Dear sir, My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them. But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction. In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days� Kindly guide me in this regard
Anonymous
03 December 2018 at 17:36
We are tenants in residential buildings. The property where we reside is a cessed property.
In the year 2007 a builder bought the property and wanted to redevelop the property.
As our property is in close vicinity of the Mazagon Dock, the builder is not getting NOC from Mazagon Dock for a high rise building(He wants to construct 22 storeys, whereas Mazagon Dock can give NOC for 7 storeys only).
So the builder is not able to do anything. We have asked MHADA to cancel his NOC several times but they do not cancel. Ten years have passed since he obtained NOC.
As he is our landlord also, we do not know what we will achieve by cancellation of his NOC.
If his NOC is cancelled, we can appoint a new builder, who may be ready to construct 7 storey buildings. But what about the fact that he is our landlord also? Please help.
Anonymous
03 December 2018 at 17:09
In all my documents my mother's name is "Archana". I am using my mother's this name for every purpose. so i have never faced any problem regarding that . but in my mother's documents like aadhar card and voter id, her name is "Archna" (one "a" is missing). now if i get a central govt job (UPSC), will they ask for my mother's id card or aadhar etc. during police verification after selection? if yes, then will an affidavit solve my problem?
All,
i have a residential individual building in chennai constructed based on cmda rules and approval. my neighbor is constructing his building attached to my compound wall without leaving any setback on all sides of his building,and he is leaving an opening on his main-wall for sunlight and ventilation by enjoying my setback.
is there any rules to make him close the opening for ventilation.
1.He dint let any setback.
2. He is using my setback for ventilation.
how to approach this legally.
thanks in advance...
land is purchased by two person jointly. but only one person does a developement agreement of whole land and gave for developement. said agreement is registered one. also gave regd. power for developement. how can person who has not given power of attorney and devt.agreement ,stop that developement. can we file suit to cancle the power and devt agreement as another purchaser gave our land also in dev.agreement .
I had defaulted a credit card payment in the year Feb 2009. But today suddenly I received a local court order to appear before them. Bank has filed for application for execution of award as per cpc order 21 rule 11. Date of decree (award date is 06/03/2012) What is a legal remedy for me ...Please help.
Kishore Malkunaik
02 December 2018 at 18:00
Sir I was due for promotion w.e.f 01.04.2017 under restructuring scheme in Railway Protection Force and my name was mentioned in promotion list of DPC but in final order they denied my promotion. Suddenly I shocked and I made representation to my higher ups in which they stated that vigilance inquiry is pending against you and my case is kept in sealed cover . I again represented that till date I was facing any D&AR, nor suspension and no any prosecution is pending against me so approached High court Hyderabad in which Hon'ble high court passed interim order on 19.09.2018 stated that as on date no D&AR, no suspension till date, no crime registered Hence, promotion should be given to employee. My office got this order from high court. Later after 15 days i.e on 03.10.2018 my office issued D&AR action on the inquiry report of vigilance. Now they are not followed high court order. What should I do? Shall I filed contempt of court order?
Arif Shaik
01 December 2018 at 23:26
A Muslim and B Muslim bought 2 Houses ie., X (3 Cents),Y ( 1.5 Cents ) with their names Registered in the Registration Deed. Later A and B died. The X property is enjoying by A's Legal heirs and Y Property is enjoying by B's Legal Heirs. Here A legal heirs want to take the X property only and B's legal heirs didnot want the property get registered. A legal heirs want to give shares to the legal heirs of B. B legal heirs are enjoying Y property and A didnot want any share in Y property. But B legal heirs wants huge amount in return to get the property registered. B legal heirs are demanding huge amount to get the property registered in the A legal heirs name. What my friend have to do ? Please Suggest
Mr.x filed a partition suit in his birth name tejkumar in 2008 and after changing the counsel in 2016 amendment aplication filed to add the alias name as rajkumar it was allowed .amended plaint added as tekumar alias rajkumar.and decesed plaintif ln his all records mentiond as rajkumar .and now he was dead 22 r 3 filed intime defendants now arguing that u r not filing the suit proper name and u r the wrong legal heirs. ..but legal heirs records father name mentiond as rajkumar oly.....in this circumstanses what kind of steps i can take.tq for ur reply sir
About documents
sir
can we mark the defendants documents filed along with written statement in the plaintiff chief affidavit is it possible sir.