raghavendra   27 October 2010 at 18:56

father burden

sir,
i belongs to muslim , my father took 3 lakhs amount from the bank for bussiness purpose , now he expired without paying laon amount,

we have some ancesteral property can bank claim loan amount on this property

and can bank claim loan money from my self earned property

can i get some releveant judgement

thanking you in advance

Anonymous   27 October 2010 at 18:19

MY LAND LORD FORCED ME TO LEAVE THE HOME & ALSO THREATENED ME.

can I file a suit or FIR against my landlord who forced me to leave the house & also took increased rent after leaving the house.
I am a medical officer,posted in very remote tribal area of rajasthan, my hospital was 8 km away from my residence, initially my landlord told me that u can give the rent at any time, I dont have any written document, one of the tenent before me was giving Rs. 800/- per month,my landlord told me that he will not take more than Rs 800/- per month, I told him to take rent so many times but he did not take any rent, two month back on 01/09/2010 he threatned me to leave the home immediatly. under such circumstances i was not able to do any thing,I hired a pick up jeep & 4 labor & immediately shifted near my hospital.I paid Rs.2700/- to the labour & driver of the vehicle.
On 14/10/2010 son of my landlord came to my hospital & took increased rent of Rs. 1200/- per month instead of Rs. 800/-per month.I HAVE A RECIEPT OF THE PAYMENT. Due to government work I became busy for next, about two month & DID NOT TAKE ANY ACTION. Now i want to suit a case or FIR against him.
I request you to please guide me can i suit a case or FIR against him after such a period of gap.
TIME PERIOD OF TENANCY 15/11/2009 TO 30/8/2010 TOTAL NINE & HALF MONTH.
I LEAVED THE HOUSE ON 1/9/2010
I PAID THE RENT ON 14/10/2010

Anonymous   27 October 2010 at 18:17

MY LAND LORD FORCED ME TO LEAVE THE HOME & ALSO THREATENED ME.

can I file a suit or FIR against my landlord who forced me to leave the house & also took increased rent after leaving the house.
I am a medical officer,posted in very remote tribal area of rajasthan, my hospital was 8 km away from my residence, initially my landlord told me that u can give the rent at any time, I dont have any written document, one of the tenent before me was giving Rs. 800/- per month,my landlord told me that he will not take more than Rs 800/- per month, I told him to take rent so many times but he did not take any rent, two month back on 01/09/2010 he threatned me to leave the home immediatly. under such circumstances i was not able to do any thing,I hired a pick up jeep & 4 labor & immediately shifted near my hospital.I paid Rs.2700/- to the labour & driver of the vehicle.
On 14/10/2010 son of my landlord came to my hospital & took increased rent of Rs. 1200/- per month instead of Rs. 800/-per month.I HAVE A RECIEPT OF THE PAYMENT. Due to government work I became busy for next, about two month & DID NOT TAKE ANY ACTION. Now i want to suit a case or FIR against him.
I request you to please guide me can i suit a case or FIR against him after such a period of gap.
TIME PERIOD OF TENANCY 15/11/2009 TO 30/8/2010 TOTAL NINE & HALF MONTH.
I LEAVED THE HOUSE ON 1/9/2010
I PAID THE RENT ON 14/10/2010

rajendran   27 October 2010 at 14:53

negotial instrument act

A purchased some products worth about 1 lakhs Rupees from B. B is properitor firm. A issued a cheque to B for one lakh. Said cheque was retunred exceed arragements. B filed complaint under section 138 of N.I. ACT. On the complaint givent by the B the Learned Judical Magistrate takeing congnizance and issued process to A. At the time corss examination of B he admitts that his wife alone is the owner of the said firm and didn't get power of Attorney form his wife. Whether the complaint is Valid one?

Anonymous   27 October 2010 at 10:34

Disconnection

All experts

i am used last 7 years as a airtel pre-paid customer, 20 days before suddenly my connection was disconnected, unable to talk with other my customer then gone to airtel HO, in chennai, they told that ur not submitted ur id proof and address proof thats way we were disconnected,i askied dublicate sim also they told that we were only disconnection job only done, meanwhile i got sms from airtel for submit id proof and address proof, that time i was not able to give that proof, now i am ready give my all proof,but the airtel guys asked for which one i was submitted in 7 years before that proof asking me,now what can i do. can i file a suit to the consumer court. now kindly give your valuable ideas and suggestions

Member (Account Deleted)   27 October 2010 at 02:02

landlord forced to leave the house without any notice.

can i file a FIR AFTER TWO MONTHS, against my landlord, who forced me to leave the house, he also threatned me, and increased the rent without any notice. what should i do against him.

Jasmeetsingh   26 October 2010 at 23:29

Ancestral Property Issue

With the reference to the above subjected my partition case is subjudice before the court of law, and DVA proceeding is also sub judice between my mother & mother .My grandfather has produce a will deed executed by my great grand father in his name. Whether a immovable property acquired by a person through a Will Deed, becomes the sole owner of the property; or in the other word after execution of th will deed of great grand father does the said property remains as ancestral property or becomes a self acquired property of my grandfather for which he is entitled?
With a humble hope of clarfication at the earliest!

Niranjan Nayak   26 October 2010 at 21:48

clarification regarding pious purpose

Sirs,
There is a law that one can gift an ancestral property for a pious purpose. One has gifted his ancestral property to his adopted son. He has a natural daughter who has challenged the gift. The same quantity of ancestral property in the same revenue area is remained for her. but she demands that particular property. On the other hand in the gift deed it is mentioned that the doner donated the land to the adopted son without money in sake of love and affection with a hope that the son would serve them at old age and do all the the son is in the possesion of the lands and has been giving revenue for last 6 years.The same has been muted and patta has been correctedin the client's name. the adopted son has converted the agriculture land to Home stated land.

Can it be treated as pious purpose?
Can the daughter get the share from this particular land even after the change of the kissam(type) of the land to Homestated?
What other steps can be taken to protect the land?
What should the client do not to give the land to the natural daughter?
What other judicial procedure is there?
For your better perusal sirs, both adoptive parents are in favour of my client and even not interested to give that land to their daughter, what best they can do at their end for their adopted son?
Please guide me.

Anonymous   26 October 2010 at 21:24

In continuation about witness in Cr case giving details..

author : Anonymous

Posted On
26 October 2010

In continuation to my above query....

Dear Sirs,
It is mentioned as Witness summons under form 33.
Complainant CW 1 (Evidence is recorded.)
mother in law CW 4
Husband CW 5 &
myself CW6.

Please inform How do I approach the court in remaining absent & am ready to appear whenever court asks.

What is point in making all people wait & waste resources.
Regards.

Anonymous   26 October 2010 at 21:09

Benami Transaction

My query is regarding Benami Transactions (Prohibition) Act,1988.

Can any person claim his right for any such transaction done before this act was introduced?

Thanks...