Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 13:41
I need immediate updation on the captioned matter which previously was pending adjudication before Hon'ble Punjab & Haryana High Court which appointed Court Commissioner to prepare the list of the allottees and who were directed to file their affidavits.
Kindly provide your valuable inputs.
Thanking You in advance
Best Regards
Anonymous
Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 13:40
I need immediate updation on the captioned matter which previously was pending adjudication before Hon'ble Punjab & Haryana High Court which appointed Court Commissioner to prepare the list of the allottees and who were directed to file their affidavits.
Kindly provide your valuable inputs.
Thanking You in advance
Best Regards
Anonymous
b. sudhakar
14 October 2010 at 12:38
I was appointed as dependant of my father-in-law who was medically unfit. His Quarter was allotted while working appointed area. Before allotment of the said quarter, a commercial shed was constructed besides the quarter on this shed I have been paying License fee for usage of company land (commercial shed) On transfer to other Area I have allotted a Quarter on that area and shifted and the same is informed to management.
As per instructions of Personnel Dept. officials, I came to the office on 08.08.2010 for handing over the said quarter. The management take a decision after handing over the said quarter, immediately dismantling the commercial shed. But at the time of dismantling the shed one Union leader is involved on behalf of Sri.Razuddin who have been using the commercial shed, the dismantling process was interrupted. In this situation quarter was not taken into possession by personnel dept. authorities.
I approached to the Office of the Dy.GM., Estate Department, RG-I on 22.08.2010. They told that Sri.Mohd. Raziuddin had taken stay/injection order on this shed from The Hon’ble Jr.Civil Judge, Godavarikhani, vide O.S.No.179 of 2010 on Company.
In the mean time, I received a letter regarding “directing me to vacate the above quarter & handover to the concerned area authorities before 25-09-2010 failing which Penal Rent will be recovered. I approached the RG-I Area authorities on 24.09.2010, 26.09.2010 & 28.09.2010 for handing over the quarter, but they are not taking into possession, stating that on receiving clearance from Estate Department they will takeover the quarter. I approached the Estate Department also; they informed that this issue is under court case.
In this situation I pray to management a application which is attached herewith.
b. sudhakar
14 October 2010 at 09:25
I was allotted a quarter for residential accommodation in public sector unit, which is having a boundary in which a commercial shutter was constructed by previous allottee of the same quarter. when I was occupied that shed was under possession of a local muslim business man who is having influnce, when I was asked him immediately after my occupation of allotment, he managed in the concerned officails. Recently I was transferred to other area where I was allotted residential accommodation/quarter. When I have given an application for issuuing of house vacation certificate/ the businees men filed a case in Jr.Civil Judge Court and got temporary injection order on the public sector unit.
Now the question is the officials are forcing me to hand over the commerical shutter which is under the possession of third person who is having temporary injection order in his hand and threat force which is beyond limits. The organisation is imposing penal rent charges recovery from my salary and served a letter for punishment. Hence kindly advise valuable suggestion to proceed legally.
B.SUDHAKAR
CLERK, F&A DEPT,
THE S.C.Co.Ltd.
b. sudhakar
14 October 2010 at 09:20
I was allotted a quarter for residential accommodation in public sector unit, which is having a boundary in which a commercial shutter was constructed by previous allottee of the same quarter. when I was occupied that shed was under possession of a local muslim business man who is having influnce, when I was asked him immediately after my occupation of allotment, he managed in the concerned officails. Recently I was transferred to other area where I was allotted residential accommodation/quarter. When I have given an application for issuuing of house vacation certificate/ the businees men filed a case in Jr.Civil Judge Court and got temporary injection order on the public sector unit.
Now the question is the officials are forcing me to hand over the commerical shutter which is under the possession of third person who is having temporary injection order in his hand and threat force which is beyond limits. The organisation is imposing penal rent charges recovery from my salary and served a letter for punishment. Hence kindly advise valuable suggestion to proceed legally.
B. SUDHAKAR
CLERK, F&A DEPT,
THE SCCL
Can a complaint been filed specially against directors for deficiency in service of co-op bank which is under liquidation?whether consumer forum has jurisdiction to try this complaint?any relating authorities?
c roshanara bee
13 October 2010 at 20:54
petitioner get positive degree on the restitution of conjugal rights. the respondent denies to join with petitioner for joint living. in such case if petitioner wishes to apply for diverse what is the limitation period.
c roshanara
advocate
chittoor
email: roshanaracheruvu@gmail.com
Anonymous
13 October 2010 at 19:56
I am filing the recovery case on behalf of bank.please suggest if i should file regular suit or summery suit u/o 37.
Anonymous
13 October 2010 at 19:21
I have taken admission in regular M.Tech ( CS ) in GCET Greater Noida on 4-12-2007 in academic year 2007-08. The event happened as follows
1.First examination schedule of first semester declared from 13-08-08, but canceled by university due to not completion of admit card process.
2.Second examination schedule of first semester declared from 26-08-08, and examination conducted properly.
3.Declaration of result just one day before first exam of first semester for batch 2008-09 in January 2009.
4.18 May 2009 had meeting regarding second semester examination's, and took schedule for the same from UPTU Lucknow for commencing 7 June 2009.
5.Declaration of Second semester result on 10 February 2010.
6.Putting scrutiny of all subjects on 12 and, 27 February 2010 for 2 Subjects each day as total i have 4 subjects.
7.Till date of 13 October 2010 university has not declared result of scrutiny.
I have consumed 34 months and from the date of admission 4th academic year in this course. Its duration is 24 months. I did not denied anywhere for any university or college activity. This all delay due to university irresponsible working and ignoring the student career. This is all when we have given many emails to university authorities but no reply and continuing same irresponsible working. My whole career and life is in great risk. I as not able to do regular jobs and still delay from university has put me in tremendous risk and tension.
I need suggestion from you what legal action i can took to save myself.
Regards.
Durga Builders Limited - In liquidation.
In the captioned matter the Company I am told has gone in the liquidation by the order of the court. Before Liquidation it has sold plots in Badarpur/Faridabad for which there was dispute qua the development charges and handling over of the possession to the plot owners. Now the question is that now if somebody wants to know the status of his/her case what should be the modus operandi whether he/she has to approach the High Court which passed the winding up order or the Liquidator.
Is there any time period within which the Liquidator is to finish his work.
Any inputs will be of great help for which purpose I from the bottom of my heart extend gratitude and thanks in advance.
Best Regards
Anonymous