Respected Experts,
I found that Sections 106 to 120 of the Maharashtra Land Revenue Code are not reflected in the said Act. I was searching for Section 114 and 166 of MLR Code,1966 for which I found record of revised Non-Agricultural Assessment of the year 1982 regarding my property. It seems that in the year 1982 the referred Sections were included in the MLR Code, 1966 and thereafter might have been deleted.
Kindly inform me whether the referred Sections are still in force? What is the definition of the said Sections?
Further Kindly inform me whether unauthorized N.A. can be mean to be regularized one?
Sadanand Panchal
Respected Experts,
One Society purchased/Conveyed the Agricultural land by registering Indenture with the occupant of the land save and excepting land hereditaments and premises together with structure those belongs to lessee of the said occupant.Total area of land shown "X" whereas area of the said lessee was not shown in the Indenture.
Please explain me whether the Society confer the title of the whole land area "X" of the land under the Indenture?
Sadanand B. Panchal
Company forfeited goods: any probable action??
A Company having shopping mall at Indore Licensed a shop to a company dealing in "Kids Garments" under Leave and License Agreement. The licensee (brand) failed to clear the outstanding amount payable by licensee for several months. The company officials wrote several emails to licensee, but inspite of discussions, no payment was made. Now after writing emails regarding:
1. request to clear dues and take away goods
2. final reminder
3. information that goods are packed up, kindly clear dues and take away goods.
4. after waiting for 3 months, Mall has forfeited and sold goods.
How should we recover the remaining amount of Rs. 2.5 Lakhs.
Any probable action possible against company/ or any steps by which company can get immune??