Member (Account Deleted)
14 October 2010 at 19:35
Whether the Limitation Act is applicable on arbitration proceedings?
If a loan agreement contains arbitration clause, wheher bank can proceed for arbitration even after the debt becomes time barred?
Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 19:34
CAN ANY ONE SEND ME A COPY OF THIS SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT,
2010(3)APEX COURT JUDGEMENTS 249 (S.C)
Harshpal
14 October 2010 at 19:32
My bank has taken possession of my movable assets under SARFAESI. They are perishable in nature the bank is supposed to take steps for their preservation but bank is not taking any steps inspite of my requests. What should i do? Can i file mandamus writ in HC
gaurav
14 October 2010 at 16:24
One Civil M.A. that i filed is in evidence stage after both parties filed their say .but if i want to apply or say more or want to some interim application during pendancy of case ?
can i do that in which way?
Jignesh
14 October 2010 at 15:29
Say a person , X , holds a Property (a Flat) in his name . He has got it registered at the Sub-registrars Office on his name (Single) name . He also has Mutual Funds . Now , as he is getting old-aged , he decides to nominate the Property & Mutual Funds . He collects form for Nomination (Form No. 14) from the Mumbai District C-operative Housing Federation ,fills it , signs it & files it in the Society Office of the Building in which he holds the Flat . In this Form he nominates his wife to the Flat.Also he nominates all his Mutual Funds on his wife"s name by filling up& signing the concerned form & submitting it at the Mutual Fund Office .
However , after a few years , he forgets he has done these Nominations and makes a Will in which he nominates his elder son to the same Flat and his younger son to the Mutual Funds . A few months later he dies .
Now , after his death , who would be the Legal heir to his Flat & his Mutual Funds - His Wife or his Sons ?
What would happen if he has forgotten to have his will Registered ?
Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 13:47
In the captioned matter the Company I am told has gone in the liquidation by the order of the court. Before Liquidation it has sold plots in Badarpur/Faridabad for which there was dispute qua the development charges and handling over of the possession to the plot owners. Now the question is that now if somebody wants to know the status of his/her case what should be the modus operandi whether he/she has to approach the High Court which passed the winding up order or the Liquidator.
Is there any time period within which the Liquidator is to finish his work.
Any inputs will be of great help for which purpose I from the bottom of my heart extend gratitude and thanks in advance.
Best Regards
Anonymous
Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 13:41
I need immediate updation on the captioned matter which previously was pending adjudication before Hon'ble Punjab & Haryana High Court which appointed Court Commissioner to prepare the list of the allottees and who were directed to file their affidavits.
Kindly provide your valuable inputs.
Thanking You in advance
Best Regards
Anonymous
Anonymous
14 October 2010 at 13:40
I need immediate updation on the captioned matter which previously was pending adjudication before Hon'ble Punjab & Haryana High Court which appointed Court Commissioner to prepare the list of the allottees and who were directed to file their affidavits.
Kindly provide your valuable inputs.
Thanking You in advance
Best Regards
Anonymous
b. sudhakar
14 October 2010 at 12:38
I was appointed as dependant of my father-in-law who was medically unfit. His Quarter was allotted while working appointed area. Before allotment of the said quarter, a commercial shed was constructed besides the quarter on this shed I have been paying License fee for usage of company land (commercial shed) On transfer to other Area I have allotted a Quarter on that area and shifted and the same is informed to management.
As per instructions of Personnel Dept. officials, I came to the office on 08.08.2010 for handing over the said quarter. The management take a decision after handing over the said quarter, immediately dismantling the commercial shed. But at the time of dismantling the shed one Union leader is involved on behalf of Sri.Razuddin who have been using the commercial shed, the dismantling process was interrupted. In this situation quarter was not taken into possession by personnel dept. authorities.
I approached to the Office of the Dy.GM., Estate Department, RG-I on 22.08.2010. They told that Sri.Mohd. Raziuddin had taken stay/injection order on this shed from The Hon’ble Jr.Civil Judge, Godavarikhani, vide O.S.No.179 of 2010 on Company.
In the mean time, I received a letter regarding “directing me to vacate the above quarter & handover to the concerned area authorities before 25-09-2010 failing which Penal Rent will be recovered. I approached the RG-I Area authorities on 24.09.2010, 26.09.2010 & 28.09.2010 for handing over the quarter, but they are not taking into possession, stating that on receiving clearance from Estate Department they will takeover the quarter. I approached the Estate Department also; they informed that this issue is under court case.
In this situation I pray to management a application which is attached herewith.
WANT OF CITATION
Sirs,
CAN ANY ONE SEND ME A COPY OF THIS SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT,
2010(3)APEX COURT JUDGEMENTS 249 (S.C)
PLEASE MAIL ME THE COPY OF THIS CITATION IF ANY ONE HAS TO MY MAIL ID: shreehari.advo@gmail.com
I will be very thank full if i get this authority.
thanking you all.