shiva
24 September 2010 at 14:36
Ancestor property is owned by grand mother paternal and she has two children my uncle and my mother. After my grand mother expired my uncle gifted the property to his children. And now my mother doesn't any property, this all happens without her knowledge.
We have filed a partition suit for 1/5 share of the property. This happened because of my advocate. Now we realized that we can ask for 1/2 share of the property. our advocate say's that this is only possibility property share she can get i.e only 1/5 share.
Is there anybody who can guide me, if possible take up the case. I spent almost 60 thousand on my advocate till date. NO Solution till date.
Please guide me, thanks for your time.
shiva
Anonymous
24 September 2010 at 14:26
Dear sir
I need some citations on eviction due to conduct of tenant and tenant denying title of landlord.
a registered mortgage suit is decreed and in that Execution petition was filed and the court order sale proclamation over the schedule property. but a unpossessery unregistered agreement having a person who is third party that agreement date is before the mortgage date now i filed a claim petition under order 21 rule 58 in that Execution petition but my claim petition rejected before admission.
my question is now can i file same claim petition in that execution petition with the same unpossessory agreement with the same parties there is any barred under section 11 of cpc there is any apply in resjudicata over the claim petition under order 21 rule 58 of cpc.
rahul bora
24 September 2010 at 08:02
what should one do after getting the sale certificate from the authorised officer for an immovable property to transfer the property to himself?
Anonymous
23 September 2010 at 20:28
We are tenants of new land lords who bought the buildings in 2007 from a Public Trust.
They are not accepting rents with ulterior motives and want evict tenants some how. Our advocate says that as they have refused to accept rent we can keep the accumulated amount ready and pay as and when they demand it. The new land lords have filed eviction suits against all in Bandra Small Cause Court giving false reasons.
Pl. advice if we should deposit the rent in the court or can keep the same with us as we want to utilize the amount so collected for repairs to the buildings u/s 499 of BMC Act.
Anonymous
23 September 2010 at 20:20
My wife dad passed away and did not make any will .my questions are as follows.
1)my wife has step mother can my wife as for share even if she is alive.(her real mother passwed away long back so her dad married again)
2) do her step mother has right to ask for share in property under name of my wife real mother only (she is no more )
3)what % of share can my wife, her sister &step mother in case the property is name of her dad name ?
Nilesh Naidu
Anonymous
23 September 2010 at 19:46
please provide the stamp duty chart for probate in chhattisgarh. is stamp duty for probate is same as stamp duty for succession certificate?
Ranjan
23 September 2010 at 19:44
This is my first post, so does not know whether this question falls under Civil.
My Sister and Brother-in-law expired in bus accident in Dec'09 and they have 2 daughters 3 and 2 yrs old. My uncle(Father of BIL) applied for dependents certificate from Mandal Revenue Office, he mentioned dependents as my uncle, aunt, my BIL's 2 daughters and BIL's younger brother(33 Yrs old). It seems the MRO issued the dependents certificate, my question is how can by BIL's younger brother can be dependent on my BIL. Is dependents certificate a legal document to claim the LIC policies? Now tThe court has given the legal heir document to my Father, so now my father is guardian for my BIL's 2 daughters. Somehow by misusing the dependents cirtificate my uncle claims the death claim polices. so can we fight againt these claims.
anshul sangal
23 September 2010 at 17:45
What is miscellaneous suit and miscellaneous proceeding under civil procedure code
problem in getting OBC certificate
I am a software engineer working in a private firm.In order to appear for civil service exam I need OBC certificate.
Some of my friends are telling that I cant get the certificate when I am working in job.
It would of great help to me if anyone can suggest the way to get it.