Anonymous
09 July 2018 at 20:59
hi ..sir/madam.....1 year ago i seen a fighting between 2 persons in a street .....i stopped them that day....
without my knowledge one of those 2 persons put my name as witness of that fighting...
court sent summons to me today.....i have to attend court tomorrow.......i dnt want to say on behalf of anyone...
what i have to do?????plz reply me sir
MahendraKumar.H.Trivedi
09 July 2018 at 19:33
Sirs,
For the last time.
I am defendant
In a specific performance suit instituted by unregistered firm one of the issues framed by court reads
" WHETHER THE SUIT IS BARRED BY LAW ON ACCOUNT OF NON REGISTRATION OF PARTNERSHIP FIRM UNDER THE PARTNERSHIP ACT "
I have reproduced exact text.
It does not say defendants have to prove it.
Further. Rule 7 order 11 application prior to framing of the issues was rejected saying same will be decided during trial.
Should not court have decided on it before trial?
2005 suit and still no defendant evidence give.?!
Anonymous
09 July 2018 at 19:28
My father became a bonafied tenant of a property under the pagadi system in year 1996. he passed away in year 2006. the landlord of the property has accepted rent for the property only uptill September 1999.thereafter 1999 he started denying to accept the rent siting various reasons. now in 2018 he is denying to transmit the tenany right under my name. i am ready to clear all the pending dues. kindly guide me with regards to right of a legal heir of a tenant under pagadi system.and also guide me with further procedure that need to be followed in my case.
gopal
09 July 2018 at 17:31
Hi My father is having own 10 acres land(1B,Pahani).
The same land 1 acre is takeover by telangana govt for the new canal establishment.
When they get to know my land is going under canal and govt is going to pay money back for that.
then they were very started stopping the amount.
all documents are on my fathers name. my cousins created a notary stated that my father is sold is land for 7 lakhs by forged my fathers signature.
They stopped . i got the document which they forged from govt department.
can you please guide me what do?
Gurbaj singh
09 July 2018 at 11:25
Hello sir / Madam
I have done BSc IT from Karnatka state open university through distance mode in 2010. I also done MBA From lovely professional univesity punjab with my bechelor's degree.
I cleared PSSSB clerks's exam adv no 4 of 2015 and also physically verify my documents on the counseling. In merit list board did not mention my name. I asked the board through RTI. The board replied me that they refused my degree with the UGC/DEC guidlines 2012-13. but when I completed my degree it was valid and why LPU give me the admission for higher education.
On the other hand late minister beant singh's grand son appointed as DSP in Punjab he also done graduation from distance mode and out of punjab.
In advt no 4 of 2015 sssboard didn't mention that the distance and out of punjab degree would not be applicable.
what should i do now?
R M Sharma
09 July 2018 at 10:40
श्रीमान,
पिछले जवाब के लिए धन्यवाद | दिनांक 06.07.2018 को विकलांगता जांच संबंधी सलाह के क्रम मे पुन: निवेदन |
मेरे भाई जिसकी विकलांगता का इलाज के बाद चलन क्षमता मे कुछ सुधार आया है|
उसकी कोई लगातार 2 माह से शिकायत कर रहा है |उसका आरोप है की इस कर्मचारी की विकलांगता की जांच पुन: करायी जाए | क्या राजकीय विभाग किसी की शिकायत के आधार पर कार्मिक की जांच करा सकता है |
यदि सरकारी विभाग विकलांगता की जांच हेतु आदेश देता है तो क्या करना चाहिए | कोई सर्क्युलर हो तो बताने का कष्ट करे |
sumer singh
09 July 2018 at 10:26
sir, if a officer filed a OA in CAT for his grievances against department and appeared in person on hearing date. whether the day is required to sanctioned leave or will considered on duty for his grievances before court. how it will be considered. department is harassing him by spending leave which will be encased after retirement. department moto is only to financial harassment. what will be situation and how to deal. please.
Anonymous
09 July 2018 at 09:51
(audio recordind )communication between accused and complainent recorded in mediation centre in the district court can be submited as a proof.
Under which Provision a Decree(other than compromise decree) can be cancelled by a civil court, whether such suit can be filed in civil court?
Note.
Party applying for cancellation of Decree was not party in suit but decree was made which resulted in eviction of house
is there any option other than Order 21 Rule 97 available ?
Rule 435
What is the meaning of for rejection under 435