Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 17:45
I purchased a plot by regd. sale deed in apr.2002. I got 7/12 and ferfar in 2002 from patwari, again in 2003 i paid NA tax for 2 years and recd fresh 7/12 from next patwari . I paid NA tax again in 2005. now the patwari on duty says plot is not in my name but it is someone else;s name who has purchased it one month before me from poa holder . i recd. certified copy of his sale deed there is no copy of POA attached with sale deed nor any registration no. of POA is mentioned in that sale deed .saledeed onlr mentions only name of POA holder .My lawyer says that may be they donot have POA . so we have filed appeal with SDO court. case has been admitted and notices have been issued to 3 patwaris and owner of the property and other buyer of the propertyby way of POA. first hearing is on 27/1/10. my question is - can a SDO cancel his ferfar and 7/12 if it is found that they donot have any POA. can we make sub registrar also party for registering sale deed w/o checking POA ? is it the right procedure or should I file police complaint ? my lawyers says lets us see what is the order of SDO .then we will take next step since patwaris are also involved here so we went to SDO court.
Respected Experts,
"A" has given hand loan of Rs.1 Lakh to "B" by way of Account Payee Crossed cheque and the same was debited in his account.After some time,"B" has given a cheque for Rs.75 thousand by way of Account Payee crossed cheque to "A" which was also credited to A's Bank account. So finally "B" is in due of Rs.25 thousand. Even after several demands, "B" is not caring his words. "A" got issued a legal notice, which was returned as REFUSED.
So if "A" wants to file a civil suit for recovery, what are the documents he requires.
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 15:44
Resp.Sir,
I am employed through a agencies (outsource) in a Central University. My employer who is outsource agency not getting me actual information of my salary which is provided by Central University.Could I getting information through RTI ACT and if,please suggest me procedure for taking information to central university and what the remedy if my employer not enroll his agency in ESI but deduct the same.
PRAVEEN
E-mail: praveen06dec@gmail.com
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 15:12
on 24th of February my firend had hit a person in his bike and the person had to undergo an operation on his leg. My friend had paid the partial hospital amount and had got a note with signature from the victim saying that they will not trouble him anymore. But after a month recently they have logged a complaint against my firend that he had hit and fled and claiming a case against him. How to deal with this case legally.
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 13:37
We husband and wife have made a WILL in which our daughters are joint executor/s. Can we also make them WITNESS as well as we need two witnesses and don't want outsiders for this ? Pl. advice.
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 13:20
Whether without going into the evidence, the Court can pronounce Judgment just upon the admissions and denials of the parties.
Please cite the law?
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 13:18
Whether it is necessary to verify the application which is to be filed in the Court?
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 12:56
Can a silent partner of a registered partnership firm can claim a goodwill of the firm against his share in the firm?
Anonymous
22 March 2011 at 12:08
My father has sold ancestral property and has taken all the money.he is taking help of one of his friend who is a bank manager.this manager is using an intersol account to encash the cheque which is in crores so v requstd to judge to freeze this account but the judge is saying if u will bring in written under which act i have right to freeze the account.PLZ HELP
collection charges on the recovery certificate
The Amin is demanding the collection charges on a recovery certificate which has been withdrawn by the authority issuing that recovery certificate? Please cite the provisions relating recovery chages or collection charges?