1) Got married to lady in 2007as per Muslim Rituals.
2) Both Muslims.
3) Maher paid in full at the time of Nikka.
4) Posted Talqnama to her in 2009, which she refused to accept.
5) 6 days after Talqnama was posted she registered Crpc488 for our baby, which I accepted to pay & it was disposed with full payment under this Section. She herself being Govt. Employ.
6) After 1 year in 2010 she filled the case for Restitution of conjugal rights against me & also got stay against me for 2nd marriage, but at that time I have already done 2nd Nikka, which is also pending in court for disposal.
7) After a year she filled FIR for 498A & 406 against me & my family, final which culminated into Challan in the Court & is under Discussion for charge in court, the I/O from Police framed Challan against me on & dropped my family members.
8) She filled complain In Women Commission & SHRC.
9) She also filed Contempt against me in RCR. which is also pending in court for disposal.
10) She also got some recommendation against me from Women commission which were given to her on date on which their was no date of hearing even though I attended all hearings,as in our state the Commission is being run by a political leader & she gave those recommendation as my Ex-Inlaws have good political connection.The recommendation were 1) to my Director of the Department for Displenenary action under conduct rule as I being a govt employ for Bigamy.2)DG-Police for recover of belongs which I always said I am ready to give ,but they have shown the quantity in the list which will not be available in the big store in Delhi.
11) My query is about SHRC as I am attending the same from lost more then year, even though I told them all details & gave them copy of FIR, cases pending in the court of law. Kindly advise me what to do with SHRC & what action or recommendation they can give after all these cases.
In a case, the Managing Committee, Chairman and the Secretary has not filed Form M-20 bond, the indemnity form with Registrar and has been managing the affairs of the society since last one year. Now what is the way out?
We received a legal opinion to reverse all the major acts done by the Committee in last one year, resign, appoint a new Committee and then again record all the major acts done by the previous Committee. My question is, Is it necessary to go to such a length for a small glitch in a procedure or is it possible to ratify all the acts done by the Committee during the last year.
Kindly help.
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Is it necessary for Can coopted members of managing committee to sign M20 bond. Also can a member who had arrears but was not served notices for arrears on his/her name make partial payment and join managing committee and later become office bearer.Can an associate member become office bearer. Can a managing committee refuse to take complaint/letter of defaulter.If yes then under what section/G.N.
Dear sir / madam,
I have one house in village. My father and his brother bought a one house. That deed showing total 19 meter length, 26 meter width. After they are parted the house. My father and his brother got 19 meter length, 13 meter width. It was done year of 1990. Then VAO surveyed the entire village. That time VAO marked the length 15 meter, width 13 meter to my father. But VAO marked 19 meter length, 13 meter width to my father brother. We ( my father & his brother ) bought a house from one man. His deed showing also total 19 meter length, 26 meter width.
Now that house is much damaged. That’s way I have to build a new home. But neighbors are not allowed to build. Because VAO map sowing 15 meter length , but my deed showing 19 meter length. I asked the VAO. His saying I did not surveyed to land. Previews VAO surveyed the all lands, but I don’t know it is correct or not. If u requested to me I will survey your land by map (VAO ), not your deed.
Important message is VAO map showing east side 15 meter length, west side 19 meter length
And north side 13 meter width, south side 13 meter width to us. My problem is east side.
But my deed sowing east and west 19 meter length, north and south 13 meter width.
Question’s:
1. What can I do now?
2. How I extend from 15 to 19 meter length?
3. Which one is correct?
4. If I want 19 meter length, what can I do?
We had a ancestral property at Gwalior (M.P.) by default it land in HUF. And is mutated in name of my Grand Mother, Father and Uncle jointly in Government records.
My Grand Mother, Father and Uncle landed in MOU with a buyer to sale above property, and payments were scheduled in 6 monthly installments. Time was essence of the MOU and buyer was suppose to make payment on Stipulated schedule. Buyer paid 1st and 2nd installments then he stopped paying, on this our family served him a termination of MOU notice through lawyer.
As per MOU agreement to sale was to be executed and Karta,s were to take consent of Co-owners for sale, but since co-owners did not received the money from family they did not gave their consent. Subsequently as per the clause of arbitration in MOU matter is under arbitration.
My questions are
1. Is that MOU is valid ? when there is no consent of co-owners’ is there on it.
2. Can arbitrator pass an award for specific performance ( to sell property) ?
3. Can co-owners go to Court to get their share in ancestral property ?
if we buy the gold jewel in gold mart, the seller make the bill include with wastage charges, if they add wastage, why not give that wastage piece, if the wastage add every buyers he will become rich man, so in this related can i claim at consumer forum. pls guide me.
1)can rental agreement made b/w me & tenant for my non agriculture land that was registered one month before in sub register office can show in court for valuation of my property inorder to pay court fee i.e 10 times annual rental i.e Rs1,20,000 in which court fee is Rs. 3600 for filing suit for declaration of Title on my non agriculture land property against defendant i.e cousin(Not Tenant) who is denying my Title & ownership
2)Whether this registered rental agreement comes under rental of non agriculture land(residential land) recorded in government body can be used as proof for valuation of my said property
3)If not I have to pay court fee as per market value.i.e property cast is 32 lakhs & court fee is accordingly Rs34,000
NOTE:In order to show rental,then condition in AP court fee & suit valuation act is the rental value of building should be recorded in ant government body if not it should be according to market value fot Title declaration suit
I have lend money of Rs.1 Lakh on promissory note my Qstion is.
1)what the stamp to be affixed in Maharashtra State ?
2)whether the amount of Rs.1 Lakh can be lent in cash on the basis of promissory note?
3)Are Witnesses are required in P.Note?
4)How much money can be lent on the promissory note?
I have taken Cheque of Rs.1 Lakh as additional security now he is defaulter can the above documents would be sufficient.there is also above entry in my books of account.
Dear Friends,
Is it possible for an appellant to pray for a rejoinder in an appeal court while the appellant's appeal petition is pending?.
In our case we won. The other side has went for appeal against dismissal of suit. Now, suddenly the appellant has made a petition praying for rejoinder of a necessary party. Can a rejoinder be allowed at appeal stage?
Sumit
In the absence of specific width of footpath/pathway in agricultural land how can we deal with it.
Brief Details of the case are:
In the year 1994 our father-in-law has sold Ac.0-22 cents of Agriculture Land to Smt. Prabhavathi with North Boundary as ‘Bata’ i.e. Baata (the width of passage/foot-path left by me to go to my agricultural fields)
.Again in the year 1995 our father-in-law has sold Ac.0-26 1/4 cents of Agriculture Land to Smt. Prabhavathi with North Boundary as ‘Bata’ i.e. Baata (the width of passage/foot-path left by me to go to my agricultural fields)
Later they constructed Appartments after obtaining simple permission from Urban Development Authority) by showing the North Boundary as ‘Road’ without mentioning either 20 or 30 feet and sold away the Appartments to 30 to 40 persons.
Also registered to the Appartment flat owners North Boundary as 33 feet wide road.
The Municipality has laid 33 feet tar road.
Now they have encroached our land that in the absence of width of specific mention North Boundary they have taken advantage of it.
As per A.P. Survey and Boundaries Act Sec.26 wherever in the old document in the absence of specific mention of width of Bata/foot path or cart track the footh-path is 4 feet and Cart track is 10 feet.
We have asked MRO to survey the land and mark our boundaries as per title deeds. But he did not done so.
The MRO stating
i) the land is not sub-divided,
ii) There is no cart track as per FMB Field Measurement Book
iii) the present position is that ‘it is not agricultural land it is a residential area/Appartments’.
Request to find any Suggestions please. I am very thankful for your kind help in this regard.