Mohammed arif   17 February 2019 at 00:31

Property land

Dear sir kindly do the needful dear sir I have plotted land at darshan Nagar colony bibinagar mandal Kondamadugu village yadadri bhuvanagiri dist plot no 386 survey nos 562 to 565 &583 very near to railway crossing exactly opp the Kondamadugu junction and highway.sir the boundaries are removed by unknown persons and my land along with other plots also the boundaries are removed and I heard from the plot no 385 security who is staying there and my beside plots are grabbed by some person who is the owner of the plot no 385 security and our plot is empty but from illegally sense he has encroached the property and we cannot sell the property As if we are talking regarding the property or trying to sell the local brokers telling land is enriched kindly give suggestions and do the needful.i need survey so that I can sell the land.plz sir Im a common middle class man kindly help me I expect some help from land and police department.

Anonymous   16 February 2019 at 23:40

Fake cheque bounce case registered

Someone has registered the fake bounce case on me.I have signed a sulahnama with that person regarding the close of case registered but infront of judge he neglects and says that he has not signed any sulahnama.Now what can i do?

Anonymous   16 February 2019 at 23:07

Forgery signatures

.........................................................................................................................................................................

ess   16 February 2019 at 09:00

Succession certificate

I have been told that succession application should accompany an affidavit and undertaking. I have not been able to get hold of their formats. Shall be grateful if some expert makes them available.

RAGHU   16 February 2019 at 06:10

Delay-pronouncement of judgement- state consumer disputes

My complaint in state consumer disputes redressal commission, Bangalore in Mar 2013 was heard and listed for judgement pronouncement on 26 -03-2018. Till to day the judgement has not been pronounced after a couple of adjournments. Now the case is not even listed in cause list.
Pl advice what should I do?

Raghu

Anonymous   15 February 2019 at 20:48

Car park in common land

hi,

I was having a land (common on all names) I and my family was using my share for long 25 to 30 yrs.
I used to park my car below the shade from 10 yrs .now some other people kept the car and not removing it.

what you can suggest.

pushpakrishna   15 February 2019 at 17:26

Exparte order

Dear experts
I filed a suit for recovery of money and summons were sent to the defendant but he did turn up on the date of hearing and the honorable court passed an exparte proceedings.
There after filed an EP along with attachment of amount of Jdr lying in a bank.
Even then the jdr did not attended and court passed an exparte proceedings and posted hearing on 01.04.2019.
It is learnt that the jdr is going to with draw the entire amount from his bank knowing the above with in a 15 days .
At this stage the Dhr filed a petition for advancement of the case for hearing with an out of order.
But court is pressing for notice to other side.
In the main suit the defendant set exparte though summons were served and in EP notices also served but not attended though notices were served. In both times the court passed an exparte proceedings.
Now for ADVANCEMENT PETITION COURT IS PRESSING NOTICE FOR OTHER SIDE.
I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND IN BOTH TIMES MADE AN EXPARTE PROCEEDINGS.
HENCE I REQUEST YOU ALL THE LEARNED EXPERTS GIVE AN ADVICE ON THIS REGARD AND IF IT IS CONVENIENT FOR YOU ALL GIVE ME A CITATION.
PLEASE NOTE THAT EVERYONE NEEDS AN OPINION FROM OTHERS.
THANQ VERY MUCH IN ADVANCE.

ess   15 February 2019 at 06:28

Oath Commissioner vs Notary Public

Which documents are required to be attested by oath commissioner and which by Notary and which can be attested by both. Thanks in advance.

Member (Account Deleted)   13 February 2019 at 21:55

Caste certificate issue

Respcted sir
I am working in centralGovernment job and posted in rajasthan.
My homwtown is gaziabad uttar pradesh
I have made a caste certificate obc ncl for present job 2 year back.
Now i need a new obc certificate in updated format for a new upscale government job repscted sir my query is.

1)Which address should give in application form at the place of present address.
2)I dont want to give my job location address as present address its bit trasferaable job.
3)Can i use my home address in both present and permanent address column is it okay.

Member (Account Deleted)   12 February 2019 at 23:22

OBC NCL CERTIFICATE

I am resident of UP currently living in DELHI i have applied and GOT the caste certificate from. Hometown BUT I GAVE PERMANENT AND PRESENT ADDRESS BOTH OF HOME TOWN AT THE TIME OF APPLING OF CERTIFICATE Now i worried that i wrote the my permanent address in both column present and permanent address column. Didnot write the my current address where i am working. Would it make any conflict sir? Or no issue.