Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 07:14

Land under TNHB

Hi I have a land in ambattur bought in 1980 I recently checked for online patta and shocked to see my land was under TNHB locked when I enquired TNHB they said it is not and gave letter that the land is resident plot and suggested to reach CMDA when I reached CMDA they said nothing notified about it.

I checked in patta online found owner name shows Tamil Nadu housing board.

Some of our near land have their own owner land in patta need assistance how to proceed further

Anonymous   18 December 2018 at 21:45

Right of divorced wife over husbands property

Hi I got divorced my wife before the supreme courts order of banning of triple talaq in the month of May 2017. The fatwa from bareilly along with notorised translation of the fatwa along with legal notice of divorce with the offer to provide maintenance including place of residence to the divorced wife including offer to provide for the education of the girls was given to her the mehr and iddat money was also deposited in her account however she filed a domestic violence case and crpc 125 case with false allegations since there was no domestic violence there was no fIR the two cases are still going on with the court.
She is residing in my self acquired property with the children I want to move into my house along with my parents and want her to evict the house even though I'm willing to provide for her maintainence and rent wherever she stays.
There's no court order against any allegation made by her I'm domestic violence act. How do I move in to my own property with my parents legally and how do I evict her since she is unwilling to accept anything. Can I use the local police to enter my house or should I get court injunction order to enter my house
Can I legally evict her ?
Please please provide your valuable guidance please

Sameer Talha   18 December 2018 at 11:06

Pagdi building redevelopment not possible due to 1 landlord

We live in Malad West & the building comes in Pagdi Systems, from the last 2 Months Landlord have taken the consent letter from all the 48 tenants & Landlord for redevelopment process accept 1 landlord.
Building has been declared not fit to stay & demolition notice has been issued as we have no option to stay until we get the rent.
i want to ask whether 1 landlord not acceptance can hold our redevelopment process.
what are the further procedure to complete the task.

Anonymous   16 December 2018 at 21:36

Hindu succession act

Sir

Could you clarify the following

According Hindu Succession (Tamil Nadu Amendment) Act, 1989

If Mr.Sundaram acquired some property by his own earning & some peoperty through inheritance and he died in 1995 without making any written will or partitition and he has 2 daughters & 2 sons but he orally made arrangesments to the sons and handedover the titledeeds to the sons.

1.Whether both daughters got married before 1989 shall have the equal rights of her father's property ?

2.If there was some debt/loan regarding property & also daughters marriage and the same has been settled by the his eldest son can claim any additional share of property or can recover the loan amount with Interest from other legal heirs?

3.Whether sons can claim the ownership(without giving to the daughters of sundaram) based on partition made orally and enjoyment, and also payment of taxes on property in the their names?

Aditi   16 December 2018 at 05:55

Notice for recovery of society dues

Appointed auditor has given us notice for recovery of pending dues of 2 years within 15 days. My brother and I are jobless and we don't have enough funds to pay society dues as our mother age 69 is ill. Society is well aware about this condition. Whatever limited funds are there we are using for her medication and to survive on daily basis. In the notice it is mentioned that if we don't pay the said amount in 15 days then appointed auditor will apply to registrar under act 1960 sec 101. Ten days have completed. Can the society dues be write off as we are unable to pay? And what action will be taken after 15 days? What should I do to stop this action? Please help

Vinesh K Chhaya   15 December 2018 at 16:33

Section 80 of cpc

A suit without applying notice to govt. officer
how to defend plaintiff against application from respondent under provision order 7 rule 11

Anonymous   15 December 2018 at 14:42

Application under 39 2A of cpc

39 2a of cpc me application ki, toh property attach ho sakti hai. Par mere favour main interim order court ne ki hai, court ne kaha final order tak mere pass hi Possession rahega. par samne wali party ne interim order ke bad jabardasti property par kabza kar liya. Police complaint karne ke bad bhi kabza nahi jhod nahi rahi. Agar section 39 2A of cpc main property attach ho gayi toh mere nuksan hoga samne wale ka nahi. Please comment.

Anonymous   15 December 2018 at 08:58

Permission for going abroad

I am a central govt employee. I want to know how many days before we have to apply for permission for going abroad for the visa on arrival countries.

kanth bandari   14 December 2018 at 17:38

I will face any tax issues by transfering 20k

Iam tranfering everday 20k from my ICICI bank account to My own SBI account to maintain high net balance, My doubt is by doing everyday 20K transction, I will face any Tax Issues?

jains   14 December 2018 at 16:59

Building rules

I am residing in the residential building in my property which is adjacent to some shop rooms. The owners of the shop room is constructing first floor violating building rules. Can I file an injunction suit against them without arraying the concerned panchayat.