it.
Please help me by your kind advise as to how should I go forward & leave this Society. for good.
Rajan sehgal
14 March 2018 at 23:26
Hi there i have a query about status qua interim injunction i field a suit in September and lower Court passed status qua interim injunction order till 1 12 2017 after that day my counsel forgot to ask for extension of stay order is there still status qua order on that property or do i need a vacated order from court for registry of plot thanx
SUDHAKAR
13 March 2018 at 15:47
I, B. Sudhakar, Junior Accountant, F&A dept., BHPL Area would like to submit the following few lines
While in service my uncle was allotted Qr.No.D-123, Shivajinagar, Sector-I, Godavarikhani. My uncle has constructed a shed side to the quarter and after its construction the said shed is being used to an outsider. Later the said Quarter was allotted to me in year 1997 and licence is levied on the shed which is being recovered from my salary. When I was transferred to Bhupalpalli on promotion, I requested the tenant to vacate the shed so as to facilitate me to handover it to company authorities, but he/she refused and filed a petition in court on SCCL mentioning that it belongs to him. On 21.08.2017 the case is dismissed in the court of Prl. Junior Civil Judge at Godvarikhani vide Court Order No.OS.No.179 of 2010 (In the website: ecourt downloaded the Judgment copy is enclosed herewith for your kind perusal.)
I had vacated the quarter and shifted my family to Bhupalpalli. After some days Penal Rent is being recovered from my salary for non vacation of quarter by transferred employee. But I had vacated the Qr.No.D-123 at Sector-I in the month of April 2010 and it is vacant since my shifting to Bhupalpalli. Till date more than Rs.3,64,500/- (Rupees three lakhs sixty four thousand five hundred only) was recovered from my salary up to 02/2018. Till date THE SCCL has no response no action in this case. my problem is continued. vacation certificate not issued to me.
In view of the dismissal of the court order, I request you to kindly advise me legally for further proceed in this regard.
B SUDHAKAR
Breach of consent terms.
DEAR EXPERTS,
Contempt of Court for willful breach of the undertaking given to the Court in the course of the consent terms
Please give citations or judgments on this regards.
Thank You.